• Select City

Mahindra Blazo X 35 User Reviews

Mahindra Blazo X 35
17 Reviews
From ₹ 34.90 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Mahindra Blazo X 35

5.0/5
Based on17 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 9.88 kmpl

Blazo X 35 User Reviews

  • Blazo X 35 is ok ok truck

    Blazo X 35 is ok ok truck. If you want heavy truck, the go only for leyland or tata. Mahindra only good in lcv not hcv. The company said good mileage but overall quality and performance is not like tata, need more work in the truck. Also network is not in India, some places the service is a problem. Also the cabin features are good but overall truck quality is ok. Not very high, also not bigger sale value also.

    By sanjay
    On: Dec 10, 2021
  • Blazo 12-tyre is is fine

    THe BS6 engine truck now taking more fuel and urea for running longer trips, this also increase spending cost on truck trip. What is Mahindra urea rate for 1000 km trip? But the diesel cost very high now, Blazo more mileage means higher benefits to operate on long route. Blazo 12-tyre is is fine…

    By ashish gupta
    On: Dec 02, 2021
  • bad with material and other quality issues.

    Blazo ok truck in HCV, but not like Tata which is cheap and best available in India. Blazo 35T truck is very heavy, the payload also not high. But mileage may be good. The cabin is is not high quality, after 2-3 years you find it getting bad with material and other quality issues.

    By keshav
    On: Dec 02, 2021
  • best truck

    Mahindra Blazo X 35 is best truck. Looking good with the cabin design and strong body.

    By sarvana
    On: Dec 02, 2021
  • things i dont like

    There are some things about Mahindra Blazo X 35 which i dont like. There are no varient options to choose from but this is the Only variant available which is a bad thing. Limited cargo bodies options so it is limited in the applicatons as well. Not much to choose from the key aggregates. So basically everthing in this truck is limited and there are no options to choose from.

    By udant
    On: Jul 16, 2021
  • great interiors

    Mahindra Blazo X 35 comes with great interiors and i am very impressed with this truck. It scores high in terms of overall cabin interior and features. The cabin is a 4-point suspended type that enhances driving comfort. It has a very spacious cabin that has good storage spaces and the overall material used gives you a car like upmarket feed. All the truck controls are ergonomically located to reduce the efforts while driving the truck.

    By lakshit
    On: Jul 10, 2021
  • things i like

    There are a lot of things which i like about Mahindra Blazo X 35. In the highly competitive multi-axle 12-tyre cargo segment Blazo X35 is the best option available in the market. Mahindra offer you guaranteed higher fuel mileage than rivals. The company's extensive service and support make this truck a good bargain. Strong built quality of the truck. Reliable truck. Available in factory-fitted fully-built and cowl options.

    By lucky
    On: Jul 10, 2021
  • maintenance

    Mahindra Blazo X 35 has very high maintenance cost. Overall this truck is expensive before and after sale as well. I am using Eicher Pro 3015 which is much more better alternative than this one and i would advise not to buy this one. Post sales Service is also not good and also road side assistance is very poor. I used this truck for a brief period of time.

    By laksh
    On: Jul 10, 2021
  • best specs

    Mahindra Blazo X 35 comes with best in the segment specifications. It comes with all the features that are required to make the transportation easy and fast. It is used for various applications like construction material, engineering goods, refrigeration, tanker, barrels, fruits, and vegetables, food grain, boxes, parcel, and logistics. It has a mPOWER 7.2-litre FuelSmart BS6 engine producing 280hp of power at massive 1050 Nm of torque that is tuned to an a6-speed Eaton gearbox.

    By gaurang
    On: Jul 08, 2021
  • good space

    Mahindra Blazo X 35 has very good management about space and everything. It comes with key performance elements that include guaranteed mileage. This 12-tyre, 4-axle truck is targeted at important long-haul transportation needs to help speed up the domestic logistics by efficiently transporting. This 35T GVW truck is capable of taking on all the key heavy transport applications and does the job efficiently. I will give it 10 points out of 10.

    By gagan
    On: Jul 08, 2021
  • best mileage

    Mahindra Blazo X 35 gives the best mileage in the segment. This 12-tyre truck is used for some of the major long-haul transport applications of my business. It has a hydraulic power assist tilt & telescopic type for a smoother driving experience. It is a versatile truck that can be deployed in various applications such as construction material, engineering goods, refrigeration, tanker, barrels, fruits, and vegetables, food grain, boxes, parcel, and logistics.

    By frado
    On: Jul 08, 2021
  • Not satsified

    I am not satisfied with my Mahindra Blazo X 35. I am using this truck from last 3 years and there are a lot of problems coming now. The engine is making loud noises now. And while going on long routes sometimes in summer time the engines gets over heated because of that we have to make multiple stops. it has very high maintenance cost.

    By champak
    On: Jul 03, 2021
  • good payload capacity

    Mahindra Blazo X 35 comes with good payload capacity. It's steering is a hydraulic power assist tilt & telescopic type for a smoother driving experience. It has a single sleeper cabin with AC as an option. It is available in lift axle configurations for higher fuel efficiency and tyre mileage. It is a very is a versatile truck which can be used for various applications.

    By chakradev
    On: Jul 03, 2021
  • heavy duty truck

    Mahindra Blazo X 35 is a heavy duty truck. It is a multi-axle truck. this 12-tyre truck is used for some of the major long-haul transport applications. It has a mPOWER 7.2-litre FuelSmart BS6 engine producing 280hp of power at massive 1050 Nm of torque that is tuned to an a6-speed Eaton gearbox. The engine is quite powerful and gives it ability to go for longer routes.

    By chaitanya
    On: Jul 03, 2021
  • good suspension

    Mahindra Blazo X 35 is a very good truck it has A very good suspension and it was required as it travels very long distances and therefore good suspension is needed for both transporting cargo and its safety as well as the driver because Indian roads are in very bad condition and good suspension is definitely needed. I will drive this truck for a long time.

    By advaith
    On: Jul 03, 2021
  • best payload

    Mahindra Blazo X 35 has the best payload capacity. the best thing about this truck is the grills present to protect the payload. The payload can be tightly secured in the place so that there can be no damage to it and it can be securely transported from one place to another. It is very comfortable and it has very good driving experience.

    By aditya
    On: Jul 03, 2021
  • nice truck

    Mahindra Blazo X 35 is a nice truck. It is a truck specially made for transportation. I am the proud owner f the truck the truck comes at a very reasonable price and the serving cost of the truck is cheap as well. The spare parts of the truck are easily available and they dont even coat much. Overall this truck is very good.

    By abhimanyu
    On: Jul 03, 2021

Compare of Blazo X 35 Competitors

Popular Mahindra Trucks

×
Which is your city ?