• Select City

Ashok Leyland BADA DOST User Reviews

Ashok Leyland BADA DOST
12 Reviews
₹ 7.75 - ₹ 7.99 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Ashok Leyland BADA DOST

4.7/5
Based on12 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 13.42 kmpl

BADA DOST User Reviews

  • More load & more milage

    Carry extra load up to 4 ton Extra loading area .. good milage 13km

    By chetan
    On: Oct 02, 2021
  • driving is comfortable

    Not happy with Bada Dost performance, I bought the AC variant but getting lower mileage. But the driving is comfortable and pickup is also good.

    By sundar reddy
    On: Jul 27, 2021
  • Bada Dost or Tata 407?

    I want to buy an LCV for market load applications but I'm not sure which one is best between Bada Dost or Tata 407?

    By murrali ganesh, virudhunagar, tn
    On: Jul 27, 2021
  • bada truck for every need

    Bada Dost is bada truck for every need. You can buy this truck. Price is okay and many many features inside with best look. Good for owner driving also as the performance is a good match.

    By prabhakar r
    On: Jul 25, 2021
  • I liked this truck very much

    If you’re looking for a stylish and nice looking truck that has high performance, then go for Ashok Leyland Bada Dost. This truck looks like an international with the design and cabin style. I liked this truck very much for its overall performance in a semi-urban area. I’m driving this truck in Vijaywada and outside to deliver fruits, vegetables and sometimes furniture.

    By sunil kale
    On: Jul 25, 2021
  • easy to drive

    Ashok Leyland Bada Dost is the latest truck for LCV customers to carry load in the 2-3T payload. I purchased Bada Dost last year to carry milk products inside Chennai city. What I liked about the truck is the high power and bigger cargo carrying capacity with instant pickup, the cabin is comfortable with three people capacity and easy to drive. But I think the mileage is okay, not very great because of the AC container body. I highly recommend this truck to anyone who wants a bigger Dost.

    By karthik s
    On: Jul 25, 2021
  • Bada dost suspenssion

    Front suspension is very bad.emty truck drive dont working suspension system speed is change upgrade to 100 km per hours But, others all systems is better,

    By pradip mali
    On: Jul 21, 2021
  • Best LCV from Leyland.

    Bada Dost is bada in milage, cargo deck and cabin comfort. Price is reasonable.

    By bhanwari
    On: May 15, 2021
  • Good for village and town cargo operations.

    Ashok Leyland has made a best vehicle the Bada Dost. I’m planning to buy this truck for electric items. How is the mileage? Price in Madurai, Tamil Nadu?

    By chhotelal
    On: May 15, 2021
  • Good for Cargo Delievery

    If you want to buy Bada Dost, I recommend the i3 variant for lower price but the performance is good. Nice LCV vehicle for every cargo delivery.

    By ehsaan
    On: May 12, 2021
  • Easy to drive.

    Bada Dost i3 and i4 variant offer best features in the segment, big payload is benefit of this truck. But I think the mileage is little lower.

    By qabil
    On: May 12, 2021
  • ower maintenance.

    purchased Ashok Leyland Bada Dost in December 2020 for carrying frozen goods. I ship Amul ice cream in Jaipur, everyday 75-100 km running with conatiner body. The performance of Bada Dost is good so far. The mileage is okay, I liked the cabin comfort and easy to drive features. AC makes is highly effective cabin. I recommend this truck to anyone for business, you can earn revenue with the high mileage.

    By abhishek
    On: May 12, 2021

Compare of BADA DOST Competitors

×
Which is your city ?