• Select City

Ashok Leyland Dost Strong User Reviews

Ashok Leyland Dost Strong
14 Reviews
From ₹ 6.68 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Ashok Leyland Dost Strong

4.7/5
Based on14 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 14.50 kmpl

Dost Strong User Reviews

  • Planning to buy Ashok Leyland Dost Strong Truck

    I am planning to buy Ashok Leyland Dost Strong Truck for my business. This truck is offering many good features with a powerful engine and higher payload capacity. I am waiting for the launching of this truck, so I can buy it. This truck will come with Adjustable Driver Seat, Parking Brakes, Seat Belts, Disc and Drum Brakes etc features.

    By keshav
    On: Jan 09, 2021
  • Strong Body Ashok Leyland Dost Strong Truck

    I was looking for a truck for my business and then I checked Ashok Leyland Dost Strong Truck and I decided to buy it. I am waiting for its launch. This truck is offering very good features and also it is a good brand. This truck will come with a strong body. This truck is offering Driver Information Display, Adjustable Driver Seat etc features.

    By vipin
    On: Dec 24, 2020
  • Trustable Brand, Ashok Leyland Dost Strong Truck

    Ashok Leyland Dost Strong Truck will launch soon and it will come with a powerful engine and 5-speed manual gearbox. Also, this truck is offering good features for driver's comfort and safety. I am planning to buy this truck for my business and I am waiting for its launching. Ashok Leyland is a good and trustable brand.

    By ehsaan
    On: Dec 17, 2020
  • Dost Strong - Fully Durable

    Dost Strong is one of the finest trucks available in market it has best built body which is fully durable. Mileage could be more efficient and has long deck body to load lot of goods at a time.

    By chotulal
    On: Dec 09, 2020
  • Dost Strong - Powerful Shock Absorbers

    I am using Dost Strong truck which has best features like suspensions with parabolic leaf spring and double-acting shock absorbers. It has 40L fuel tank capacity which makes it go on long routes without any problem.

    By dinesh
    On: Nov 03, 2020
  • Ashok Leyland Dost Strong - Triple Cylinder Engine

    Using Ashok Leyland Dost Strong from a time and I am very happy using this truck which is powered by 1.5L, 3 Cylinder 1478cc engine which produces 70hp power and 170nm torque.

    By gyan
    On: Oct 29, 2020
  • Ashok Leyland Dost Strong - Reliable & Durable

    Ashok Leyland Dost Strong is the best light commercial vehicle with best reliability and durability offered for any small truck and it is complete value for money with high performance and gradeability. It is also very affordable.

    By dhruv
    On: Oct 22, 2020
  • Low Mileage - Dost Strong

    Low on mileage still good with other features like Combi Brakes which helps in managing traction instead of more weight on the truck. Heavy and Strong Body with low ground clearance Still good for Business. I am very happy using this truck.

    By amanpreet
    On: Oct 17, 2020
  • High Performance - Dost Strong

    According to me Ashok Leyland Dost Strong is the best mini truck available in the market currently which is high at performance also is feature loaded which makes it more comfortable for me. Also it was best option in my budget I was looking for.

    By fezal
    On: Oct 10, 2020
  • DOST Strong - Featured Truck

    There are lots of features which makes DOST very comfortable for even long routes. Has a great loading capacity, combi braking system and strong built body which makes easy to load every type of materials. It is also easy and fun to drive as it goes smooth in every condiitons.

    By ashok
    On: Sep 29, 2020
  • DOST Strong- Light Commercial Vehicle

    According to me Dost Strong is one of the best commercial vehicle. It has 1478cc Engine which produces great mileage and performance. I personally never felt any kind of problem with this truck. Also it has great suspensions.

    By suresh
    On: Sep 18, 2020
  • Powerful Performance – Dost Strong

    I prefer Ashok Leyland Dost Strong because it is Best Option for me as a Daily Supplier because it has high performance with best features like Driver Information Display also has good cabin space which helps in long rides and makes driver comfortable.

    By bhanwarlal
    On: Sep 10, 2020
  • This truck is just okay

    Bolero city pickup

    By murad vaseem
    On: Jan 17, 2020
  • This truck is just okay

    Dost Gadi strong hail, lakin mileage thoda average hai. Muze full load 16 km ka average milta hai. Pickup aacha hai, deck kafi lamba hai aur capacity bada hai.

    By mohammad saif
    On: Jan 17, 2020

Ashok Leyland Dost Strong Comparison with Similar Pickup

Popular Ashok Leyland Trucks

×
Which is your city ?