• Select City

Tata Ultra Sleek T.9 User Reviews

Tata Ultra Sleek T.9
17 Reviews
From ₹ 17.29 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Tata Ultra Sleek T.9

4.8/5
Based on17 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 10.47 kmpl

Ultra Sleek T.9 User Reviews

  • Best Cabin

    The ultra-narrow cabin is one of the major highlights of this truck that is extremely comfortable to drive. It has a driver plus 2 passenger spaces. The cabin comes with crash tests that ensure higher safety. It is a 1.9meter wide walkthrough type, made in all steel. If we talk about suspensions the front suspension is parabolic springs and at the rear – Semi-Elliptical Leaf Springs with parabolic auxiliary.

    By charan
    On: Jun 04, 2021
  • Very Heavy Performance

    This truck from Tata is not just comfortable but also gives great performance on the highways. As this is a heavy duty truck and I am using this truck for transporting big wood logs and this truck runs very smooth even on full payload capacity. Moreover the cabin is very comfortable that you will not feel tired even after driving for hundreds of kilometres. This is just an amazing truck from Tata and I love its performance.

    By chandresh
    On: Jun 04, 2021
  • Very Poor Performance

    Though this truck is made for long routes transportation and especially for logistic business but this truck is totally a fail in the market. i am not satisfies with this truck at all. It will not give performance which you will expect from this truck. Moreover new innovative cabin is too small and makes it more uncomfortable. Suspension of this truck is also of poor quality. I have expected very much from this truck but this truck from Tata totally disappoints me.

    By ayaan
    On: May 27, 2021
  • Most Powerful Truck Of All Time

    Tata Ultra Sleek T9 is the best and the most innovative truck available in the market right now. Though price of this truck is quite high but trust me according to the comfort and performance this truck offers price is not that much high. Innovative cabin gives great comfort to driver. Build quality is very strong and it is very powerful truck in the market. Its performance on highways is far better than other trucks.

    By avi
    On: May 27, 2021
  • Perfect For Business

    This heavy duty truck from Tata is just amazing as it gives very good experience to the driver. Its innovative cabin is the main point of attraction which is designed keeping in mind all the aspects of the driver's comfort on the roads in Indian conditions. Moreover, mileage of this truck is of top quality. No compromise with the engine and performance as well. So pleased to own this truck as it fits perfectly for my business of newspapers.

    By isaac
    On: May 23, 2021
  • Mixed Reaction

    This truck is very powerful and gives proper comfort to the driver but this truck is very expensive. Like you have to pay a whooping price of 18 Lakhs for this truck and after spending that much amount you will not get the proper service. After sales service of the company is also not upto the mark. Moreover its parts are very expensive and cannot be available easily. But its payload capacity is quite good. Overall this is a good truck with few problems.

    By harshil
    On: May 23, 2021
  • Best For Logistic Business

    I am the owner of this truck and this truck fits completely in my logistic business. Its ultra sleek narrow cabin gives great comfort to the driver as this truck is made for long routes transportation. Its Dash-mounted gear shift, standard power steering with tilt and telescopic mechanism along with lower noise, vibration and harshness for the enjoyable and comfortable in-cabin experience even on some of the rough terrains. Best truck so far.

    By tarun
    On: May 22, 2021
  • Burden For Me

    First of all this truck is very expensive so buying this truck is itself a big burden. Moreover service cost of this truck is very high as compared to other trucks. Many of us believed on Tata and buy it just because servicing of Tata products is cheap and easily available but this is not the case with this truck. First of all it will not get serviced everywhere and then its repairing and servicing cost is very high. So a big burden on me.

    By sudarshan
    On: May 22, 2021
  • Powerful Engine

    The powertrain of this truck incldues the reliable 4SPCR engine that produces 100 hp of power and peak torque of 300 Nm in the 1200-2200 range. The engine is complemented by a G400 5-speed manual gearbox that makes driivng ease and also help in better mileage. The T.9 gets a single plate dry friction type 280 mm dia clutch. The brakes come as air S-cam drum types at front and rear.

    By ekhtiyar
    On: May 22, 2021
  • new design and color

    how is the mileage of this truck? I check with some truckers about the new Ultra, I think it is costly Tata truck..but I liked the new new design and color.

    By kunal
    On: May 08, 2021
  • high modern cabin

    I recently checked this truck at Kolkata dealership of Tata Motors. Liked the new truck with high modern cabin and many features. I’m looking to buy it soon by replacing my 10 years old 407 LCV.

    By bhawesh
    On: May 08, 2021
  • stylish truck is this.

    Ultra Sleek ICV is impressive looking truck. Ultra cabin is the most advance in India.

    By mohanlal
    On: May 08, 2021
  • Innovative Truck

    Tata Motors brings exciting products into the ILCV segment with the introduction of the all-new Ultra Sleek range of trucks. The Ultra Sleek T.9 is the higher end of this range that caters for the 9T gross weight category to take on a variety of cargo applications across cities and towns. This new truck comes with the key segment-leading features and promises superior performance to scale your logistics business. though bit on an expensive side but woth to own it.

    By deepanker
    On: Apr 30, 2021
  • Features

    This new truck comes with the key segment-leading features and promises superior performance to scale your logistics business. Dash-mounted gear shift, standard power steering with tilt and telescopic mechanism along with lower noise, vibration and harshness for the enjoyable and comfortable in-cabin experience even on some of the rough terrains. Although it is new in the market but we all are having a lot of expectations from this truck.

    By ashok
    On: Apr 30, 2021
  • Wow truck

    Tata Ultra Sleek T.9 truck is very useful and can be used mostly everywhere to deliver almost anything. It has a BS6 diesel engine with a 5-speed gearbox and 6 tires it has a very good ground clearance and can be used in remote locations as well. It has various cargo applications and mostly used for deliveries. It has a dash-mounted gear shift which is very comfortable.

    By yasir
    On: Apr 30, 2021
  • Very good Specifications

    Truck comes with BS-6 diseal engine. It has power steering so it is easy to drive do not require very much power to turn which was very bad case in earlier and old trucks. It also has driver information display which is very helpful as it displays very useful information life fuel left and much more. It has adjustable driver seat which is very much required.

    By dinesh
    On: Apr 25, 2021
  • Multipurpose truck

    This truck comes with 98 hp power engine which is sufficient for its size and also a Wheelbase of 3920 mm which is also quite good. It comes with manual transmission and has 6 wheels in total. It is designed to deliver maximum performance and to carry quite a good amount of load. It has a 5 speed gearbox which is smooth to use.

    By aaqib
    On: Apr 25, 2021

Compare of Ultra Sleek T.9 Competitors

Popular Tata Trucks

×
Which is your city ?