• Select City

Ashok Leyland Dost Strong User Reviews

Ashok Leyland Dost Strong
8 Reviews
From ₹ 6.68 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Ashok Leyland Dost Strong

4.6/5
Based on8 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 14.38 kmpl

Dost Strong User Reviews

  • Ashok Leyland Dost Strong - Reliable & Durable

    Ashok Leyland Dost Strong is the best light commercial vehicle with best reliability and durability offered for any small truck and it is complete value for money with high performance and gradeability. It is also very affordable.

    By dhruv
    On: Oct 22, 2020
  • Low Mileage - Dost Strong

    Low on mileage still good with other features like Combi Brakes which helps in managing traction instead of more weight on the truck. Heavy and Strong Body with low ground clearance Still good for Business. I am very happy using this truck.

    By amanpreet
    On: Oct 17, 2020
  • High Performance - Dost Strong

    According to me Ashok Leyland Dost Strong is the best mini truck available in the market currently which is high at performance also is feature loaded which makes it more comfortable for me. Also it was best option in my budget I was looking for.

    By fezal
    On: Oct 10, 2020
  • DOST Strong - Featured Truck

    There are lots of features which makes DOST very comfortable for even long routes. Has a great loading capacity, combi braking system and strong built body which makes easy to load every type of materials. It is also easy and fun to drive as it goes smooth in every condiitons.

    By ashok
    On: Sep 29, 2020
  • DOST Strong- Light Commercial Vehicle

    According to me Dost Strong is one of the best commercial vehicle. It has 1478cc Engine which produces great mileage and performance. I personally never felt any kind of problem with this truck. Also it has great suspensions.

    By suresh
    On: Sep 18, 2020
  • Powerful Performance – Dost Strong

    I prefer Ashok Leyland Dost Strong because it is Best Option for me as a Daily Supplier because it has high performance with best features like Driver Information Display also has good cabin space which helps in long rides and makes driver comfortable.

    By bhanwarlal
    On: Sep 10, 2020
  • This truck is just okay

    Bolero city pickup

    By murad vaseem
    On: Jan 17, 2020
  • This truck is just okay

    Dost Gadi strong hail, lakin mileage thoda average hai. Muze full load 16 km ka average milta hai. Pickup aacha hai, deck kafi lamba hai aur capacity bada hai.

    By mohammad saif
    On: Jan 17, 2020

Ashok Leyland Dost Strong Comparison with Similar Pickup

Popular Ashok Leyland Trucks

×
Which is your city ?