• Select City

Mahindra Treo User Reviews

Mahindra Treo
16 Reviews
₹ 1.69 - ₹ 2.79 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Mahindra Treo

4.9/5
Based on19 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 15.84 kmpl

Treo User Reviews

  • features are more in this auto.

    Treo is best choice in electric auto-rickshaw in India, the price is high but you can recover money fast with zero fuel cost and maintenance is low. Powerful battery to carry 3-4 people on any routes, built quality is like normal auto and features are more in this auto.

    By karan
    On: Jun 11, 2021
  • battery is good

    Mahindra is offering best electric auto Treo. Easy to driver, easy to charge and full-day battery use.

    By kalpit
    On: Jun 11, 2021
  • easy to drive

    Treo is equal or better than a diesel or petrol auto-rickshaw. You can earn more than normal auto because the cattery is easy to charnge with no money. Treo is the best.

    By kabir
    On: Jun 11, 2021
  • Value for money auto

    Easy charging electric auto. Value for money auto from Mahindra

    By faris
    On: Jun 09, 2021
  • battery power,

    I’m using Treo in Mumbai on feeder routes. I check all the electric auto in the market, you’ll not find a better options than Treo. I liked the battery power, features and built-quality. THe price is reasonable with no cost on fuel.

    By fariq
    On: Jun 09, 2021
  • Mahindra Treo not useful

    Mahindra Treo is not very useful for my needs. Sometimes i need to carry heavy load in my taxi and i dont think an electric vehicle would be able to do it for long. No doubt it would be economical for my needs but it would be able to fit in my businuess. I think market is not ready for electric taxies or they need some better and major upgrades.

    By ekbal
    On: Jun 04, 2021
  • Mahindra Treo is economical-

    Mahindra Treo is a very good taxi for anyone in taxi business. This taxi is very good for business as well as it runs on a battery and it is cheap in comparison to petrol and diesel. It has very good built quality, its performance is very good, mileage is also good. It is for long time usage and its maintenance cost is also low and spare parts are easily available.

    By ekavir
    On: Jun 04, 2021
  • Mahindra Treo very cost-effective

    Mahindra Treo is a very good taxi with an electric option i don't think there is any other and better option in electric. It has very good passenger capacity with good looks as well. The engine is fitted with a powerful new-gen lithium-ion battery with strong power and torque. It is a very good truck and i would use it for a long time.

    By chaitanya
    On: May 27, 2021
  • Mahindra Treo is very comfortable

    I am driving one for the last 2 months and it is very exciting to drive. It gives very good performance even with passengers. Mahindra has designed and developed this EV auto for Indian road and operating conditions. So i am a proud owner of one. Treo is fitted with a powerful new-gen lithium-ion battery with strong power and torque. I will drive this for a long time and will also recommend others to buy this for better businuess.

    By banjeet
    On: May 27, 2021
  • powerfull

    Mahindra Treo is a very good taxi but it needs some brand recognization from Mahindra and advertising as well so that people can know that there is a taxi from the future in present. It has some loading space as well behind the back seats so it is very good experience. I am driving one for the last 8 months and it is very exciting to drive. It gives very good performance even with passangers.

    By anay
    On: May 27, 2021
  • needs some advertising

    Mahindra Treo is a very good taxi but it needs some brand recognization from Mahindra and advertising as well so that people can know that there is a taxi from the future in present. I am driving one for the last 2 months and it is very exciting to drive. It gives very good performance even with passangers. It has some loading space as well behind the back seats so it is very good experience.

    By amol
    On: May 27, 2021
  • Mahindra Treo with pros and cons

    Mahindra Treo gives me mixed feelings. I have faith and confidance in my regular taxi. I took test drive and it was good but its new to the market and there are not a lot of people driving so i dont feel comfortable. Other than that i dont even have so much money to buy it and ruin my businuess. I cant take much risk but i want to buy one so it is confusing.

    By ekalinga
    On: May 23, 2021
  • something new in the market-

    Mahindra Treo is a last-mile electric passenger carrier. It is India’s first ingenuously developed full-electric three-wheeler that is strong, durable, and economical to run against the conventional diesel cargo auto rickshaw. Treo is fitted with a powerful new-gen lithium-ion battery with strong power and torque. Mahindra has designed and developed this EV auto for Indian road and operating conditions. So i am a proud owner of one.

    By ekansh
    On: May 23, 2021
  • Mahindra Treo not so powerful

    Mahindra Treo is a good taxi but I think the engine needs to be more powerful. As i have observed sometimes that when there are 2 passengers and a driver it cant attain or achieve good speeds. And when it needs to be recharged it drives very slowly and even sometimes i feel a problem while taking it on uphill roads. I do not feel comfortable in it for longer rides.

    By laxman prasad
    On: May 22, 2021
  • Mahindra Treo the taxi from future

    Mahindra Treo is a taxi from future as it has some cool features which my previous diesel taxi didnt had. It is very cool to drive an electric taxi with so many features. My earlier taxi was very bad and customers were not comfortable with it but now with Mahindra Treo my businuess is expanding.

    By javed
    On: May 22, 2021
  • Best taxi for crowded cities

    Mahindra Treo is best for my city Delhi as it is always crowded on roads. I am using Mahindra Treo for the last 2 months and i can say that i am saving a lot of money from my previous diesel taxi. It had very huge maintenance cost and was not fuel-efficient as well. But i am having a very good experience with this electric taxi it is quiet and feature-rich. I will recommend it to all my friends.

    By santoshdesai
    On: Apr 30, 2021
  • Need Of The Hour

    In the fast-growing last-mile electric passenger carrier segment, Mahindra has introduced a strong and compelling product-Treo. Treo is India’s first ingenuously developed full-electric three-wheeler that is strong, durable and economical to run against the conventional diesel cargo auto rickshaw. Price is almost 1.50 lakhs which is very reasonable.

    By ramlal
    On: Apr 30, 2021
  • Does The Work

    This fully electric auto is powered with new-gen lithium-ion battery which generates adequate power and torque for day to day use. On the whole its very prifitable to operate an EV rather than conventional petrol vehicles.

    By fezal
    On: Apr 25, 2021
  • Economical

    I previously owned a petrol auto I must say owning and maintaining a fully electric model like Mahindra Treo is way more economical. Also the design of the auto is such that it takes on varying road conditions with ease.

    By chirag
    On: Apr 25, 2021

Compare of Treo Competitors

Popular Mahindra Trucks

×
Which is your city ?