• Select City

Mahindra Supro Profittruck Maxi User Reviews

Mahindra Supro Profittruck Maxi
9 Reviews
₹ 5.72 - ₹ 6.43 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Mahindra Supro Profittruck Maxi

4.6/5
Based on9 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 17.67 kmpl

Supro Profittruck Maxi User Reviews

  • Best for my Business- Supro Maxi Truck

    I am a driver of this truck and I am using this truck for Water supply purpose in my area. It gives me the best performance not facing any serious issue with the service so it's good for me.

    By akash gupta
    On: Jul 06, 2020
  • Satisfied Performance- Supro Maxi Truck

    I am using Mahindra Supro Maxi Truck from last 2 months for my personal use. It is a very nice truck with good features like robust, durable, and aesthetically appealing truck. It is powertrain with a 5-speed gearbox, adjustable driver seat, air condition is offered as an optional, and the manual steering is designed for more comfortable driving.

    By ramesh chand sethi
    On: Jun 29, 2020
  • Supro Maxitruck - Best Light Duty Truck

    I am using this pickup from last 1.5 years and it's giving me the best mileage till the date. Best low maintenance cost with good loading capacity and fuel efficiency. Its hydraulic brakes give great stability to this truck. For me its the best truck.

    By ashok sharma
    On: Jun 25, 2020
  • Powerful Performance - Supro Maxitruck

    Supro Maxitruck is a good light duty truck best suitable for use within the city. Its powerful BS6 diesel engine delivers good mileage and payload capacity is much satisfying. Good suspension with smooth braking and comfortable in driven. A great vehicle at a reasonable price.

    By anil kumar
    On: Jun 24, 2020
  • Powerful Performance - Supro Maxitruck

    Supro Maxitruck is a good light duty truck best suitable for the use within the city. Its powerful BS6 diesel engine deliver good mileage and payload capacity is much satisfying. Good suspension with smooth braking and comfortable in driven. A great vehicle at a reasonable price.

    By pawan kumar
    On: Jun 12, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Supro Tata Mega aur Super Carry ke mukabale badiya gadi hai. Mileage be good hai.

    By vikram tarle
    On: Jan 24, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Maruti Suzuki Carry key mukabale Supro a aacha gadi hai. Mileage be badiya hai. Full load mileage 19 km milta hai. Business key liye thik gadi hai.

    By kiran reddy.
    On: Jan 16, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Mahindra Supro Maxitruck is a premium vehicle, the cabin is modern and feature-rich.

    By r prabhakar
    On: Jan 07, 2020
  • This truck is just okay

    Front suspension week and break not suport that speed and joint dambler is week

    By syagamreddy chinanarasimhareddy
    On: Feb 01, 2017

Compare of Supro Profittruck Maxi Competitors

Popular Mahindra Trucks

×
Which is your city ?