• Select City

Tata Yodha Pickup User Reviews

Tata Yodha Pickup
84 Reviews
₹ 8.51 - ₹ 9.23 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Tata Yodha Pickup

4.8/5
Based on84 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 13.73 kmpl

Yodha Pickup User Reviews

  • Ek dependable pickup truck

    Meri chota sa grocery business k liye mujhe ek chota sa pickup truck chahiye tha and meine research karna start kiye the. Kuch din k baad meine Tata Yodha k bare mein padha and iski bade mein thoda aur jankari leke kharid liye ye truck. Yeh 80 km ka top-speed deta hein, truck ka comparison mein jo bohot hi acchi hein.

    By mohammad
    On: May 25, 2022
  • Affordable pickup aur accha capacity

    Agar ap India mein ek accha pickup truck dhoond rahe hai, toh main apko Tata Yodha recommend karunga. Mai khud isko kareeb do saal se chala raha hoon, aur yeh asani se kaha ja sakta hai ki yeh ek bohot hi accha truck hai jo apke paise ka barabar value return karta hai. Daam bohot hi kaam hai iska, aur uskey saath iska looks aur capacity, dono hi tareef layak hai. Weight carrying capacity toh unparalleled hai, aur uskey saath fuel efficiency bhi bohot accha hai. Cabin spacious hai, aur bohot comfortable bhi hai. Lambi journey aur heavy load carry karne ke liye ekdum perfect choice!

    By prashant
    On: May 24, 2022
  • highly recommended pickup.

    Yodha 100hp engine is the most powerful, best suitable for cold storage, fruit, vegetable transport. I’m using this pickup for milk product transport with big size reefer body, and performance is Best! The cabin is also big plus of this truck, so Tata Motors Yodha is highly recommended pickup.

    By mahendra
    On: May 09, 2022
  • a good pickup from Tata

    I don’t know why people don’t like Yodha, a good pickup from Tata. very strong, engine power is high, the cabin is also good in compare to other pickup. I think after BS6 Yodha now is best pickup available in India.

    By eajaj
    On: Apr 19, 2022
  • strong for fruits and vegetables transportation

    My Yodha is 4 years old now, and still going strong for fruits and vegetables transportation. Biggest cabin with comfortable space, the driving is good also. I’m happy with power and performance, the high cargo load capacity of this pickup without mileage drop. No breakdown in 3 years because service on time. So, buy Yodha for overall performance.

    By rahim khan
    On: Apr 07, 2022
  • Ujjwal kundu

    Super qality car hshsjjehegehhehegegeyehebegyeuebeheheushsheyeehheyshsbehsisiajabevegshsbsbehehwjjsnebwhh

    By ujjwal kundu
    On: Apr 02, 2022
  • Shiv kumar

    No problem dear hai toh nahi ok thanks a c c d f c c d e f g h I j Kumar kg Bopp ok thanks for sharing this

    By shiv kumar
    On: Mar 24, 2022
  • Not happy with Yodha performance

    Not happy with Yodha performance mainly the mileage. Power and pickup is fine but with lower mileage the running cost is high. May be Bolere is giving bette mileage…

    By pranil
    On: Jan 12, 2022
  • I think Tata improved Yodha

    I think Tata improved Yodha but biggest problem is the mileage. My friend using the new Yodha for 8 months, everything is fine but only mileage lower. So costly running as diesel price going up. So if you want strong and rugged vehicle go for Yodha but don’t expect higher mileage.

    By swapnil
    On: Jan 07, 2022
  • Don’t buy Yodha,

    Don’t buy Yodha, the engine is higher powered so the mileage is not coming high. Better go for Bolero, you get more mileage and low running price. Yodha is good only for high payload and not regular market load. But tata motors now made yodha better with new cabin and bigger cargo load. But I think because of high cost of running BOlero is better options.

    By saravanasundar
    On: Dec 09, 2021
  • Yodha is better options

    I think the Bolero pikup is the most popular pickup in India, customer like them, with the strong performance, affordable price and relaiblity. ALso the resale value is high for any Boloro. But Tata Yodha is also now far better pickup that 3-4 years ago, the company has improved it in every area, so Yodha is better options of you want to pruchase a pikcup.

    By sunny
    On: Nov 30, 2021
  • Yodha is best.

    I purchased the 2020 BS6 Yodha last year, and using it for transport of e-commerce products. I’m happy with the performance of this pickup, what is working for me is the powerful engine, big cargo deck and comfortable cabin. The mileage is also good for city traffic and big volume cargo size, no issues of power lag or torque. Also, the look of the Yodha is far better, and lots of features inside. Before going for Yodha, I did detailed research and comparison with Bolero, my friends have Bolero I learned a lot from that vehicle. But I used Tata Ace and 407 before, so very much wanted Tata product. So recommend anyone who want a good pickup. Yodha is best.

    By sudharkar
    On: Nov 26, 2021
  • Yodha is not very good compared to Bolero pikup

    Yodha is not very good compared to Bolero pikup, the resale value is low if you want to sale after 4-5 years. The engine is powerful but then for light cargo delivery you don’t get mileage. Bolero is better than Yodha anytime.

    By v selvam
    On: Oct 26, 2021
  • using the pickup for frozen products shipment.

    I’m owner of Yodha BS6 for last one years, using the pickup for frozen products shipment. Before buying Yodha, I also check out Bolero City Pikup variant. I liked Yodha for its power and stronger built quality. The cabin is comfortable and has lot of feature, I think Tata new engine is not only powerful but also high milage even with AC container. Yodha is good pikup from Tata. Buy for your performance and profit.

    By shivendu dasgupta
    On: Oct 26, 2021
  • Tata Yodha is versatile pickup

    Tata Yodha provides Superior mileage, easy to drive, stronger and rugged cargo carrying capacities make them the most suitable for urban and rural applications. Tata claims that the new Yodha is ideal for rugged usage and is well-equipped to handle a variety of terrains.To target various customers, Yodha comes with three payload options 1200/1500/1700 kg. it is a versatile pickup capable of taking on all the daily rigorous cargo-carrying needs.

    By tanay
    On: Jul 16, 2021
  • Powerful, durable and reliable pickup

    Tata Yodha has a proven track record that helps you earn higher revenues with its best mileage and lower maintenance cost along with a powerful engine and comfortable cabin makes your business highly efficient. Yodha now comes with a superior, ergonomically designed cabin with high on comfort and safety. It has BS6 diesel engine that produces a power output of 100 hp and peak torque of 250 Nm. It is a powerful, durable and reliable pickup that promises more payload.

    By vedant
    On: Jul 16, 2021
  • Yodha with superb Specs

    Tata yodha has Premium cabin with standard power-steering. Yodha has what it takes to enhance your last-mile logistics business with its promise of durability, higher payload carrying capacities, more power and a comfortable cabin. The Yodha is 1810 mm high, 5350 mm long and 1860 mm wide body. Similarly, you can choose between 15 and 16-inch radial tyres. It is clearly the best looking pick-up in the segment.

    By utkarsh
    On: Jul 16, 2021
  • Stylish pickup in the Market

    Tata Yodha is one of the sturdiest and most stylish pickup trucks in the market. it suitable for transporting construction material, fruits and vegetables, poultry, fish, and milk. It is powered by the most fuel-efficient engine. this pickup comes with the promise of lower and higher profits. it is available in both, single cab and crew cabin variants with 4x2 and 4x4 drive options, and varied payload options of 1200, 1500 and 1700 kg.

    By vedant
    On: Jul 16, 2021
  • Super maillej super picks up

    Super and dupar bandi is all Wess right and full maillej super condestion 4 celender and non ace cyaben is verye verye wounder full in Tata Youda bandi

    By rudavath arjun
    On: Jul 13, 2021
  • Wider and bigger Pickup

    Tata yodha has flat laydown seats with headrests, high-utility dashboard and cabin interiors. it gets features like gear shift advisor, wider and bigger load body, comfortable upholstery, improved fuel economy, etc. This pickup is built on the promise of lower expenses, higher earnings. Nowadays businessmen started depending on themseleves for the transport of goods, so this is the best pickup for this purpose.

    By ajay
    On: Jul 08, 2021
  • Better pickup and smoothly move

    Tata Yodha is very super duper pickup and also more powerful vehicle, For long route use this Tata yodha mini truck for better pickup and smoothly move on the road with better milage the powerful body and this vehicle is use for commercial and industrial works for more and more loadable vehicle and also cheap price .the tata company has every vehicle parts are available in every shop and every area.

    By jai
    On: Jul 08, 2021
  • Better pickup and smoothly move

    Tata Yodha is very super duper pickup and also more powerful vehicle, For long route use this Tata yodha mini truck for better pickup and smoothly move on the road with better milage the powerful body and this vehicle is use for commercial and industrial works for more and more loadable vehicle and also cheap price .the tata company has every vehicle parts are available in every shop and every area.

    By jatin
    On: Jul 08, 2021
  • Not satisfactory

    Tata Yodha is not a good pickup truck for heavy duty as well as for daily requirement. The loading capacity is not satisfactory. Sometimes the vehicle looses traction while taking curves. The ground clearance is also low and sometimes it scratches in the the rocky paths. I'm not going into the exterior of the truck since it is not meant for people who cares about the same.

    By jagdish
    On: Jul 08, 2021
  • Suprb Pickup Ever

    Tata Yodha has flat laydown seats with headrests, high-utility dashboard and cabin interiors. gets features like gear shift advisor, wider and bigger load body, comfortable upholstery, improved fuel economy, etc. its interiors are simple and plane which must need an uograde. its also provide me an average of 10 kmpl. This pickup is my perfect match.

    By ekbal
    On: Jul 08, 2021
  • More powerful

    All new TATA yodha is more powerful and great suspension experience to make ride comfort and easy driving. Nowadays businessmen started depending on themseleves for the transport of goods, the same in my case , This pickup is my perfect match. I recomend this vehicle for you so hurry and buy this tata yodha.

    By falan
    On: Jul 08, 2021
  • Heavy price

    Tata Yodha is also my daily comute vechile. its interiors are simple and plane which must need an uograde. its also provide me an average of 10 kmpl. which is sufficent for large pickup as such. but there is no resale value for this vechile this also an issue to be considerd before buying it. The price according to the features and facilities is very high.

    By ekaraj
    On: Jul 08, 2021
  • Best Build Quality

    Tata Yodha available in both options, single cab and crew cabin variants with 4x2 and 4x4 drive. and with varied payload options of 1200 kg, 1500 kg and 1700 kg. Yodha Powered by the most powerful and fuel-efficient engine in the category,This pickup is built on the promise of lower expenses, higher earnings.

    By brijesh
    On: Jul 03, 2021
  • Best in features

    Tata Yodha Pickup gets features like gear shift advisor, wider and bigger load body, comfortable upholstery, improved fuel economy, etc. Superior mileage, easy to drive, stronger and rugged cargo carrying capacities make them the most suitable for urban and rural applications. Yodha comes with three payload options: 1200/1500/1700 kg.

    By azad
    On: Jul 03, 2021
  • multi-purpose Pickup

    Tata Yodha range of Pickups is an ideal solution for diverse commercial purposes like Milk, Agricultural produce, Fruits & Vegetables, Poultry, Fisheries, Parcel/courier, Containers, Catering, FMCG, Hardware, Cement, LPG cylinders, Cash van, Construction/site support, etc. it has flat laydown seats with headrests, high-utility dashboard and cabin interiors.

    By ayushman
    On: Jul 03, 2021
  • price is high

    Not good pickup because the price is high and performance is not best than Bolero.

    By samarth
    On: Jun 20, 2021
  • Best Pikup

    I like this Tata Pickup for its look. In India you don’t find a better design small truck/pickup than Yodha. Tata has done a great job in design of this pickup. This is lifestyle truck for multiple purpose business need or even personal vehicle also.

    By saksham
    On: Jun 20, 2021
  • best cabin and more feature

    Buy Yodha for all cargo logistics business. Tata improved Yodha very much in everything, now you get best cabin and more feature on this Pickup. The engine is good and suspension is smooth for any cargo type. Good vehicle for highway and city also.

    By ojas
    On: Jun 20, 2021
  • higher payload capacity.

    Tata Yodha pickup is good option for any cargo delivery in city or town. Speed, power, big cargo deck and higher payload capacity. But the BS6 price is high. Tata is asking more on this truck.

    By nitesh
    On: Jun 20, 2021
  • Yodha is best than Bolero

    As compare to Bolero pikup, Yodha is not good. Bolero is good brand with light weight, high payload. Yodha is strong pikup but in mileage lower. Tata need more pickup options. But if you want a good looking pickup truck, the Yodha is best than Bolero.

    By naveen
    On: Jun 20, 2021
  • best pikup

    New BS6 Yodha is highly improved in very aspect. Now engine is high power, Tata also made the cabin more car like but features and comfort. Nice pickup for many applications. Buy it for city or village applications, best pikup.

    By madhav
    On: Jun 11, 2021
  • better resale value.

    ) Yodha is good but go for Bolero, you get better resale value.

    By mohammed
    On: Jun 11, 2021
  • Good for special applications

    I liked Yodha cabin and powerful engine. Very rugged and strong Picku-up. Good for special applications like container, reefer or poultry.

    By manan
    On: Jun 11, 2021
  • you can buy this Tata Pickup for any cargo need

    Yodha is little low in mileage. I’m using Yodha on Chennai Sriperumbudur, Oragadam, Maraimalai Nagar route for industry material/logistics. The cabin is comfortable, cargo deck is big and performance is better but only mileage is below expectations. But you can buy this Tata Pickup for any cargo needs for 50-100 kg routes.

    By girish
    On: Jun 09, 2021
  • Highly recommend this pickup.

    I’m using Mahindra Bolero pikup but also own a BS6 Tata Yodha. Yodha has many best features, the new engine is powerful and refined. I have the dual-cabin model, easily take 5 passenger and higher payload. Highly recommend this pickup.

    By girindra
    On: Jun 09, 2021
  • Performs well, Tata Yodha Pickup

    Tata Yodha Pickup comes with many good features and it performs well. I purchased it a few years ago for my business and it still performing well. This pickup comes with a strong body and higher payload capacity. Also, it offers gear shift advisor, wider and bigger load body, comfortable upholstery etc features that make it better. I am happy to buy it.

    By roop singh
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • Satisfied with Tata Yodha Pickup

    Tata Yodha Pickup comes with a superior, ergonomically designed cabin with high on comfort and safety With all these qualities, this pikup is available at an affordable price and that's why I like this pikup so much. I am using this pikup from few years and I am totally satisfied with its performance. This is a good pikup with good features.

    By aloshy emmanuel
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • Good Payload Capacity of Tata Yodha Pickup

    I am using Tata Yodha Pickup and I am very happy with its performance. This pikup comes with many good features and a powerful engine that performs well. This pikup offers a higher payload capacity and good mileage, that's why this pikup is profitable for my business. Also, this pikup offers good features that provide comfort and safety to the driver.

    By pradeep bishnoi
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • Bigger Load Body of Tata Yodha Pickup

    I am using Tata Yodha Pickup and I like this pikup. I am very satisfied with the performance of this pikup. It comes with higher payload capacity, gives good mileage and performs well. With all these qualities, it is available at an affordable price. This pikup offers bigger load body, comfortable upholstery, and improved fuel economy, etc.

    By rawat
    On: Jan 09, 2021
  • Safer Tata Yodha Pickup

    I am using Tata Yodha Pickup and I recommend it to others also who are looking for a good pikup with good payload capacity. This pikup comes with a powerful engine and a higher payload capacity. Apart from this, this pikup offers gear shift advisor, wider and bigger load body, comfortable upholstery etc features that ensure my safety.

    By vinay
    On: Dec 24, 2020
  • Profitable Tata Yodha Pickup

    I am using Tata Yodha Pickup and I am happy to buy it. This pikup is very profitable for my business. I recommend it to others also. The cabin of this pikup is designed in a manner that provides superior comfort to the driver and that enhance the driver's performance. Also, it has good safety features that are very important.

    By bipin
    On: Dec 17, 2020
  • Tata Yodha - Smooth Drive

    Tata Yodha is powered by 2.2 Litre Diesel BS6 engine that produces 100 hp of power. It is very versatile and goes very smooth on every road conditions wether it is laden or un-laden. It performs well in every condition.

    By rupesh
    On: Dec 09, 2020
  • Tata Yodha - Highly Impressed

    I am using Tata Yodha from a long time now and I am highly impressed with it's features and performance. It gives best mileage in class and is very much fuel efficient. I am very much happy using this truck and I higly recommend this to everyone.

    By murliprasad
    On: Nov 03, 2020
  • Tata Yodha - BS6 Diesel Engine

    I am using Tata Yodha and it is powered by 2.2Litre DI, 4 cylinder BS6 diesel engine which gives 100hp power and 250nm torque. It has both 4X2 and 4X4 drive options.

    By shyam
    On: Oct 29, 2020
  • Tata Yodha - More Payload

    Tata Yodha is an high performing truck with good looks, more payload capacity, bigger engine and best features to perform and gives a great experience.

    By manaklal
    On: Oct 17, 2020
  • Tata Yodha - Strong Built Body

    Tata Yodha is best in terms of looks and performance, it has high payload capacity and strong built body. It is also high on mileage which reduces fuel consumption which leads to more savings. The seats could be more comfortable othervise it is best.

    By karan
    On: Oct 10, 2020

Compare of Yodha Pickup Competitors

Popular Tata Trucks

×
Which is your city ?