• Select City

Piaggio Ape City Plus User Reviews

Piaggio Ape City Plus
13 Reviews
₹ 2.22 - ₹ 2.55 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Piaggio Ape City Plus

4.9/5
Based on13 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 8.46 kmpl

Ape City Plus User Reviews

  • good for city passenger travel.

    Piaggio auto rickshaw is good for city passenger travel. High mileage, high build quality and mileage is super…go if you wnat to buy auto rickshaw for your business.

    By prince
    On: Apr 24, 2022
  • Best auto in India

    Ape is Best auto in India. Buy for anytime business. Cheap and best auto rickshaw..

    By sujay pant
    On: Mar 21, 2022
  • Not a good auto

    Not a good auto like Bajaj RE. You buy RE only not Ape.

    By sanjay yadav
    On: Feb 10, 2022
  • Not a bad auto-rickshaw

    Not a bad auto-rickshaw from Piaggio, the cng viant engine vehicle is best. Mileage is high and power is better also. Passenger seat comfort and driver cabin features also more. Don’t know petrol auto but cng is giving me 18-20 km of mileage, good for my business. Save me cost in fuel and maintenance not big. You can buy the cng Ape city plus.

    By sachin
    On: Jan 04, 2022
  • I liked Ape auto

    I liked Ape auto and want to buy for rickshaw use but Piaggio has Ape DX, Ape City & Ape City Plus- I confused about which one is better. also check them at the dealership, liked them.

    By prakash joshi
    On: Nov 24, 2021
  • this rickshaw is still in good condition

    I use the Ape City plus in Coimbatore city for more than one year, this rickshaw is still in good condition. the performance like mileage, maintenance and comfort I liked. also 3-4 passengers can take easily in city. but mostly only 3 passenger load I get. after six months of use, there was problem in gear, but that solved the dealership. after that now issue. So bajaj, Mahindra and Atul, Piaggio Ape is best rickshaw. Ape city plus easy to drive, I drive more than 150 km daily no issues, also highest driving is 300 km I done. good vehicle.

    By manzoor
    On: Nov 24, 2021
  • One of the better choice in auto rickshaw

    One of the better choice in auto rickshaw market in India, the Piaggio City plus is a vehicle for all kinds of roads. It takes 3/4 passengers easily, the cabin big and comfortable with driving is also good. Bajaj and Mahindra also offer good auto ricksahw in passenger catergory but Ape is also not bad. Getting oky mileage for city traffic and passenger load. Also piaggio service is easy, not very crowed and fast. If you want to buy then Go for City plus Auto from Piaggio .

    By manoj gupta
    On: Oct 23, 2021
  • Not happy with Ape City plus

    Not happy with Ape City plus-mileage is not coming as per the company claims. The BS6 engine is not good, noise is also high. Bajaj RE is may be better.

    By ganesh shinde
    On: Oct 23, 2021
  • good pasenger vehicle

    BS6 model price is high, Piaggio auto become costly. But Ape City Plus is a good options for city passenger driving.

    By kishan
    On: May 15, 2021
  • What is the mileage of this auto?

    What is the mileage of this auto?

    By nazim
    On: May 15, 2021
  • Piaggio is the best.

    Ape City Plus CNG is better option for city, the mileage is good. New BS6 engine is powerful but low noise but higher pickup. Passenger seat is big and comfy. Go for this auto for city or village use.

    By vinay
    On: May 12, 2021
  • smoother suspension

    Using City plus in Ahemadabad city. Happy with the performance, passenger cabin is big for 3-4 people, comfortable for short to medium distance. I liked the driver cabin with lot of room and air. Easy to start and smoother suspension make super drive.

    By aarush
    On: May 12, 2021
  • Go for Bajaj RE.

    Ape Passenger auto is not good like Bajaj. Mileage is low. Go for Bajaj RE.

    By abhiraaj
    On: May 12, 2021

Compare of Ape City Plus Competitors

Popular Piaggio Trucks

Talk To Dealer
Get On Road Price
×
Which is your city ?