• Select City

Ashok Leyland BADA DOST User Reviews

Ashok Leyland BADA DOST
22 Reviews
₹ 8.72 - ₹ 9.25 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Ashok Leyland BADA DOST

4.9/5
Based on22 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 9.95 kmpl

BADA DOST User Reviews

  • 5

    Load capacity jo sabse accha hai Mera delivery business ke liye main bohot research ke baad Bada DOST khareed liya. Iss mini-truck ka load capacity bohot hi shaandar hai aur LCV segment mein, yeh har aspect se ek value for money buy hai. Bada Dost ka space bhi zyada hai, cabin bhi bohot hi spacious aur comfortable hai aur agar thora zyada load ke liye mini-truck chahiye toh isse accha aur koi option nahi hai. Truck ka price bhi kaafi affordable hai aur uskey saath saath truck ka overall cost-efficiency se bhi baki sab mini-trucks se behtaar hai.

    By abhishek
    On: Jun 08, 2022
  • Bahut hi accha mini-truck

    Kuch mahino ke planning ke baad maine last year October mein Ashok Leyland Bada Dost khareed liya. Yeh mini-truck ek bohot hi capable aur comfortable package hai aur iss segment mein sab se behtar naam hai. Mini truck ke motabiq, iski build quality, engine performance aur payload capacity, sab kuch kaafi accha hai aur apka light aur medium weight aasaani se carry kar sakti hai. Kareeb 6-7 mahine mein maine bohot baar Delhi se Gurgaon gaya hoon aur wapas bui aya hoon, aaj tak is mini truck ne complain ka chance hi nahi diya.

    By padurang kale
    On: May 16, 2022
  • Bahut hi accha mini-truck

    Kuch mahino ke planning ke baad maine last year October mein Ashok Leyland Bada Dost khareed liya. Yeh mini-truck ek bohot hi capable aur comfortable package hai aur iss segment mein sab se behtar naam hai. Mini truck ke motabiq, iski build quality, engine performance aur payload capacity, sab kuch kaafi accha hai aur apka light aur medium weight aasaani se carry kar sakti hai. Kareeb 6-7 mahine mein maine bohot baar Delhi se Gurgaon gaya hoon aur wapas bui aya hoon, aaj tak is mini truck ne complain ka chance hi nahi diya.

    By padurang kale
    On: May 13, 2022
  • Very good performance

    I use bada dost on Delhi-Guargaon road for daily trips. Very good performance, mileage, maintenance, cabin comfort and big payload. Very happy with this truck. Recommend if you want to buy.

    By manjeet
    On: Apr 16, 2022
  • Not very happy with this truck.

    Purchased Dost 2 years ago after good performance started facing issues with engine and gearbox. Helped by the dealer but not fully resolved.

    By mohan
    On: Apr 09, 2022
  • Very big Dost vehicle, stylish also

    Very big Dost vehicle, stylish also. But vehicle price is going high and high. Especially after bs6 norms. Bada Dost a bada truck for high payload for city logistics/cargo. I used with container body for vegetable and market load.

    By anup das
    On: Mar 10, 2022
  • Ownership experience

    Excellent cabin,good mileage, nice pickup, good loading area in its class, no competitors in this segment , I used for fruits trey transportation ,more trey can able to carry ,very good choice for highway uses ,I recommend bada dost i3

    By anand
    On: Feb 13, 2022
  • Mere pas bhi dost or wo achi sarvice de rha he

    Dost gadi mere pas he ab me use bhi badi gadi lene wala hu jo ki bada dost ata he uska plan kar rha hu

    By praveen ravtel
    On: Jan 28, 2022
  • good truck-

    I’m not a truck user but recently saw BADA DOST at our place. Ashok Leyland has done got a good truck-design, features, comfortable cabin. This truck makes a lot of positive impression, I’m sure truck owner will like it. Actually, best example of Indian truck being more modern and best in design globally. I liked the Bada Dost the way it look.

    By gaurav jain
    On: Jan 16, 2022
  • The truck is running solid now

    I’m owner of Ashok Leyland Dost since 2014, and using for city logistics transportation. The truck is running solid now also. Now to expand my business I purchased the Bada Dost in 2020. This is more payload truck than Dost, also good cabin, and also engine more refined with big cargo capacity. Very very happy with performance of Bada Dost.

    By rajesh m
    On: Dec 10, 2021
  • More load & more milage

    Carry extra load up to 4 ton Extra loading area .. good milage 13km

    By chetan
    On: Oct 02, 2021
  • driving is comfortable

    Not happy with Bada Dost performance, I bought the AC variant but getting lower mileage. But the driving is comfortable and pickup is also good.

    By sundar reddy
    On: Jul 27, 2021
  • Bada Dost or Tata 407?

    I want to buy an LCV for market load applications but I'm not sure which one is best between Bada Dost or Tata 407?

    By murrali ganesh, virudhunagar, tn
    On: Jul 27, 2021
  • bada truck for every need

    Bada Dost is bada truck for every need. You can buy this truck. Price is okay and many many features inside with best look. Good for owner driving also as the performance is a good match.

    By prabhakar r
    On: Jul 25, 2021
  • I liked this truck very much

    If you’re looking for a stylish and nice looking truck that has high performance, then go for Ashok Leyland Bada Dost. This truck looks like an international with the design and cabin style. I liked this truck very much for its overall performance in a semi-urban area. I’m driving this truck in Vijaywada and outside to deliver fruits, vegetables and sometimes furniture.

    By sunil kale
    On: Jul 25, 2021
  • easy to drive

    Ashok Leyland Bada Dost is the latest truck for LCV customers to carry load in the 2-3T payload. I purchased Bada Dost last year to carry milk products inside Chennai city. What I liked about the truck is the high power and bigger cargo carrying capacity with instant pickup, the cabin is comfortable with three people capacity and easy to drive. But I think the mileage is okay, not very great because of the AC container body. I highly recommend this truck to anyone who wants a bigger Dost.

    By karthik s
    On: Jul 25, 2021
  • Bada dost suspenssion

    Front suspension is very bad.emty truck drive dont working suspension system speed is change upgrade to 100 km per hours But, others all systems is better,

    By pradip mali
    On: Jul 21, 2021
  • Best LCV from Leyland.

    Bada Dost is bada in milage, cargo deck and cabin comfort. Price is reasonable.

    By bhanwari
    On: May 15, 2021
  • Good for village and town cargo operations.

    Ashok Leyland has made a best vehicle the Bada Dost. I’m planning to buy this truck for electric items. How is the mileage? Price in Madurai, Tamil Nadu?

    By chhotelal
    On: May 15, 2021
  • Good for Cargo Delievery

    If you want to buy Bada Dost, I recommend the i3 variant for lower price but the performance is good. Nice LCV vehicle for every cargo delivery.

    By ehsaan
    On: May 12, 2021
  • Easy to drive.

    Bada Dost i3 and i4 variant offer best features in the segment, big payload is benefit of this truck. But I think the mileage is little lower.

    By qabil
    On: May 12, 2021
  • ower maintenance.

    purchased Ashok Leyland Bada Dost in December 2020 for carrying frozen goods. I ship Amul ice cream in Jaipur, everyday 75-100 km running with conatiner body. The performance of Bada Dost is good so far. The mileage is okay, I liked the cabin comfort and easy to drive features. AC makes is highly effective cabin. I recommend this truck to anyone for business, you can earn revenue with the high mileage.

    By abhishek
    On: May 12, 2021

Compare of BADA DOST Competitors

Popular Ashok Leyland Trucks

×
Which is your city ?