• Select City

Tata Ace gold User Reviews

Tata Ace gold
39 Reviews
₹ 3.99 - ₹ 6.35 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Tata Ace gold

4.7/5
Based on39 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 14.69 kmpl

Ace gold User Reviews

  • Ace Gold CNG is good for higher mileage.

    My 6-month-old Ace Gold CNG truck is actually got some suspension problem which was unexpected. My vehicle was at the Tata dealership for 3 days but the problem is solved perfectly and the truck is running perfectly. Very good experience of service at the dealership, total free under warranty. Now Ace Gold CNG is running fine, mileage, payload and cabin comfort is best in this truck. Definitely, the best truck by Tata Motors.

    By deepak kumar
    On: Jul 02, 2022
  • Cheap and Best four wheel truck

    Mai 3 sal se Tata Ace chala raha hu. Ye meri dusari gadi hai. 2019 me mai purana Ace sale kiya aur naya Ace kharida. Eakdam badiya gadi hai. Pik up aacha hai. Average is good. Tata Ace is the Best.Yadi aap pahale chaar pahiya cargo transprot Gadi kharid r rahe hain to Tata Ace is the best chocie.

    By sadanand
    On: Jul 01, 2022
  • Good Small Truck at right price

    Tata Ace diesel is very good truck for all kinds of transport needs. Performance is much better with mileage, payload, pickup and power. Everything is good with new engine and bs6 upgrade by tata motors. Highly satisfied with with this Tata Ace truck.

    By raju
    On: Jun 30, 2022
  • Happy truck

    Tata ace gold petrol is nice pick-up nice average nice looking comfortable caben good break most important it's no

    By harshvardhanakse
    On: Jun 28, 2022
  • No challenge to Tata Ace

    In the lower tonne payload segment like 700-800 kg Tata Ace is the best truck, now challenge to this powerful truck. You can buy the cng variant for lower running cost. Bs6 engine is good now and the truck is better in every way in performance, mileage, comfort, payload cpaaicty or features. Tata Ace is best truck in the entry level category. CNG variant is even more suitable today than diesel/petrol.

    By anil kumar
    On: Jun 28, 2022
  • Very good performance 👍

    Using the CNG tata ace variant for over 6 months for our local logistics/cargo business. The overall performance is satisfactory. The CNG variant take high payload without any issue with the pickup and the mileage is also okay.  Good thing the loading and unloading is quick and fast. Cabin also improved by tata with spacious and comfortable seat.  Overall good truck! 

    By srinivas
    On: Jun 26, 2022
  • Ace is best

    purcased ace 6 months, performance ok. happy with payload and mileage. cabin is perfect. using for market load in chennai. city pickup better...good truck by tata

    By murgun
    On: Jun 17, 2022
  • BEst mini truck in India

    मैं 2 साल से ऐस डीजल चला रहा हूं। कुल मिलाकर अच्छा ट्रक। माइलेज में सर्वश्रेष्ठ, कम रखरखाव और पेलोड पर बड़ा। 1 टन से कम पेलोड टाटा ऐस बाजार में सबसे अच्छा ट्रक है। मैं केवल यही चाहता हूं कि टैट एसी विकल्प और केबिन के अंदर और अधिक सुविधाएं प्रदान करे। अत्यधिक अनुशंसित ट्रक।

    By raj kumar
    On: Jun 11, 2022
  • टाटा ऐस गोल्ड डीजल सबसे अच्छा है

    ऐस को 3 साल तक इस्तेमाल करने के बाद, मैंने 3 महीने पहले ऐस डीजल खरीदा था। इस वेरिएंट में कोई दिक्कत नहीं है। टाटा ऐस भारत में सर्वश्रेष्ठ है। शहर में डिलीवरी के लिए उच्च पेलोड, अच्छा माइलेज और आरामदायक केबिन। बहुत आसान लोडिंग और अनलोडिंग। सबसे अच्छी कीमत। अगर आप लाइट टक खरीदना चाहते हैं तो सिर्फ टाटा ऐस ही बेस्ट है।

    By avinash gade
    On: Jun 09, 2022
  • CNG mini-truck ho toh aisa

    Maine abhi tak kaafi saare CNG mini trucks chalaye hai lekin koi bhi Tata Ace Gold CNG jaisi performance nahi deti hai. Iss LCV ka performance and overall package pura complete hai aur iss price range mein yeh CNG fuel option ka best mini-truck hai. Indian roads or Indian businesses ke liye har tarah se yeh perfect hai. Starting from an affordable price, to a powerful engine and a great payload capacity, pura complete package milega iss truck se apko.

    By kk singh
    On: Jun 09, 2022
  • Ek dependable aur upyogi truck

    Mere paas do Tata Ace Gold hai mere business ke liye aur main yeh beshaq keh sakta hoon ki yeh mini-truck India mein sab se accha hai. Itna kaam daam mein isse behtar package apko Tata ki ilava aur koi nahi de sakta. Qareeb tin saal se mera do Tata Ace Gold chal rahi hai lekin aj tak mujhey koi problem nahi hua. Engine bohot steady and smooth hai aur isme aap ek chota truck ke mutabiq kaafi weight load kar saktey hai. Maintenance costs bhi bohot hi kam hai aur aap yeh asani se kam EMI mein bhi khareed saktey hai! Agar choti truck khareedna hai, toh Tata Ace Gold 100% bharosemand naam hai Indian market mein.

    By v k das kumar
    On: May 21, 2022
  • performance very good.

    Ace Gold is available on low emi with very small downpayment. I purchased the CNG Ace 3 months back, already running in city road for market load, the performance very good. CNG engine not facing any problem, mileage is coming above 23-24 km, also running cost coming less. Ace CNG is best option truck available, payload is very high 600-700 kg easily transportation..

    By rashid
    On: May 05, 2022
  • CNG has a lower operating cost

    I think the Ace Gold CNG and Petorl is the same mileage? But CNG has a lower operating cost, so Tata Motors Ace GOld in CNG is good for today. I purchased it 3 months ago, and I was very happy with the performance. ACE CX variant is cheap but petrol price high so CNG is better choice.

    By vivek sharma
    On: Mar 04, 2022
  • the truck is okay.

    I run Ace CNG for two year for local delivery, the truck is okay. Mileage of CNG is little lower side but better than diesel. The pickup sometime feel low with high cargo. Overall good truck

    By gurkirat
    On: Jan 12, 2022
  • Not happy with Ace GOld petrol variant

    Not happy with Ace GOld petrol variant, the truck is okay but mileage is not good. So the running cost is high for me. Also not getting trips daily. Also some problem in the vehicle after 2/3 months of use. May be the new engine or some technical problem. Went to dealership and fixed it. So let see how it goes. But you can then go for Intra or SUpro. Not for Ace.

    By jeju
    On: Dec 10, 2021
  • Tata is the best in India.

    Tata is the best in India. Buy Ace GOld-cheapest truck but high performance. But don’t buy the diesel variant, it is costly to run, if you get cng in your city, it is the best. Higher power and torque and lower running cost than diesel. Ace Gold CNG is the options anyone can try. ALso I checked the new CX variant tata launch. It is also very lower price, check before buying.

    By sanju kant
    On: Dec 09, 2021
  • Excellentt

    I am very happy with my 1st Tata transportation vehicle. I use it my my dealership firm. I grownup my sale superbly.

    By firdaus ahmad
    On: Oct 23, 2021
  • Good vehicle

    But increase hp power after it will satey and I need tata ace vehicle and I need power steering but i wiil some ok

    By akashraj
    On: Oct 09, 2021
  • Wrost product from Tata

    Don't go for it, after 5000 to 10000 km you will DEF problem and engine check problem, not suitable for villages

    By pabitra
    On: Jun 09, 2021
  • Very Powerful Mini Truck

    This truck is the best mini truck available in the market. All the things said abouth the truck from company is fulfilled by this truck. I used this truck for my business of loading and unloading generators and this truck never disappoints me. It gives very powerful perfomance and can carry a huge amount of load. Moreover maintenance cost of this truck is also very low.

    By chakradev
    On: Jun 04, 2021
  • Worst Trcuk From Tata

    Tata Ace Gold doesn't justify itself. All the claims by company regarding its performance and mileage is totally wrong. Its just a waste product from Tata. Payload of this truck is very low not even near what company claims. Moreover maintenance cost of this truck is very high. You have to spend a huge amount on this trcuk at frequent intervals. As per my experience I will never suggest this truck to anyone.

    By chaitanya
    On: Jun 04, 2021
  • Very Bad Performance

    I have bought this mini truck for my business and expecting a good performance from this Tata Ace Gold but this truck totally disappoints me. Its pickup is very low and can't even move on heavy loads. Company claims payload capacity of 750kg but beleive me its could not stand 400 kgs. Mileage of this truck is also very low. Produces too much noise that it can even be heard in the cabin also. Total waste of money.

    By arin
    On: May 27, 2021
  • Truck For Winners

    This truck from Tata is the best truck so far from them. This Tata Ace Gold is very comfortable that you can sleep easily in the truck. Cabin is very good and gives a lot of comfort to the driver. Moreover Its payload is very good looking at its size. This truck suits perfectly for my business of distributing water tanks. It can easily carry them without much problems.

    By ansh
    On: May 27, 2021
  • Too Noisy

    This truck is not very smooth to run on highways. It wil make very annoying noise and you can easily hear that noise in the cabin also. We expect many things from this truck but it did not delivers what it suppose to. Moreover its maintenance cost is very very high that you will feel burden on yourself after buying this truck. Mileage of this mini truck is also not upto the mark. Very disappointed with this mini truck so far.

    By ishaan
    On: May 23, 2021
  • Highly Recommended Vehicle

    Tata Ace gold comes with 30 hp, 1615 GVW, 210 wheelbase, 694cc engine and 26L of fuel tank. The most important thing for this mini truck is its payload capacity which is 750 kg. I used this truck for my business of transporting vegetables from main market to the city and beleive me i haven't faced any problem till date. Mileage of this truck is just awesome.

    By farhan
    On: May 23, 2021
  • I Will Buy

    I have heard many positive things bout this truck. It seems to be perfectly suitable for my business of milk distribution in urban areas. This mini truck is very good built up and give proper payload capacity for my business. Thus truck comes with very comfortable cabin with very less noise. i am going to buy this mini truck soon. I will update my review after buying this truck.

    By uday
    On: May 22, 2021
  • Not What We Expected

    When the name comes Tata our expectations goes very high in the market of trucks but this mini truck disappoints us very much. I used this truck to deliver goods from one city to another and I have faced many problems. First of all mileage is not good at all. It will also make disturbing noise in the cabin also. Not smooth to run on highways. Power of this truck is also very low. Not got what I am expetecting from this truck.

    By deepansh
    On: May 22, 2021
  • Very Good Truck

    I just love my Tata Ace Gold truck. i used this truck for delivering water tanks in the city and I am very much impressed with the performance of this truck. Mileage of this mini truck is simply wow. I haven't seen ant other truck giving that much mileage inside the city. Moreover the maintenance cost of this truck is very low. It comes with a powerful engine and very high payload capacity. Thank you Tata for this amazing truck.

    By ramesh
    On: May 22, 2021
  • High Payload Capacity

    Tata Ace Gold is mini truck with a very high payload capacity of 750. A mini truck which will have this great payload capacity I must say will make your work easy. It also comes with a very strong engine of 700cc with a fuel tank capacity of 26 litres. Safety aspects of this truck is very good. It has taken all the safety measures that a truck should have.

    By dalbir
    On: Apr 30, 2021
  • Budget Friendly

    I must say one thing Tata Ace Gold is a budget friendly mini truck which is suitable for all types of cargo needs in urban and semi-urban areas. This mini truck come at the price of 5 lakhs which I think is very reasonable according to its performance and power. Moreover this is a product of Tata as we all know Tata is best in the field of trucks. If you are looking for a vehicle for delivering goods then go for it. You will not get disappointed.

    By tanishk
    On: Apr 30, 2021
  • Excellent Mileage

    Tata Ace Gold comes with lot of features and its performance is just superb. This popular truck comes with lot of specifications such as 750 kg payload, 2 cylinders, 20 hp of BSVI engine with 700 cc of power. Moreover its mileage is simply amazing which makes it best in the market. i just love this truck.

    By zubin
    On: Apr 30, 2021
  • Got exhaust Fire

    I have bought this vehicle 15 days ago and it got fire which is very surprising. Moreover acceleration was very poor and regeneration parts were also not good. Overall don't buy this Tata Ace Gold BSVI model. Its a complete failure.

    By chiranjeev
    On: Apr 25, 2021
  • Highly Recommended

    I used this Ace Gold for transporting newspapers and I am highly satisfied with the mileage and quality of this truck. You can also get CNG engine offers that's also the best thing about this truck. Moreover this truck didn't need much maintenance and will give you full worth of your money. If you are looking for it just buy it.

    By ashok
    On: Apr 25, 2021
  • Tata Ace Gold- Best in Features

    Tata Ace gold Truck is best because it is coming with BS6 new engine and a lot of promising features. This popular last-mile truck now comes with much higher specifications such as 750 kg of payload, 2 cylinders, 20HP of BS6 engine with 700 cc of power, and 45Nm of Torque. I Loved its features a lot more than my last Tata Truck.

    By sundar sharma
    On: Aug 04, 2020
  • CNG Fuel - Tata Ace Gold Truck

    I want to buy a Tata Ace Gold Truck because it offers CNG fuel option and which reduces fuel expense. I like its other features parking brake, seat belt also. You can easily use this truck in urban areas. You will also like its safety features like parking brakes, drum brakes that will give definitely the confidence to drive without worrying much about safety.

    By karam singh
    On: Jul 15, 2020
  • I love Tata Ace Gold Truck

    I am planning to buy a Tata Ace gold Truck. I like its features like 750 kg of payload, 2 cylinders, 20HP of BS6 engine with 700 cc of power, and 45Nm of Torque. The best thing is that the most popular SCV now gets BS6 treatment along with a new engine and a lot of promising features.

    By surjeet singh
    On: Jul 02, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Ace Gold 2 sal se Pune me chala hu, aur kafi kush hu gadi ki perform se. Muze newpaper tranporat me average kafi thik milta hai. Karib 17-18 km mileage hai. Gadi kafi majbut hai aur asan drive hai. I love Tata Ace Gold. Please try this vachile.

    By nishan pete
    On: Jan 24, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Good vehicle. Go for it. Mileage is good and performance is top class. Tata serive is best.

    By r ramkumar
    On: Jan 24, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Tata chota hathi I love Tata Ace Gold, super hit gadi.

    By vijay phalak
    On: Jan 17, 2020

Compare of Ace gold Competitors

Popular Tata Trucks

×
Which is your city ?