• Select City

Piaggio Ape DX User Reviews

Piaggio Ape DX
15 Reviews
From ₹ 3.50 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Piaggio Ape DX

4.7/5
Based on15 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 15.67 kmpl

Ape DX User Reviews

  • Durable Piaggio Ape DX Auto

    Piaggio Ape DX Auto comes with 597cc engine and It can carry 3-passengers comfortably. This auto offers multi-disc wet type clutch, hydraulically actuated internal expanding shoe type brakes that make this auto safer. Also, it promises for lower maintenance, highly durable aggregates and overall enjoyable driving experience. I am using this auto for earning and it is performing as per my expectations.

    By prakash m
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • By Good Brand, Piaggio Ape DX Auto

    Piaggio Ape DX Auto will launch soon and it will come with 597.7 cc engine, 5-speed manual transmission and higher payload capacity. This auto is offering good features for comfort and safety. I am waiting for its launching so I can buy it. I can trust its performance because it is a good brand. Also, it is offering good performance.

    By jagadish
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • Planning to buy Piaggio Ape DX Auto

    I am planning to buy Piaggio Ape DX Auto for my business. This auto will come with a powerful engine and higher payload capacity. This auto is offering good features for comfort and safety and that's why I think this auto will be best for me. I am waiting for its launch so I can buy it.

    By ashik
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • Waiting for Launch of Piaggio Ape DX Auto

    I was looking for an auto so I can start my own work. Then I got to know about Piaggio Ape DX Auto and I have checked its specification and features. I got very impressed with is features and I decided to buy this auto. I am waiting for its launching so I can buy it. It is a good brand auto so I can trust its performance.

    By dines
    On: Jan 09, 2021
  • Safer Piaggio Ape DX Auto

    I am planning to buy Piaggio Ape DX Auto so I can start my own work. This auto is offering good features and it will launch soon. This auto is offering Hydraulic Telescopic Shock Absorber with Rubber Compression Spring with Damper Suspension, Parking Brakes, Drum Brake etc features that will ensure my safety. I am waiting for its launching.

    By chirag
    On: Dec 24, 2020
  • Powerful Piaggio Ape DX Auto

    Piaggio Ape DX Auto will launch with a powerful engine, higher payload capacity and many other features. This auto will launch soon and I am planning to buy it. This auto is offering Standard Seats, Driver Information Display, Handle Bar Steering etc features. I will buy this auto and will start work soon. This auto is offering good features.

    By dipankar
    On: Dec 17, 2020
  • Piaggio Ape DX - Aesthetically Designed

    Piaggio Ape DX is best auto rickshaw with aesthetically design and appealing. It can carry three passengers comfortably with maximum gradeability is 22.2% and ground clearance is 245mm. It has 10.5L fuel tank capacity.

    By aniket
    On: Dec 09, 2020
  • Piaggio Ape DX - Best Three Wheeler

    Piaggio Ape DX is powered by a single-cylinder, naturally aspirated, water-cooled, direct-injection engine that produces 9.39 hp of power at 23.5 Nm of torque, tuned with a constant mesh gearbox. I enjoy riding this auto and I recommend this to everyone looking for best threewheeler in market.

    By mahendra
    On: Nov 03, 2020
  • Piaggio Ape DX - Comfortable Seating

    I am using Piaggio Ape DX three wheeler for commercial taxi purpose and I easily ride 3 passenger at once as it has more space and comfortable seating capacity and is also very fuel efficient and delivers great mileage.

    By suraj
    On: Oct 29, 2020
  • Piaggio Ape DX - Highly Durable

    Piaggio Ape DX is best auto-rickshaw as it is very low at maintenance and highly durable with best enjoyable driving experience with powerful engine and smooth gearbox. It is best three wheeler present currently in Indian Market.

    By deepanker
    On: Oct 22, 2020
  • Piaggio Ape DX - Delivers Good Performance

    I am using Piaggio Ape DX and I am very much happy with the performance and fuel efficiency,Mileage is decent. Its 597 cc engine deliver good performance. Disc brakes helps in controlling the vehicle at higher speeds. For me its a best truck at affordable price.

    By azad
    On: Oct 17, 2020
  • Best Mini Truck - Piaggio Ape DX

    I recently purchased this truck for my business purpose. It's a nice mini truck with 597 engine that produces 9.39 bhp power. Mostly I use this truck for the loading and delivering gas cylinders within the city

    By praveen
    On: Oct 10, 2020
  • Best 3 Wheeler - Piaggio Ape DX

    I am using from this year and has become my best choice. Best vehicle for loading and delivering the goods within the city area. Payload capacity is also good so can be used for the loading of light weight material

    By paresh
    On: Oct 03, 2020
  • Price Worthy- Piaggio Ape DX

    Best 3 wheeler vehicle for the commercial purpose. comfortable and easy driven within the city with 560 Kgs loading capacity. Deliver good mileage and have spacious body structure for the large amount of luggage. I think i have taken good decision by taking this for my business.

    By nitin
    On: Sep 21, 2020
  • Piaggio Ape DX – Value for Money

    Three wheeler light commercial vehicle can be Easily Driven in City traffic and narrow roads also has low maintenance cost that becomes the big point to buy this vehicle for your daily business needs to be fulfilled.

    By rishi
    On: Sep 15, 2020

Compare of Ape DX Competitors

Popular Piaggio Trucks

×
Which is your city ?