• Select City

Tata Ultra Sleek T.7 User Reviews

Tata Ultra Sleek T.7
14 Reviews
From ₹ 15.29 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Tata Ultra Sleek T.7

4.8/5
Based on14 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 12.14 kmpl

Ultra Sleek T.7 User Reviews

  • Best In Features

    Features offered by this truck is just awesome. This truck is full with features that will amaze you. The T.7 first of its kind global standard sleek ultra-narrow cabin designed for Indian road and weather conditions. The cabin is highly comfortable and walk-through type along with safety features. The engine is complemented through a G400 5-speed manual gearbox.

    By chandran
    On: Jun 04, 2021
  • Its Mileage Is The Demon

    This truck from Tata is quite good if we talk everything except its mileage which is very very low. everything else is fine infact some things are just amazing like its innovative cabin especially designed for the comort of driver looking the Indian weather conditions. If they work on the mileage of this truck then this truck will be very good in the market. Untill just an ok truck.

    By chanakya
    On: Jun 04, 2021
  • Comfort At Its Best

    Due the innovative cabin offered by the Tata Ultra Sleek truck this truck offers amazing comfort to the driver. You will not get tired even after driving this truck for hours on highways. Moreover the payload capacity of this truck is very high that it can carry a huge amount of weight with it and this will never affect its performance. It runs very smoothly on the highways and suspensions are also very good.

    By arnav
    On: May 27, 2021
  • Don't Buy This Bad Product

    This Tata Ultra Sleek T7 is the worst product from the Tata. First of all its very expensive and you can't get the qualities which you are expecting from this expensive truck. Moreover if you talk about the maintenance cost of this truck it is very high which mostly not in the case of Tata Moreover parts of this truck are not easily available and it will take very long time to get delivered to you.

    By arjun
    On: May 27, 2021
  • Innovative Truck

    This new truck rom Tata is very innovative if we look the style and design of its cabin which ultra narrow. This cabin gives very smooth experience to the driver whether he is driving on highways or in the city. I am very much satisfied with my purchase as this truck gives excellent performance and its mileage is very good also. Maintenance cost of this truck is also not that much high and can be repaired easily anywhere.

    By gautam
    On: May 23, 2021
  • Pros and Cons

    This new innovative truck from Tata gives me mixed feeling. Though I am satisfied with the truck but if they improve in some segments then this truck will be the best. The performance of this truck is very good but mileage is the main enemy of this truck. New innovative cabin provides the best experience for the driver but its maintainance cost is very high. Its payload capacity is very good. Overall its just Ok truck.

    By falan
    On: May 23, 2021
  • Best In This Segment

    Tata Ultra Sleek T7 is best in providing comfort as this truck comes with new innovative cabin which is very comfortable for the driver in riding it on highways. As this truck is the powerful truck so most of its use is on highways and this truck will never disappoint you in terms of comfort. Moreover the mileage pf this truck is very good. So far I am so pleased to own this truck.

    By chiranjeevji
    On: May 22, 2021
  • Tata Ultra Sleek T7

    Mileage of this Tata truck is very very low. We have expected a good mileage from Tata but it is not there. Moreover built quality of this truck is not very good. Although this truck meant to take heavy loads despite of that its performance goes very down on full payload capacity. If you are paying that much heavy amount for power and performance and you are not getting it then what is the use to own it.

    By chotulal
    On: May 22, 2021
  • Excellent Cabin

    The cabin of this truck is just amazing and very comfortable for the driver. This truck comes with a new innovation of cabin which I think is the game changer for the company. Although the price of this truck is very high but it is worth to but as it offers many features which are very unique. This truck can be used for transporting vegetables, fruits and other goods and the payload capacity of this truck is very high.

    By tripaal
    On: May 22, 2021
  • Very Expensive

    This truck comes with a very high price tag of Rs 15.50 Lakhs. Although it has some new concepts in it like ultra narrow cabin but if the price of any vehicle will be this high then I don't think it will hit the market very effictively. The maine competitor of this truck is Eicher Pro 2059 XP which comes almost 2 Lakhs cheaper than this truck. So if the price of this truck will not come down then it will not affect the market much and will be a flop product.

    By dinesh
    On: Apr 30, 2021
  • Driver Friendly

    This truck comes with global standard sleek ultra-narrow cabin designed for Indian road and weather conditions. The cabin is highly comfortable and walk-through type along with safety features. Moreover other features of this truck makes it very comfortable for the driver to drive it on long routes. Its engine produce 100 horse power and torque 300 Nm with 5 speed manual gearbox.

    By uday
    On: Apr 30, 2021
  • Top Class Cabin

    The Cabin of this truck is especially designed for the Indian roads and weather conditions. The cabin is highly comfortable and walk through type with all the safety features. The Dash-mounted gear shift, standard power steering with tilt and telescopic mechanism, lower noise, vibration and harshness for enjoyable driving even on some tough terrains. It comes with 98 hp of power. I think this is the best truck available in the market.

    By zeeshan
    On: Apr 30, 2021
  • Performance Giant

    I am using Ultra Sleek T7 and recommend everyone to go for it. It is the vest truck available in the market with very good performance. Its mileage is also very high as compared to other trucks. I use it for my delivery purposes and quite satisfied with it. This truck offers a comfortable cabin for the driver that will always help driver. It comes with a adjustable driving seat and air brakes. I am a very happy customer after using it.

    By chotulal
    On: Apr 25, 2021
  • Best one

    This truck comes with manual transmission and 98 hp Max power. It comes with BSVi engine and 5 speed gearbox and it use diesel as a fuel. Its bosy can also be customized according to your preference. This truck comes with a power steering. Overall I'm satisfied with my purchase and recommend everyone.

    By ashik
    On: Apr 25, 2021

Compare of Ultra Sleek T.7 Competitors

Popular Tata Trucks

×
Which is your city ?