• Select City

Tata Ace gold User Reviews

Tata Ace gold
20 Reviews
₹ 4.60 - ₹ 5.61 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Tata Ace gold

4.7/5
Based on20 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 16.65 kmpl

Ace gold User Reviews

  • Very Powerful Mini Truck

    This truck is the best mini truck available in the market. All the things said abouth the truck from company is fulfilled by this truck. I used this truck for my business of loading and unloading generators and this truck never disappoints me. It gives very powerful perfomance and can carry a huge amount of load. Moreover maintenance cost of this truck is also very low.

    By chakradev
    On: Jun 04, 2021
  • Worst Trcuk From Tata

    Tata Ace Gold doesn't justify itself. All the claims by company regarding its performance and mileage is totally wrong. Its just a waste product from Tata. Payload of this truck is very low not even near what company claims. Moreover maintenance cost of this truck is very high. You have to spend a huge amount on this trcuk at frequent intervals. As per my experience I will never suggest this truck to anyone.

    By chaitanya
    On: Jun 04, 2021
  • Very Bad Performance

    I have bought this mini truck for my business and expecting a good performance from this Tata Ace Gold but this truck totally disappoints me. Its pickup is very low and can't even move on heavy loads. Company claims payload capacity of 750kg but beleive me its could not stand 400 kgs. Mileage of this truck is also very low. Produces too much noise that it can even be heard in the cabin also. Total waste of money.

    By arin
    On: May 27, 2021
  • Truck For Winners

    This truck from Tata is the best truck so far from them. This Tata Ace Gold is very comfortable that you can sleep easily in the truck. Cabin is very good and gives a lot of comfort to the driver. Moreover Its payload is very good looking at its size. This truck suits perfectly for my business of distributing water tanks. It can easily carry them without much problems.

    By ansh
    On: May 27, 2021
  • Too Noisy

    This truck is not very smooth to run on highways. It wil make very annoying noise and you can easily hear that noise in the cabin also. We expect many things from this truck but it did not delivers what it suppose to. Moreover its maintenance cost is very very high that you will feel burden on yourself after buying this truck. Mileage of this mini truck is also not upto the mark. Very disappointed with this mini truck so far.

    By ishaan
    On: May 23, 2021
  • Highly Recommended Vehicle

    Tata Ace gold comes with 30 hp, 1615 GVW, 210 wheelbase, 694cc engine and 26L of fuel tank. The most important thing for this mini truck is its payload capacity which is 750 kg. I used this truck for my business of transporting vegetables from main market to the city and beleive me i haven't faced any problem till date. Mileage of this truck is just awesome.

    By farhan
    On: May 23, 2021
  • I Will Buy

    I have heard many positive things bout this truck. It seems to be perfectly suitable for my business of milk distribution in urban areas. This mini truck is very good built up and give proper payload capacity for my business. Thus truck comes with very comfortable cabin with very less noise. i am going to buy this mini truck soon. I will update my review after buying this truck.

    By uday
    On: May 22, 2021
  • Not What We Expected

    When the name comes Tata our expectations goes very high in the market of trucks but this mini truck disappoints us very much. I used this truck to deliver goods from one city to another and I have faced many problems. First of all mileage is not good at all. It will also make disturbing noise in the cabin also. Not smooth to run on highways. Power of this truck is also very low. Not got what I am expetecting from this truck.

    By deepansh
    On: May 22, 2021
  • Very Good Truck

    I just love my Tata Ace Gold truck. i used this truck for delivering water tanks in the city and I am very much impressed with the performance of this truck. Mileage of this mini truck is simply wow. I haven't seen ant other truck giving that much mileage inside the city. Moreover the maintenance cost of this truck is very low. It comes with a powerful engine and very high payload capacity. Thank you Tata for this amazing truck.

    By ramesh
    On: May 22, 2021
  • High Payload Capacity

    Tata Ace Gold is mini truck with a very high payload capacity of 750. A mini truck which will have this great payload capacity I must say will make your work easy. It also comes with a very strong engine of 700cc with a fuel tank capacity of 26 litres. Safety aspects of this truck is very good. It has taken all the safety measures that a truck should have.

    By dalbir
    On: Apr 30, 2021
  • Budget Friendly

    I must say one thing Tata Ace Gold is a budget friendly mini truck which is suitable for all types of cargo needs in urban and semi-urban areas. This mini truck come at the price of 5 lakhs which I think is very reasonable according to its performance and power. Moreover this is a product of Tata as we all know Tata is best in the field of trucks. If you are looking for a vehicle for delivering goods then go for it. You will not get disappointed.

    By tanishk
    On: Apr 30, 2021
  • Excellent Mileage

    Tata Ace Gold comes with lot of features and its performance is just superb. This popular truck comes with lot of specifications such as 750 kg payload, 2 cylinders, 20 hp of BSVI engine with 700 cc of power. Moreover its mileage is simply amazing which makes it best in the market. i just love this truck.

    By zubin
    On: Apr 30, 2021
  • Got exhaust Fire

    I have bought this vehicle 15 days ago and it got fire which is very surprising. Moreover acceleration was very poor and regeneration parts were also not good. Overall don't buy this Tata Ace Gold BSVI model. Its a complete failure.

    By chiranjeev
    On: Apr 25, 2021
  • Highly Recommended

    I used this Ace Gold for transporting newspapers and I am highly satisfied with the mileage and quality of this truck. You can also get CNG engine offers that's also the best thing about this truck. Moreover this truck didn't need much maintenance and will give you full worth of your money. If you are looking for it just buy it.

    By ashok
    On: Apr 25, 2021
  • Tata Ace Gold- Best in Features

    Tata Ace gold Truck is best because it is coming with BS6 new engine and a lot of promising features. This popular last-mile truck now comes with much higher specifications such as 750 kg of payload, 2 cylinders, 20HP of BS6 engine with 700 cc of power, and 45Nm of Torque. I Loved its features a lot more than my last Tata Truck.

    By sundar sharma
    On: Aug 04, 2020
  • CNG Fuel - Tata Ace Gold Truck

    I want to buy a Tata Ace Gold Truck because it offers CNG fuel option and which reduces fuel expense. I like its other features parking brake, seat belt also. You can easily use this truck in urban areas. You will also like its safety features like parking brakes, drum brakes that will give definitely the confidence to drive without worrying much about safety.

    By karam singh
    On: Jul 15, 2020
  • I love Tata Ace Gold Truck

    I am planning to buy a Tata Ace gold Truck. I like its features like 750 kg of payload, 2 cylinders, 20HP of BS6 engine with 700 cc of power, and 45Nm of Torque. The best thing is that the most popular SCV now gets BS6 treatment along with a new engine and a lot of promising features.

    By surjeet singh
    On: Jul 02, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Ace Gold 2 sal se Pune me chala hu, aur kafi kush hu gadi ki perform se. Muze newpaper tranporat me average kafi thik milta hai. Karib 17-18 km mileage hai. Gadi kafi majbut hai aur asan drive hai. I love Tata Ace Gold. Please try this vachile.

    By nishan pete
    On: Jan 24, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Good vehicle. Go for it. Mileage is good and performance is top class. Tata serive is best.

    By r ramkumar
    On: Jan 24, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Tata chota hathi I love Tata Ace Gold, super hit gadi.

    By vijay phalak
    On: Jan 17, 2020

Compare of Ace gold Competitors

Popular Tata Trucks

×
Which is your city ?