• Select City

Maruti Suzuki Super Carry User Reviews

Maruti Suzuki Super Carry
25 Reviews
From ₹ 4.14 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Maruti Suzuki Super Carry

4.7/5
Based on25 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 14.30 kmpl

Super Carry User Reviews

  • Best i like it

    It too good i really like this truck this truck is very help full form me and i say thanks to maruti suzuki to this amazing truck

    By jaimin
    On: May 17, 2022
  • Small business ka perfect partner

    Mera delivery business pura depend karta hai mera Maruti Suzuki Super Carry ke upar. Kareeb so saal se Super Carry mein use kar raha hoon aur abhi tak, mera iske baare mein ek bhi complain nahi hai. Yeh mini carrier truck bohot hi accha hai aur medium weight carriage ke liye perfect option hai. Payload capacity bhi kaafi hai aur koi bhi light aur medium load yeh vehicle bohot hi aasani se dur tak le ja sakti hai. Engine bohot hi smooth hai aur service bui acchi deti hai, jiskey liye iska running costs bhi bahut affordable rehta hai, especially agar long distance hailing ka zarurat ho toh.

    By rajendra puranik
    On: May 16, 2022
  • Not happy with Maruti.

    Super Carry CNG engine power is not good, also mileage is down. Not happy with Maruti.

    By srikrishna
    On: May 02, 2022
  • Good truck

    Maruti Super Carry is Good truck for city trips. Mileage, payload and power, I liked everything.

    By ayush kumar
    On: Apr 14, 2022
  • Mileage is not coming from Carry

    Mileage is not coming from Carry, also some trouble facing in suspensions of my 2-year-old Super Carry truck. Pick and power is high and the cargo deck is big to carry a higher payload.

    By gajanana
    On: Mar 14, 2022
  • All good ultimate experience

    1200 cc engine Dual fuel CNG Petrol 4 cylinder Brake system Transmission all good Performance all good

    By bharat
    On: Mar 11, 2022
  • Good milege

    Nice maruti suzuki super carry good milege iam so happy😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

    By sagar shinde
    On: Jan 28, 2022
  • Don’t buy super carry

    Don’t buy super carry, I’m having engine problme after one year purcahse. Some issues with inside part, the dealer helping but taking lot of time. Business down. Not expected this from Maruti. Aidtya

    By prem
    On: Jan 12, 2022
  • MY BEST FRIEND

    Best one" good mileage, best pickup, comfortable cabin , drive feel like a luxury car,

    By lelin deva suthis
    On: Dec 22, 2021
  • good in the segment.

    I’ve Tata Ace and Super Carry truck for my transport business. Ace is 5 years old and I purchased Super carry in 2 years ago. So experience of both the truck is similar you get big reliability, mileage, high payload and big cargo deck. Comparing both the truck, Ace and Carry have different plus and minus. But Super Carry is now coming in cng and petrol means a good in the segment. If you don’t want tata or mahindra, then carry is one option. I can say it is your budget but both the trucks are good. I don’t find any issue in any truck, if you take good service and maintenance both trucks give you good return. Ace and Carry are good options for truck buyer in India.

    By kannan
    On: Dec 09, 2021
  • I hab super carry diesel model..........

    Gadi achchi hai par milage bahut kam hai Merevpas super carry ko 2 year 6 month ho gaya hai. Hill area k liye ye gadi sahi nahi hai...

    By prem kumar thapa
    On: Nov 14, 2021
  • Super Carry

    Good Super Carry my friends in the world with you now

    By puneethkumar
    On: Oct 08, 2021
  • Nice truck with good in cng

    I bought this truck 1 month ago i am getting nice mileage and great pickup and cng is like cerry on cake prefect mini truck for small bussiness like mine

    By aditya pawar
    On: Sep 09, 2021
  • faster delivery in the city and outside too.

    I purchased the BS6 petrol super carry in Nagpur for vegetable and fruits delivery. This is a truck helping me in faster delivery in the city and outside too. The cabin is ok, but suspension is quite smooth and top-speed is helpful in the return load.

    By dinesh mukherji
    On: Jul 27, 2021
  • Good power, pickup and cargo loading capacity.

    Super Carry fighting well with Tata Ace and Mahindra Jeeto. Carry is a truck that performs in all terrain and suitable for every application for last-mile cargo delivery. I have many Super Carry delivering farm produce in small towns often carrying them from villages. Good power, pickup and cargo loading capacity.

    By vijay ghelot
    On: Jul 27, 2021
  • needs to introduce the diesel Super Carry

    Maruti needs to introduce the diesel Super Carry for some tough cargo applications. The petrol and CNG are good options but diesel is necessary in India. I wanted to buy the diesel so I purchased a BS6 Tata Ace diesel.

    By prabhakar r
    On: Jul 27, 2021
  • Go for it

    Super Carry CNG I variant is among the top choice in less than one tonne cargo mini-truck. You can run this truck for lower cost but deliver equally high cargo faster with almost similar payload. Maruti has refined the engine with good pickup and power with a 1200 cc engine is fuel efficient. I’m using the 2020 Super Carry CNG in Madurai, and in the last 14 months have been happy with the overall performance of this truck. If you’re thinking then buy this truck for its performance and lower cost with Maruti reliability.

    By sunil kale
    On: Jul 27, 2021
  • best of the best

    Super Carry is a perfect below 1T GVW truck to deliver doorstep logistics services in cities and towns. I’m using Super Carry for my transport business to carry furniture, appliances and electronics goods in Chennai city. I have the 2019 diesel model giving me good mileage. But in the BS6 new Super Carry the diesel engine is not available but the CNG is a better option. One of my friends is using it and the mileage and performance is high. Go for this truck for any transport requirements.

    By prabhakar r
    On: Jul 27, 2021
  • Low Mileage. Clutch difficult for driving.

    Only 10 kmpl Mileage in city with petrol. Per 1 km driving cost ₹10.30 not profit this truck to small self employed. Clutch is very bad for 1st gear moment and reverse. Totally i 6 lakes with emi interest waste of money

    By balakrishnan k
    On: Jul 25, 2021
  • Value for money

    One of my friends suggested the Super Carry when I was about to start my own business. It is perfect to provide doorstep deliveries as the vehicle can easily enter any small roads. It has become my daily companion since then and now it is hard to imagine my life without Maruti Suzuki Super Carry. It has a 70-litre fuel tank too which is quite good for a small truck. Inside the cabin, there is enough space for two adults to sit on. I highly recommended this to any start-up that needs a small truck.

    By hitendra
    On: Mar 05, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Carry ka mileage accha hai. City aur twon use ke liye suitable gadi hai. Cabin comfort kafi hai. Good vehicle by Maruti India. Supper carry is Super…

    By satish pandit
    On: Jan 24, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Super carry eak badiya gadi hai. Mai use kar raha hu 2 sal se. Maruti ne badiya vehicle banana hai. Avarege 18 ka milta hai. Mai Gurgaon me furniture transprota me Carrry ko use karto hu. Aachi gadi hai, quality is good.

    By sandeep kumar
    On: Jan 22, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Gadi aachi hai. Muze 19 ka mileage milta hai city me. Mai furniture carry karta hu Lucknow me. Maruti ne ye gadi badiya built kari hai. Cabin quality aur driving comfortable hai. AC be hai.

    By sanjay kamta
    On: Jan 16, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Super Carry acha pick up deta hai aur performance sahi hai. Iski lok priyata achi hai is segment mai.

    By raj ranjan
    On: Jan 08, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    This truck is best to transport goods from one place to another and its mieage is also awesome so i don't face any problem. Thia truck helps a lot to transfer small or big gooda from here to there. I highly recommend this truck to all those who want to transfer their goods from their place to another place. Just go for Maruti suzuki truck and transfer your goods safely. This truck's performance is better than any other truck.

    By niya
    On: Feb 01, 2017

Compare of Super Carry Competitors

×
Which is your city ?