• Select City

Tata Intra V10 User Reviews

Tata Intra V10
14 Reviews
₹ 6.26 - ₹ 6.46 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Tata Intra V10

4.5/5
Based on14 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 14.93 kmpl

Intra V10 User Reviews

  • Tata Intra V10 - More Comfortable Ride

    I am using Tata Intra V10 and I am very much happy with it's performance and has best features like Eco Switch and Gear Shift Advisor that enhances more fuel efficiency and makes ride more comfortable and effortless.

    By vinod
    On: Nov 03, 2020
  • Tata Intra V10 - Best Fuel Efficiency

    Using Tata Intra V10 truck from about 3 months which is powered with 798cc BS6 engine which generates 44hp of power and 110nm torque with best in class gardeability of 43%. It shares best in class fuel-efficiency.

    By radhe
    On: Oct 29, 2020
  • Tata Intra V10 - Very Comfortable

    Intra V10 is the best truck available in market as it has best in class fuel efficiency. It is powered with 798cc BS6 compliant DI engine. It has many premium features which makes driving easy and very comfortable.

    By amir
    On: Oct 17, 2020
  • Tata Intra V10 - Best Loading Capacity

    Tata Intra V10 is best compact truck with all necessary features and performance. It is easy to drive even in city congested roads. It has best loading capacity upto 1000 kg which is suitable for moderately heavy and voluminous loads.

    By ramlal
    On: Oct 10, 2020
  • Tata Intra V10 - Comfortable Ride

    I found Tata Intra V10 best as it is a feature loaded truck with Driver Information Display, Adjustable Seats, Disc Brakes, Tubeless Tyres, Electric Power Assisted Steering and many more which makes ride comfortable and easy.

    By shivendra
    On: Oct 03, 2020
  • Tata Intra V10 - Fully Loaded Features

    I am using Tata Intra V10 which is loaded with full features it comes with Eco Switch which makes performance and improves fuel efficiency. It also comes with Gear Shift Advisor which also helps in fuel efficiency as it indicates gear which is to be applied at the time of driving.

    By dilip
    On: Sep 28, 2020
  • Tata Intra V10 - Fuel Efficient

    I bought Tata Intra V10 this year in January which is powered with BS6 engine that gives me 44hp of power and 110nm of torque. I am fully satisfied with it's power and performance, it is also fuel efficient and has low cost maintenance.

    By suresh
    On: Sep 17, 2020
  • Tata Intra V10 - Outstanding Performance

    Tata Intra V10 is powered with BSVI DI Engine which gives outstanding performance. It comes ergonomic design which gives complete comfort to the driver. The DI Engine provides best in class fuel efficiency.

    By ajay
    On: Sep 10, 2020
  • Good Performance of Tata Intra V30

    I am quite satisfied with its performance. This truck is designed with high payload capacity. Its gives good performance at any kind of roads. Its speed is limited that's the only thing I don't like about it. Otherwise, it's good in a range of mini trucks.

    By chandresh kumar
    On: Jul 15, 2020
  • Enjoy a comfortable ride a pickup truck

    The Tata Intra V10 is my daily companion since I started my business a few months ago. It provides an excellent ride quality along with handling while driving through the highways. The efficient engine feds less, so that there will be no extra burden due to refilling the fuel tank. The presence of AC provides a comfortable feel inside the cabin. I can also carry huge stuff at ease. Also, adding to the convenience features are the driver information display, adjustable driver seat, power and tiltable steering, etc.

    By kiran
    On: Mar 06, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Ye bada Ace hai. Gadi me features kafi hai. Cabin aacha hai. Thik gadi hai.

    By kuldeep soham
    On: Jan 24, 2020
  • I don’t recommend buying this truck

    Not dilavry

    By mohammad shanu
    On: Jan 20, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Nice

    By manikandan
    On: Dec 19, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Good I love this

    By mahadev waghmode
    On: Nov 08, 2019

Tata Intra V10 Comparison with Similar Mini Truck

Popular Tata Trucks

Talk To Dealer
×
Which is your city ?