• Select City

Mahindra Bolero Maxitruck Plus User Reviews

Mahindra Bolero Maxitruck Plus
7 Reviews
From ₹ 6.90 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Mahindra Bolero Maxitruck Plus

4.8/5
Based on7 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 17.57 kmpl

Bolero Maxitruck Plus User Reviews

  • Best Pickup with BS6

    Bolero Maxi Truck is the best pickup with BS6 compliant. It's performance, mileage everything is too good. I didn't find any issue till now. Easy to drive, no frequent services are required. I'm very much satisfied with its performance. It gives comfortable driving, didn't find any difficulties in off-roading as well. It's powerful as well.

    By kesari sharma
    On: Aug 12, 2020
  • Bolero Maxitruck Plus- Best pickup

    It's a nice commercial vehicle for the loading purpose. 4 cylinder engine gives good mileage and speed to this maxitruck. Payload capacity is great for a pickup and leaf spring suspension helps in carrying heavy material. Does not comes with so many features but good as a pickup. Using since last 2 years but have not to face any serious issue.

    By vikas sharma
    On: Jun 26, 2020
  • Bolero Maxitruck Plus- Best pickup

    Best pick up with the powerful 2523 cc engine. Comfortable in driving as it has features like driver information display, power steering, parking brakes. Also give enough good mileage for a pickup. A complete small commercial vehicle in low budget.

    By mohit kumar
    On: Jun 24, 2020
  • Stylish Pickup – Bolero Maxi Plus

    Fun to Drive because of it’s short turning radius, power steering which smoothly rides on road and offroad as well also has attractive headlights, front grille and fog lamps. Payload capacity of 1150 kg which is great for regular pickups in city for daily purpose.

    By vijay sharma
    On: Jun 02, 2020
  • Optimal city truck with a powerful engine

    A year ago, I bought the Bolero Maxi TruckPlus for my newly found venture. This decision of mine has been the best so far as this truck has really been a very nice option for me. It performs quite good and the mileage it provides is also decent. Also, the handling of the vehicle is excellent in almost every form of terrain I used it in. The low maintenance cost has been a cost-effective measure for my business and has made me a decent profit. Overall, if one is tight on budget and is looking for a small commercial vehicle, he should go for the Bolero Maxi TruckPlus.

    By yasir
    On: Mar 04, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Mera truck sabhi truck sey accha h aur iska jo aaram dayak cabin h wo mujhe kabhi thakne nhi deta

    By jitendra saini
    On: Feb 05, 2017
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    People are soo confused between pickup and maxi truck plus but I recommend pick up for heavy load and maxi trick plus for regular use. Mileage of maxi trick is better compare to pick up. In a place like ladakh, this kind of vehicles is much needed and very helpful.

    By stanzin gyatso
    On: Feb 01, 2017

Mahindra Bolero Maxitruck Plus Comparison with Similar Pickup

Popular Mahindra Trucks

×
Which is your city ?