• Select City

Ashok Leyland Dost+ User Reviews

Ashok Leyland Dost+
16 Reviews
From ₹ 7.24 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Ashok Leyland Dost+

4.2/5
Based on16 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 17.06 kmpl

Dost+ User Reviews

  • 3 Cylinder Engine - Dost

    Ashok Leyland Dost is powered by 55hp,3 Cylinder 1.5 Litre TDCR Engine with 5-speed gearbox which enhances fuel economy of this mini truck. Has shortest turning radius of just 4.8m which makes easy to drive on congested city roads and also features with best in class spacious and comfortable cabin.

    By sumer singh
    On: Jul 03, 2020
  • Feature Loaded - DOST

    There are lots of features which makes DOST very comfortable for even longer routes. Has a great loading capacity, combi braking system and strongly built body which makes easy to load every type of materials.

    By shantanu sharma
    On: Jun 26, 2020
  • DOST Plus - Light Commercial Vehicle

    According to me Dost Plus is one of the best commercial vehicle. It has 1478cc Engine which produces great mileage and performance. I personally never felt any kind of problem with this truck. Also it has great suspensions.

    By manoj kumar
    On: Jun 22, 2020
  • Most Powerful Truck-Ashok Leyland Dost+

    I am using this truck from last 2 years and highly impressed with its powerful 1478 cc engine performance and deliver great mileage. Due to the good load capacity it can be used for heavy material loading. Its a best commuter truck in this price range and also its a low maintenance cost commercial vehicle which is the best part of this truck.

    By raju
    On: May 27, 2020
  • Highly Reccomendable- Dost+

    Mere hisab s yeh ek bahut hi acha commercial vehicle hai heavy saman ko lane le jane k lye. Iska engine acha hai or yeh mileage bi bahut badiya deta hai. Suspension acha hone ki vajah s iski loading capacity bi achi hai. Isme bahut sare ache features hai jo is truck ko bahut hi comfortable bnate hai or bahut dur tak k safar m bi yeh bahut hi suvidha dete h. Main bahut waqt se yeh truck use kr rha hu lekin muje abi tk koi esi problem nahi hui hai.

    By tahir ali
    On: May 21, 2020
  • Best Option – Dost

    Best Option for me as a Daily Supplier because it has high performance with best features like Driver Information Display also has good cabin space which helps in long rides and makes driver comfortable. Low on mileage still good with other features like Combi Brakes which helps in managing traction instead of more weight on the truck. Heavy and Strong Body with low ground clearance Still good for Business.

    By kumar hari
    On: May 20, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Agar koi ek commuter truck lena chahta hein daily duty ke liye, to Ashok Leyland Dost+ ek bohot hi bariya option hein. Yeh truck mein pichle ek saal se use kar raha hoon aur isne kabhi humko niras nahi kiya. Yeh vehicle ek bariya engine k sath ata hein jo boot hi accha performance deta hein. Is truck ka aur ek khasiyat hein ki mileage bohot hi accha hein. Iska cabin ke andar driver information display aur adjustable driver seat rehne ki karan driver ko long drive pe aram milta hein. Is truck ka karan disc aur drum brake combination rahne ki karan jyada speed mein bhi koi problem nahi hoti truck stop karne k liye.

    By sanjay kumar
    On: Feb 20, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Dost + ashok Leyland ka subse aacha gadi hai. Gadi kafi strong hai. 1450 kg payload kafi aram se leta hai. Mileage thoda kum hai. Lakin Gadi thik hai business ke liye.

    By aslam shikh
    On: Jan 24, 2020
  • This truck is just okay

    Ashok Leyland Dost + use kar raha hu 2 sal se. Kafi aachi gadi hai mileage aur pickup me. Thoda bhari gadi hai, lakin pwerful hai. Feature be thik hai, cabin comfortable hai, lakin gearshift thoda heavy ahi. Overall super vehicle.

    By raj rai
    On: Jan 22, 2020
  • This truck is just okay

    Dost plus 18 kg average deta hai water bottle trasnprtation ke liye Pune city me. Very less ground clearance and tank position is dangerous. Not ok gadi.

    By naresh parmar
    On: Jan 17, 2020
  • This truck is just okay

    So smart

    By vinoth
    On: Jan 15, 2020
  • This truck is just okay

    Ye vehicle payload se aacha hai, lakin mileage thoda kam hai. Kimat be zadya hai.

    By suhail pasha
    On: Jan 10, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Dost + city transportation ke liye best hai. Suspension quality bahut achi hai aur yeh kisi bhi type ke kaam ke liye use ho jata hai

    By sanjay shukla
    On: Jan 06, 2020
  • This truck is just okay

    Bigger and higher payload vehicle. Competition to Bolero Pik-up.

    By suresh kumar
    On: Dec 26, 2019
  • This truck is just okay

    Bigger and higher payload vehicle. Competition to Bolero Pik-up.

    By satish kumar
    On: Dec 26, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    It's good wheel to buy for commercial usages good mileage and good pickup compering other wheel it's good

    By mithun kumar
    On: Jun 01, 2017

Ashok Leyland Dost+ Comparison with Similar Pickup

Popular Ashok Leyland Trucks

×
Which is your city ?