• Select City

Tata Intra V30 User Reviews

Tata Intra V30
17 Reviews
₹ 7.30 - ₹ 7.62 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Tata Intra V30

4.7/5
Based on17 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 14.00 kmpl

Intra V30 User Reviews

  • Strong Body Tata Intra V30 Pickup

    Tata Intra V30 Pickup is the combination of aesthetics with robustness. This pickup comes with a strong body and higher payload capacity. Also, it performs well. This pickup is very fuel-efficient that make it more profitable for me. I purchased this pickup a few years ago for my business and I am very satisfied with its performance.

    By raja durai
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • Best Tata Intra V30 Truck

    I am using Tata Intra V30 Truck and I recommend it to others also because it comes at a very low price and it offers higher payload capacity with good mileage. That's why this is the best truck for small businesses. I like this truck so much. It comes with many good features that make it better.

    By nagaraj
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • Safer Driving with Tata Intra V30 Truck

    I purchased Tata Intra V30 Truck because it offers a powerful engine and higher payload capacity. This truck comes with good features that provide comfort to the driver and improve performance. Also, this truck has good safety features. This truck gives good mileage and with all these qualities, this truck is available at an affordable price and that's why I like this truck so much.

    By shiv
    On: Jan 09, 2021
  • Powerful Engine of Tata Intra V30 Truck

    I am using Tata Intra V30 Truck and I am very satisfied with its performance. This truck is available at a very low price and that's why I purchased it. Also, this truck offers good performance with a powerful engine and 5-Speed Gearbox. This truck comes with many good features like Power Steering, Tubeless Tyres, Parking Brakes etc that improve safety.

    By harimohan
    On: Dec 24, 2020
  • I like Tata Intra V30 Truck

    I am using Tata Intra V30 Truck and I am very happy with its performance. This comes with many good features like Power Steering, Driver Information Display, Adjustable Driver Seat etc that provide superior comfort to the driver. Also, this truck offers good mileage with a powerful engine and 5-Speed Gearbox. I like this truck so much and it performs well.

    By zubin
    On: Dec 24, 2020
  • With Good features, Tata Intra V30 Truck

    Tata Intra V30 Truck comes with many good features and it performs so well. This truck comes with an Eco Switch as well as a Gear Shift Advisor (GSA) which ensure that the customers get best in class fuel efficiency and that is why this truck is very profitable for me. Apart from this, it has many other good features also.

    By arjun
    On: Dec 17, 2020
  • Tata Intra V30 - Ergonomic Design

    Tata Intra V30 is powered with BSVI DI Engine which gives outstanding performance. It comes ergonomic design which gives complete comfort to the driver. The DI Engine provides best in class fuel efficiency.

    By rakesh
    On: Dec 09, 2020
  • Tata Intra V30 - Low Cost Maintenance

    I bought Tata Intra V30 this year in January which is powered with BS6 engine that gives me 70hp of power and 140nm of torque. I am fully satisfied with it's power and performance, it is also fuel efficient and has low cost maintenance.

    By laxmikant
    On: Nov 03, 2020
  • Tata Intra V30 - Feature Loaded

    I found Tata Intra V30 best as it is a feature loaded truck with Driver Information Display, Adjustable Seats, Disc Brakes, Tubeless Tyres, Electric Power Assisted Steering and many more which makes ride comfortable and easy.

    By ramlal
    On: Oct 29, 2020
  • Tata Intra V30 - Feature Loaded

    I found Tata Intra V30 best as it is a feature loaded truck with Driver Information Display, Adjustable Seats, Disc Brakes, Tubeless Tyres, Electric Power Assisted Steering and many more which makes ride comfortable and easy.

    By kishan
    On: Oct 22, 2020
  • Tata Intra V30 - Easy to Drive

    Tata Intra V30 is best compact truck with all necessary features and performance. It is easy to drive even in city congested roads. It has best loading capacity upto 1000 kg which is suitable for moderately heavy and voluminous loads."

    By krishna
    On: Oct 17, 2020
  • Price Worthy- Tata Intra V30

    Intra V30 is the best truck of Tata. Comes with 1496cc engine which gives a very good mileage and it has nice payload capacity for the loading and delivering goods. It comes with advanced features. I have not face any breakdown issue. Very good vehicle. Builty quality is also good.

    By ankit
    On: Oct 10, 2020
  • Powerful - Tata Intra V30

    Using since 6 Months in Jaipur(Rajasthan), comes with a 1496cc Turbocharged Engine which Gives a Smooth Performance in Every Condition from Smooth Roads to Offroading Tata Intra V30 is best. Best Aftersales Service is of Tata.This truck comes with the characteristics of Reliability Safety and Comfort.

    By rahul
    On: Oct 03, 2020
  • Low Maintenance Tata Intra V30

    Tata Intra V30 My Friend Recommended Me to buy Tata Intra V30 Truck for my Business Because It comes with Safety Features likeThe chassis frame has been manufactured using hydro forming process & state of the art robotic facilities delivering high standard of quality and sturdiness. Apart from that, It gives Good Mileage and Low Maintenance, I am very happy with Its Performance.

    By ram ji
    On: Sep 24, 2020
  • With Good Features Tata Intra V30

    I am Driving Tata Intra V30 from few Months. Mostly I go for long routes and it gives me good mileage and comfortable driving experience. It comes with air brakes, parking brakes, leaf spring suspension and seat belts that ensure the safety of driver and co-driver while driving. Also, its cabin is designed very comfortable with Features.

    By ramlal ji
    On: Sep 16, 2020
  • Strong Body Tata Intra V30

    I am Driving Tata Intra V30 from last year. I have purchased it for my business. It's very smooth to drive on Highways as well as bad conditioned roads. Its body is strong that increase its durability. It gives good mileage with low maintenance. Overall I am satisfied with its performance and Tata Intra V30 Profitable for Me.

    By rishi
    On: Sep 10, 2020
  • Eco Mode Feature of Tata Intra V30

    I have purchased Tata Intra V30 for my business because it offers me great fuel savings with a good payload. I am very satisfied with its performance. I love its eco-mode feature by which drivers can switch from normal to the Eco mode that provides low turnaround time. According to features, price is also affordable. I recommend it to others who are looking for a commercial vehicle with good performance.

    By jay prakash
    On: Jul 02, 2020

Compare of Intra V30 Competitors

Popular Tata Trucks

×
Which is your city ?