• Select City

Tata Yodha Pickup User Reviews

Tata Yodha Pickup
32 Reviews
₹ 8.12 - ₹ 8.81 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Tata Yodha Pickup

4.6/5
Based on32 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 14.86 kmpl

Yodha Pickup User Reviews

  • Tata Yodha - Comfortable Cabin

    Tata Yodha is best small commercial vehicle available in market. It comes with a superior, ergonomically designed cabin with high on comfort and safety. It also gets gear shift advisor, wider and bigger load body, comfortable upholstery, and improved fuel economy and many more.

    By akhilesh
    On: Sep 17, 2020
  • Tata Yodha - High Performance

    Tata Yodha is the best truck in terms of payload capacity and performance, I am using this truck from a time and I am very much satisfied with it's performance. It also has best in class ground clearance which helps in rough roads.

    By kelash
    On: Sep 10, 2020
  • Best Pickup Trucks - Yodha

    I purchased Tata Yodha because it is the perfect pickup truck which can easily be loaded beyond its capacity and which doesn't even affect its performance. Has plenty of cabin space in which 2 people can be seated comfortably. Yodha is based pickup for my dairy business, best in safety & mileage, also having 4 X4 driving options

    By girdhari singh
    On: Aug 04, 2020
  • Low Maintenance- Tata Yodha BS6

    I bought this truck for my mineral water supply. It has many features like gear shift advisor, wider and bigger load body, comfortable upholstery, and improved fuel economy, etc. The interior is incredibly comfortable compared to my previous truck. The ride quality is the best. Its low maintenance cost vehicle with some amazing features.

    By ramesh verma
    On: Jul 06, 2020
  • Priceworthy- Tata Yodha BS6

    I purchased this truck & it is suitable for me. this vehicle comes with a superior, ergonomically designed cabin with high on comfort and safety. Its powerful BS6 engine delivers good mileage and payload capacity is much satisfying. I am very much impressed with its performance and sufficient loading capacity in a Budget Commercial Vehicle.

    By manoj kumar
    On: Jun 29, 2020
  • Powerful and elegant Truck

    The Tata Yodha has been of the major contributors for my business and has become my daily companion ever since 2019 when I bought it. The driving of the truck is much easier due to the presence of superior suspension by Tata. the effective steering of the Yodha helps me greatly in taking steep turns and also helps in the change of lanes easily. The truck is also quite safe as the air brakes can easily stop the vehicle even at running at high speed. I highly recommend buying Tata Yodha due to its practical application and the level of comfort it provides.

    By uday
    On: Mar 04, 2020
  • I don’t recommend buying this truck

    Not so good vehicle, mileage is lower. Price is high. Bolero Pik Up is better in comparison.

    By murugan ganesh
    On: Jan 24, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Mera Yodha 3 sal purana hai. Gadi thik hai. Mai milk transport karta hu Ahmedanagar me. Pune, Aurangabad aur Ahmednagar road pur mileage think hai. Yodha 12 km ka mileage deta hai. Kai problem nahi hai, Tata service be think hai.

    By krishna sagar
    On: Jan 24, 2020
  • I don’t recommend buying this truck

    Real world mileage is 7 kmpl. Mahindra imperio ka interior jada best hai. Yodha average gadi hai.

    By chandram naykodi
    On: Jan 22, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Tata Yodha 2 sal se chala raha hu. Gadi good hai. Average 10-11 km deti hai, lakin pickup and power accha hai. Ye gadi general cargo aur market load ke liye suitable hai. Meri Yodha daily 100 km chalti hai, 2 sal me koai bhi problam nai aaya hai. Tata ki service bhi hai available. Yodha Xenon se kafi change model hai. Mai Yodha water botle aur courier parcile ke liye use karta hu Jalandar me. Kafi khush hu performance se. Good vehicle.

    By palvinder singh
    On: Jan 22, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Mai tata Yodha 1 sal se chala raha hu water bottle ke liye. Mileage 16 km ki milti hai. Mohindra bolero pickup sa jada pickup ha Yoddha me. I love tata Yodha

    By guddu patel
    On: Jan 17, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Tata ka subse aacha gadi pick up segment me. Tata warranty de raha hai, kafi strong gadi hai, city or village dono ke liya jabardast hai. Mileage thoda kam lagta hai, lakin loading capacity good.

    By raj kumar
    On: Jan 13, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    SDAJKZC

    By abhi
    On: Jan 03, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Good pick-up from Tata Motors. Good bult quality, nice for city logistics…

    By rajesh kannan
    On: Jan 02, 2020
  • This truck is just okay

    Is gadi me 3 ton bharta hu kafi acchi chlati he or iska deisal 12.50km/lt.ka aata he

    By prahlad singh
    On: Nov 08, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    sirr ye gadi m din m saman load krne ke kaam ati h or rat m savari bithata hu.. dono m badi kam ati h..

    By vignesh
    On: Nov 05, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    gadi ka hight ache h or driver ko acha virw ata he

    By dinesh
    On: Nov 04, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    mere uncle ke pass tata yodha h or unhe ye gadi kafi pasand h. ye humare kafi kam aati h saman ko lane lejane m.

    By atul
    On: Nov 01, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Mujhe bhut pasand h tata yodha or iski hight bhi achi h or iske tyre bhi bhut bade h jo ki mitti m ise fasne ni dete.........

    By sundar
    On: Nov 01, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    I purchse it when tata launched it new, very happy with design and style. I am a small businmen and my cre cab Yodha is very usefull for small buisenessmen who deliver cargo door to door. It has very spacious trolly which I like very much, I can load huge luggage for touring every time which is very good daily for a small vendor like me I also get very good mileage of 18 and also d also it is flexible for streets.

    By mohammed
    On: Oct 30, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    I use my crew cab Yodha for everything, my family, private use, for office and also for my business. I use it for small mining work and carrying goods as well. in short, it is very suitable for one who is more passionate about his business and off-road work and life.

    By praful
    On: Oct 30, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Hello people, I have Yodha crew cab. It is the best mini pickup truck. The mileage of the vehicle is also very good for me at 18km average and inside it has good space for my crew and back has huge capacity to hold our luggage. The Yodha crew cab leg room is good for long ride and I like this Comfortability of the vehicle.

    By jitesh
    On: Oct 30, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    It is a very good pickup truck for heavy duty luggae capacity. I also use it as well as for daily requirement. The loading capacity is very nice and I carry a lot of cargo satisfactory. In load when you drive, it handls good while taking curves. The ground clearance of the Yodha is decnt. The crew cabin Yodha looks fantastic and modern and everybody like it, it has solid suv look that is stylish and also carry a lot of cargo.

    By salvat
    On: Oct 25, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    I am talking this is on the basis of my experiences with my own tata yodha. when we are talking about its look and style it is just awesm. it is strong build and a well designed pick up. It will surely attract the stylish minds of youth in our country. This tata yodha vehicle is can be good for private use and business use both. When we use this vehicle for commercial purposes I can say the loading capacity is very huge. so we can use this as luggage carrier. The leg room of this vehicle is good and adjustable for long dirver and makes comfort driving postion. When we are talking about comfort, the Yodha suspensions are very strong but for loading, overall comfort of this tata yodha vehicle is good. Service is well .

    By omparkash
    On: Oct 25, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Tata yodha is very stylish and is one of the strongest version in pick up model of Tata. Tata is very big name in the market of heavy and light vehicles manufacturer. The Tata yodha is designed in a very good way because it alwys fulfil all the needs of individual and market both all the time. I like the engine is very powerful. My Yodha has storng suspension and can be used for any rough and tough work. It has enough space for me as well for goods. The look of the yodha is very strong and handsome. The yodha is especially designed by tata for Indian roads and challenges in market. I like the interior of the pickup which is also very good. Milega is awesome, I get 16 km average. For me I say Yodha is really a Warrior in transporting business.

    By ritesh
    On: Oct 25, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    from my experience I would like to say that my Tata Yodha is the best pick up truck in India. Overall, my Yodha is a good vehicle. at the same time I can use my Yodha as a cargo truck and a suv and it looks smashing. For luggage and drive, both conditions my yodha gives good performance. I like it has power steering and strong AC cabin. Power Windows etc. My Yodha gives a good mileage in both city and highways. My mechanic says its gives low maintenance. it's a best choice

    By murali
    On: Oct 24, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    The best off road pickup I drive and it perform very well with powerful smooth engine and solid body of onroad and ofroads. it carry always huge load and its also gives me a driving comfortable. It is also very good for low maintenance and makes great mileage. It is a profitable for my budget. stylish and is very low maintenance and the high driver comfort. masculer look like hero and the interior are very good for me and my friends travel and comfort. Thank you

    By rahul
    On: Oct 24, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    I use this vehcle daily First off it is verysolid and good pick up. this vehicle is best strong make as compared to others. Its safety features are also very good which I like in case of accident ceiling will not fit directly to driver, it also is due to air pockets present in the front side of vehicle, it will not give high jolt it lower the force of collision. This vehcicle is also very comfortable to drive for my driver, they say is contents 2 fan one fan always on and second starts only if temperature of vehicle go above 85 centigrade this increase the thermal efficiency of vehicle it is very comfortable designs basically super driver comfort.

    By swami
    On: Oct 24, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    I like style and powrr, my tata 4x4 yodha is very super duper vehicle. more powerful vehicle, got the capacity of Yodha is 3 to 4 toone , its big capacity dala. I like my more powerful gaddi this Yodha has 16 inch tyres. I use for long route this Tata yodha gaddi for better pickup it smoothly move on the road with owsome milage the powerful body and this vehicle I use for papa ka commercial and industrial works. I use it for more and more loadable vehicle and also cheap price .the tata company dealer always has every vehicle parts are available in every shop and every area.

    By vikram singh
    On: Oct 22, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    its have good featurw insid, its cabun have many space in this mini truck, very good in long drive from gaun to dilli. Very good for working pura din, its very big for sbaji laod for good space its good working every where. Dealer my friend, very fully satisfy deale. My Yodha its good in performence its powrrful truk its feature good its mailage good. eally good truck for working its looks good working good performence good

    By nikunj
    On: Oct 21, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    My villeg all got tractors, I said, I want fast delivery of my vegtebls to market, I got Tata Yodha. Ab all villeg have pickup for delivery and tractor for khet only. I use my tractor in the agricultural field only but the Yodha for its real turbo drive engined vehicle. My villeg roads bad, iska 4x4 handle evrythng. Now no need of the tractor for market. Now my friends also use Yodha for makret. Yodha hav a very good capacity vehicle in all the fields. It is has good laoding, very high capacity. Egnine super strong and it t helps formers at Hill station side.

    By shashi
    On: Oct 21, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    My Tata Xenon Yodha is a powerful pickup and I am using my Yodha as a loading truck for my business. This was my first pickup in my own business and I am happy it has helped me a lot in growing my business. I like the loading capacity of my Yodha which is extremely high. It also has very strong Suspension for laoding and bad roads. It has a very powerful engine. I like the traction control of the wheel under high load condition. I drive it myself for my business and it has a very stable handling on the road. I deliver goods to hilly regions and my Yodha does not disappoint in climbing mountains. For it ghats are no big deal. I do not like the cabin comfort because it offers less comfortable feeling. Good thing, I am tall and it offers a sufficient amount of leg room and provides an average comfort. I drive it myself, I maintain all rules and drive safely, it gives me good average of around 20 kilometer. I am happy with my Yodha and tll all who start their business to buy it, it helps in growing business.

    By sagar kadam
    On: Oct 21, 2019

Tata Yodha Pickup Comparison with Similar Pickup

Popular Tata Trucks

Talk To Dealer
×
Which is your city ?