• Select City

Tata 407 Gold SFC User Reviews

Tata 407 Gold SFC
9 Reviews
₹ 9.00 - ₹ 9.43 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Tata 407 Gold SFC

4.7/5
Based on9 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 12.44 kmpl

407 Gold SFC User Reviews

  • Best Tata truck in India

    Best Tata truck in India in LCV. Used for any cargo load, you get high mileage, big cargo deck size and easy to drive in city, high and also village roads. Tata 407 has no competition in the market.

    By sundar reddy
    On: Jul 27, 2021
  • liked the features inside the cabin

    407 is the best LCV truck you can buy in the segment. I’m buying this truck in Coimbatore, went to the dealership to check out the truck. I liked the new design, bigger cargo deck and price also. The cabin offers more room and space for storage, I also liked the features inside the cabin like the seats, music system, glove box and dashboard.

    By murrali ganesh, virudhunagar, tn
    On: Jul 27, 2021
  • better handling.

    I think the BS4 407 was better than the BS6 because of the light weight and better handling. I have driven the new 407 which is good but the driving and handling is not like the earlier truck. ALso, mileage and maintenance will be a major factor before buying this truck.

    By shyam reddy
    On: Jul 25, 2021
  • better than competition in the segment.

    Tata 407 in the BS6 engine is now a more powerful and high mileage LCV truck. But I think the price is high because of the new technology, so many customers will hesitate to buy this truck. But if you want a reliable LCV then nothing like 407 and better than competition in the segment.

    By vijay kumar
    On: Jul 25, 2021
  • value for money

    Tata Motors best selling LCV that is suitable for every cargo delivery in city or town. 407 is the ultimate pickup truck for carrying light, heavy or volume of logistics on any terrain. The stronger built quality, high mileage and lower maintenance of this truck is most appealing. I’m using the 407 in Chennai and suburbs for delivering market load, industrial material and also fruits and vegetables. I like the look of this truck, the higher power and stylish look. Anybody looking for a value for money truck can go for Tata 407.

    By sarvanasundar
    On: Jul 25, 2021
  • Vibration problem

    Engine was produced very more vibration and journey was not comfortable to driver and codriver very bad journey

    By v.raju
    On: Jun 12, 2021
  • Best Truck

    I like the SFC cabin of this truck. Safe and comfortable too. But Tata should increase the tyre size of this truck for village use. Otherise first class truck, cost is not high, the resale value of this is high whenever you want to sell.

    By hamza
    On: May 05, 2021
  • Nice LCV

    India Cool LCV for every transporters needs. Use 407 for market load and general logistics, gets best mileage with low maintenance cost. No breakdown or technical issue, Tata service is cheapest.

    By bhaskar
    On: May 04, 2021
  • Powerfull truck

    ) I’m using the old Tata 407 for 8 years in Hyderabad, not problem of this truck. Mileage, maintenace good, the truck gives me better pikup even with full load. Easy driving on any road. Buy this Tata LCV for all cargo/logstics needs in city or town. The new 407 cabin is even better, and the engine is also powerful but it become more costly.

    By jagdish
    On: May 03, 2021

Compare of 407 Gold SFC Competitors

Popular Tata Trucks

×
Which is your city ?