• Select City

Piaggio Ape Xtra LDX User Reviews

Piaggio Ape Xtra LDX
17 Reviews
₹ 2.45 - ₹ 2.48 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Piaggio Ape Xtra LDX

4.9/5
Based on17 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 14.09 kmpl

Ape Xtra LDX User Reviews

  • Good cargo auto rickshaw of heavy load

    I purchased the Ape Xtra LDX for local cargo delivery with a very good price deal by the dealership with exchange of my old auto rickshaw. This is powerful cargo rickshaw with higher mileage and payload without any probem on flyover or narrow lanes. My mileage in between 25-30 kmpl with good driving condition and not very over load. After six months the maintenance is coming reasonable,without any spare damage or oil change problem. Very good free service by the dealers with minimum cost. Overall, a lot of saving of money and so good profit running for local cargo/logistics deliveries.

    By pratap sharma
    On: Jul 05, 2022
  • आपे लोडीग आटो

    हमें मोढे मे गाड़ी लगानी है और हम सीमेंट काम करना है हम हमाली करना चाहतें है और हम गाडी नयी खरीदनी है

    By शेख मजनु शेख हाबीब
    On: Apr 10, 2022
  • High payload auto rickshaw

    High payload auto rickshaw in India. Ape LDX cheap and best, mileage, cargo deck and also features. No 1 auto rickshaw for cargo.

    By harsha kumar
    On: Apr 07, 2022
  • Average coming best

    Purcased this vehicle 3 month for city cargo/courer/parcel. Average coming best, big cargo capacity in container body. Very happy with performance of Ape cargo auto. If you want then buy, value for money vehicle.

    By aman
    On: Feb 11, 2022
  • Good one

    Piaggio improve the Xtra LDX in the BS6 updates. Now even better than BS4 vehicle. LDX is good vehicle to carry more than 500 kg also, handling in traffic is easy and strong built quality of this vehicle. But mileage is different different every day. Sometime low if heavy cargo. But other no problem of this vehicle.

    By imam khan
    On: Jan 05, 2022
  • Ape was good only for 3 years

    I used Ape LDX for 5 years but not purchase again. I got Mahindra Alfa plus new one 3 months ago. Ape was good only for 3 years after that suspension broken and mileage drop. this means the maintenance cost was very high. when selling because of issues, resale value also not very high, I just rexchange and paid more money to get Mahindra. Not all Ape rickshaw bad, but for me it was bad, so check carefully if you want to buy cargo 3W. go for Ape or Mahindra.

    By jaghidsh
    On: Nov 25, 2021
  • good for all cargo delivery.

    After using Ape LDX for one years I find this rickshaw good for all cargo delivery. the important point is mileage, if you put 500-600 kg of cargo, this vehicle will not face issue, also no drop in mileage. The cargo deck also big size to take furniture, applienace or gas cylinder. I use for city and small town in tamil nadu, not breakdown. But if you want, then go for LDX plus, the new vehicle you get bigger cargo deck. price is also not high and BS6 engine with low noise and best features. Ape rickshaw is best in India. buy anytime.

    By arun k
    On: Nov 24, 2021
  • Ape Xtra is good vehicle

    Ape Xtra is good vehicle for light cargo for city. The BS6 engine is now very noisy and mileage is also improved than BS6. But price is high because of other cost. But Best option in cargo three-wheeler segment.

    By kishan gupta
    On: Oct 26, 2021
  • Four-wheeler truck is good

    Don’t buy three-wheeler for your cargo business. Four-wheeler truck is good because more payload and strong cabin. Better than a three-wheeler, also now available on cheaper price. Three-wheeler very risk and not safe. Also not more cargo load space only mileage high and price low.

    By srivastava k
    On: Oct 26, 2021
  • It's amazing aosam mindbloing vary good I love

    HsjsknsjsklNzbbzknznzjskaoaknsjxkkakxnsonbxbxdhiiwiydyeiwoshshsisiwjskzohsbsjsksjsbxbksoaoxhyuwiebdnsousy

    By joydev bhunia
    On: Jun 19, 2021
  • Best auto rickshaw in India

    I like piaggio Ape. Best auto rickshaw in India. Super, number one auto.

    By abhinandan
    On: May 16, 2021
  • uy for high business and low maintenance.

    Piaggio introduce new BS6 engine with Ape cargo auto, now even better. Buy for high business and low maintenance.

    By vinod
    On: May 16, 2021
  • Buy Ape not Bajaj.

    Buy Ape not Bajaj. You get high performance and pickup in city, town or village roads. Piaggio made the BS6 variant better for big payload.

    By ramji
    On: May 16, 2021
  • Good cargo auto rickshaw by Piaggio.

    BS6 price is high but still number 1 choice for cargo delivery

    By bishnoi
    On: May 15, 2021
  • Best cargo auto rickshaw in India

    Best cargo auto rickshaw in India for mileage, pickup and performance. Not high price but good revenue and business chance. Piaggio Ape BS6 is now more good with bigger cargo deck. Buy Ape for city or village use.

    By tripaal
    On: May 15, 2021
  • Efficient 3Wheeler - Ape Xtra LDX BS6

    According to me it's a nice small commercial vehicle that comes with smooth and torquay BS6 engine. Great fuel efficiency, drum brakes that gives easy handling. Its maximum speed is 60 km/h which is great to a 3 wheeler. So overall performance of this truck is satisfying.

    By chandra prakash
    On: Jun 19, 2020
  • Best 3 Wheeler in Budget - Ape Xtra LDX BS6

    I bought Ape Xtra LDX BS6 just few days ago for the delivering FMCG goods as it comes with enough loading capacity in this segment. its 599 cc BS6 engine deliver good mileage in city and smooth in driving. Build quality is good enough. I am just happy by having this for my business.

    By nilesh meena
    On: Jun 12, 2020

Compare of Ape Xtra LDX Competitors

Popular Piaggio Trucks

×
Which is your city ?