• Select City

Mahindra Bolero Maxitruck Plus User Reviews

Mahindra Bolero Maxitruck Plus
24 Reviews
From ₹ 7.02 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Mahindra Bolero Maxitruck Plus

4.8/5
Based on24 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 14.17 kmpl

Bolero Maxitruck Plus User Reviews

  • big variant of Bolero

    Mahindr dvaara Bolero ka bahut achchha pikap vairient. Aap is pickup mein aasaanee se 2-tan kaargo le ja sakate hain kyonki bahut hee gunavatta vaale suspnesion aur bade cargo body ke kaaran. Aur no lost on mielage is vaahan kee sabase achchhee bat hai. Isake alaava kisee bhee sadak par pikap kee koee samasya nahin hai kyonki vaahan chalaana aasaan hai. Bs4 kee tulana mein bs6 cebin bhee aajakal bahut aaraamadaayak hai. Main bade payload vaahan praapt karane ke lie apana 5 sal purana Tata Ace tuck bech raha hoon aur bolero pikap sabase achchha vikalp ho sakata hai. Lekin keval bajat tang hai aur mere vyavasaay ke lie is pikap ko khareedane ke lie mangetar vikalp lene kee yojana bana raha hai.

    By kapil
    On: Jun 24, 2022
  • Gud performance

    ,...........,................................ .....,...................................gud performance

    By damanpreet singh
    On: Jun 02, 2022
  • Zyada load ke liye perfect option

    Main bohot puchtaach ke baad Mahindra Bolero Maxitruck Plus kharreda ek saal pehley. Mere business ke liye mujhey ek sasta lekin accha capacity wala truck chahiye tha aur Bolero Maxitruck Plus mujhey perfect option laga tha. Iski price merey budget mein tha aur uskey saath looks bhi iski kaafi stylish hai. Driving comfort bhi lajawaab hai. Payload capacity bhi iss segment ka best hai aur dur ka sawaari ke liye bohot hi accha engine capability bhi ekdum sahi hai. Last mein, is price mein yahi ekdum perfect choice hai.

    By sudarshan
    On: May 20, 2022
  • Best Pickup in India

    Best Pickup in India. But check the onroad price of BS6, getting high and higher…also check tata and isuzu option.

    By akhil raj
    On: Mar 19, 2022
  • best in India. Buy anytime.

    Bolero pickup is best in India. Buy anytime.

    By srinivas b
    On: Jan 15, 2022
  • Bolero is the best pickup in India.

    Bolero is the best pickup in India. Maxi truck plus is not suitable for all application but only bigger load or special cargo. Better you buy Bolero city for any applications. Mahindra is offering good feature in the truck, and the wheelbase, suspension also improved to carry heavy load on bad roads. But I think price is higher of Bolero. Overall in pickup segment bolero is the only best options, strong and no breakdown on any road. You can run without issue. But maxitruck not get many safety features and also I think no misuch system in the truck. All you need to buy separately. Go for Bolero pickup for any time.

    By josh
    On: Dec 09, 2021
  • Best best quality

    Mexi truck pickup driving best quality the charge just special driving on the road with bolero pickup

    By ganpat ram choudhary
    On: Nov 08, 2021
  • Go for any Bolero you will make good money

    Mahindra Bolero pikup is number one Gaadi for any cargo/logistics needs. Mileage, big cargo deck, super engine, good cabin, power and torque, everything is done better by Mahindra, that is why this is the most famous vehicle among truck buyers. The resale value is also high. Go for any Bolero you will make good money, but use carefully to avoid maintenance cost.

    By shajib shamim
    On: Jul 27, 2021
  • go for the CNG varian

    I think the Bolero Maxi Truck CNG is better than the Maxi Truck plus because the mileage is better and also no pollution. The CNG engine is also higher power and no torque issue, you can take any cargo delivery and it will do. The power and torque is not very different but the running cost is low so go for the CNG variant and not the diesel one.

    By rajesh kant
    On: Jul 27, 2021
  • liked the suspension

    Bolero Maxi Truck Plus is a good last-mile vehicle for cargo delivery but Mahindra needs to give more features on this pikcup for some applications that are challenging. Like the I want bigger tyre, AC and safety features inside the cabin for running on hilly areas. But right now it is the best option in the market for the 1.5-2T payload category. I liked the suspension that helped to carry cargo easily without damage and also easy to drive.

    By sanjay deshmukh
    On: Jul 27, 2021
  • Quite good performance by the Maxi Truck Plus.

    Mahindra Bolero Maxi Truck Plus is highly useful for the reefer applications. I have built a reefer container on my 2019 Maxi Truck Plus to carry pharma products and occasionally dairy products too. The container is well fit on the pikup that allows it to carry high volume shipments in the freezing temperature. The 15” tyre and 3150 mm of wheelbase allow faster delivery on all types of terrains. I deliver the pharma products in Mumbai city and suburbs. The 65hp engine provides higher power and the mileage is also best despite the demand of the container for maintaining the temperature. Quite good performance by the Maxi Truck Plus.

    By sudarshan tk
    On: Jul 27, 2021
  • recommend it for its mileage, power.

    I've been using the Bolero Maxi TruckPlus for over two years now to ship FMCG products from Pune city to the suburbs. The pickup so far has performed without any failure, and carries over 1200 kg of payload every single trip. I cover over 100 km daily and the fuel economy has been ok. The high 195 Nm of torque helps me speed the deliveries, pass through the traffic at ease. I find the Maxi Truck Plus easy to handle, the only thing is that the cabin isn’t AC so it means a little tough during sunny days, another thing is the fuel tank of this pickup should be slightly bigger. But for business needs I’m happy with the choice of this pikup and recommend it for its mileage, power and ease of driving.

    By ashish joshi
    On: Jul 27, 2021
  • Satisfy about after sales service

    What ever I pay to got it But satisfy about after sales service and mileage

    By biswajeet panigrahi
    On: Jul 13, 2021
  • I want to buy

    So progressive and possible. Response I want to buy because this is my favourite vehicle over all good product in this segment

    By bilal ahmed
    On: Jun 12, 2021
  • Buy this vehicle to city load/transport/logistics

    I use Maxi Truck pikup in Chennai. Strong truck but mileage is little low, but maintenance cost is super.

    By mangilal
    On: May 05, 2021
  • better than Dost

    Maxi Truck Plus a high mileage pikcup for all types market loads. Big power and cargo body. Number one Mahindra truck better than Dost. You can buy.

    By chotulal
    On: May 04, 2021
  • Maxitruck is awesome pickup

    liked the built quality and also the service offered by Mahindra. The cabin interior of this pikup is good, you get a car like experience inside with a lot of driver friendly features. Overall strong pikup that can take on all cargo needs. I would highly recommend this vehicle for logistics/transport business friends.

    By bheruji
    On: May 03, 2021
  • Best Pickup with BS6

    Bolero Maxi Truck is the best pickup with BS6 compliant. It's performance, mileage everything is too good. I didn't find any issue till now. Easy to drive, no frequent services are required. I'm very much satisfied with its performance. It gives comfortable driving, didn't find any difficulties in off-roading as well. It's powerful as well.

    By kesari sharma
    On: Aug 12, 2020
  • Bolero Maxitruck Plus- Best pickup

    It's a nice commercial vehicle for the loading purpose. 4 cylinder engine gives good mileage and speed to this maxitruck. Payload capacity is great for a pickup and leaf spring suspension helps in carrying heavy material. Does not comes with so many features but good as a pickup. Using since last 2 years but have not to face any serious issue.

    By vikas sharma
    On: Jun 26, 2020
  • Bolero Maxitruck Plus- Best pickup

    Best pick up with the powerful 2523 cc engine. Comfortable in driving as it has features like driver information display, power steering, parking brakes. Also give enough good mileage for a pickup. A complete small commercial vehicle in low budget.

    By mohit kumar
    On: Jun 24, 2020
  • Stylish Pickup – Bolero Maxi Plus

    Fun to Drive because of it’s short turning radius, power steering which smoothly rides on road and offroad as well also has attractive headlights, front grille and fog lamps. Payload capacity of 1150 kg which is great for regular pickups in city for daily purpose.

    By vijay sharma
    On: Jun 02, 2020
  • Optimal city truck with a powerful engine

    A year ago, I bought the Bolero Maxi TruckPlus for my newly found venture. This decision of mine has been the best so far as this truck has really been a very nice option for me. It performs quite good and the mileage it provides is also decent. Also, the handling of the vehicle is excellent in almost every form of terrain I used it in. The low maintenance cost has been a cost-effective measure for my business and has made me a decent profit. Overall, if one is tight on budget and is looking for a small commercial vehicle, he should go for the Bolero Maxi TruckPlus.

    By yasir
    On: Mar 04, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Mera truck sabhi truck sey accha h aur iska jo aaram dayak cabin h wo mujhe kabhi thakne nhi deta

    By jitendra saini
    On: Feb 05, 2017
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    People are soo confused between pickup and maxi truck plus but I recommend pick up for heavy load and maxi trick plus for regular use. Mileage of maxi trick is better compare to pick up. In a place like ladakh, this kind of vehicles is much needed and very helpful.

    By stanzin gyatso
    On: Feb 01, 2017

Compare of Bolero Maxitruck Plus Competitors

×
Which is your city ?