• Select City

Mahindra Bolero Camper User Reviews

Mahindra Bolero Camper
14 Reviews
From ₹ 8.34 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Mahindra Bolero Camper

4.8/5
Based on14 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 15.43 kmpl

Bolero Camper User Reviews

  • Best Build Quality- Bolero Camper

    I am very much excited to buy Mahindra Bolero Camper truck because of its features. I will definitely buy this truck for my inter-city mineral water business. I liked its design and build quality with amazing features like Deck Body, Chassis with Cabin, Day Cabin etc.

    By bharat kumar
    On: Jul 06, 2020
  • Mahindra Bolero Camper- Good Safety

    Mahindra Bolero Camper is a very nice mini truck with best features for small business. It has the maximum power of 62hp, 5-speed manual transmission with a single plate dry clutch, ensuring a smooth transmission

    By brajesh verma
    On: Jun 25, 2020
  • BS6 in Diesel - Bolero Camper

    Bolero Camper by Mahindra has very good quality. Mahindra has always branded products. This truck has quality like 5-Speed Gearbox, Deck Body, Chassis with Cabin, Day Cabin, Driver Information Display, Adjustable Driver Seat, D+4 seating capacity, Parking Brakes, Power Steering etc.

    By chetan soni
    On: Jun 24, 2020
  • BS6 in Diesel - Bolero Camper

    Bolero Camper by Mahindra has very good quality. Mahindra has always branded products. This truck has a quality like 5-Speed Gearbox, Deck Body, Chassis with Cabin, Day Cabin, Driver Information Display, Adjustable Driver Seat, D+4 seating capacity, Parking Brakes, Power Steering etc.

    By sandeep verma
    On: Jun 12, 2020
  • This truck is just okay

    Madhya Pradhesh mai Mahindra ka service network bahut acha hai aur dealership asaani se mil jati hai. agar kuch pareshani hoti hai the service ka support jaldi mil.jata hai. Service aur spare parts ka cost bhi bahut zyada nahi hai

    By sanjay rathod
    On: Dec 30, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    The Mahidnra Bolero Camper is a best value for money pickup.

    By hardeep
    On: Nov 05, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    milege or performance acha h

    By rinkesh
    On: Nov 04, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    It’s got a very low maintenance and cheaper spare parts. Aggressive look Good for pickup for both urban and rural areas. Using it since October 2016. Still in good condition. Easy to drive.

    By satheesh
    On: Nov 01, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    This is the best economical and Strong pickup for use. I've driven it along for more thn 5 years and I've a great experience. This is the best option for transporting meteril for business purpose and also for personal use.

    By karan
    On: Oct 30, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    it's excellent experience. Fell good by purchasing the bolero it's very good pickup segment in the Mahindra & Mahindra. my knowledge is good company my bolero good experience is my say. other way of the look is thik performance engine gear power all very good. exterior style comfort and space Fuel economy I like Value for money features Thank Mahindra

    By shankar
    On: Oct 25, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Good Expereicne for my Mahindra bolero I purchasing bolero in 2013 good work for Mahindra company. Bolero is very havymoter, very powerful and good average on road. I buy good price and good look. Mahindra company is very good company and my bolero camper is very good moter in Mahindra company Bolero is very strong body in this company

    By ranganathan
    On: Oct 24, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Best Pik-Up. This pickup is very economic and best pickup at less prize. This pickup is very comman in my city sikar. Drving is solid and light vehicle as compared to other pickups.

    By saurabh
    On: Oct 22, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    This pikup is excellent and very comfortable. Wot I like this pikup the performance is very good and smoth. Very good economy to. For this i suggesh you shld purches this pikup and test the drive and feel the comfortable and performance.

    By sukhjeet singh
    On: Oct 21, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    2015 mein liya tha, gaon mein kheti ke kaam aata he. Maintenanace satsa he iska. Average bhi accha he. Solid gaadi he, fayda mila humko. Beakr sadak pe bhi acchi bhagti he load ke saath.

    By rakesh
    On: Oct 15, 2019

Mahindra Bolero Camper Comparison with Similar Pickup

Popular Mahindra Trucks

×
Which is your city ?