• Select City

Mahindra Treo User Reviews

Mahindra Treo
53 Reviews
₹2.92 - ₹3.02 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View All Offers

Rating of Mahindra Treo

4.6/5
Based on53 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 17.64 kmpl

Treo User Reviews

  • Environment friendly electric auto rickshaw

    This auto rickshaw come with electric powertrain with top spped of 55km/h and a range of 130 Km/h with full charge.It has amazing and unique design with nice color combination of blue and white. This rickshaw has halogen head lamp that give excellent night vision. It has full-spacious cabin for driver. One missing feature that no addition boot space for luggage and all. It comes in two drive mode economy and boost mode thats haave theri own features, combined hydrolic brakes for extra security, It has 7.37 Kw of li-ion battery installed.

    By rahul
    On: Aug 21, 2023
  • India ki Nayi Ummeed Electric Rickshaw Mein!

    Mahindra Treo ek badhiya option hai electric rickshaw buyers ke liye. Iski performance aur design dono kaafi impressive hain. Electric motor ki wajah se noise-free aur environment-friendly ride hai. Choti si body ke bawajood, ismein comfortable seating aur spacious interior hai. Chalane mein bhi asaan hai. Charging bhi aasan hai aur mileage bhi sahi hai. Maintenance cost bhi kam hai, jisse expenses control mein rehte hain. Lekin, thoda sa high price point hai. Overall, Mahindra Treo ek reliable aur eco-friendly option hai jo chote vyapar ke liye accha hai. Aane wale samay mein, aur sudhar hote dekhne ko mil sakte hain.

    By abhimanyu
    On: Aug 07, 2023
  • Mahindra Treo ek shaktishaali truck

    Mahindra Treo ek shaktishaali truck hai jo kheti, transport, business, aur other applications ke liye upyukt hai. Yeh behatreen truck bhaarateey paristhitiyon ke anusaar banaaya gaya hai aur desh bhar mein mushkil aur ubad khabad raaston par chalne ke liye tayaar hai.

    By naved
    On: Apr 11, 2023
  • Mahindra Treo is Cost efficient

    Mahindra Treo is one of the best electric passenger vehicle. It is powered with 7.37 kwh battery which provide range of 130km on a single charge. This taxi is very good for business, it is cheap in comparison to petrol, diesel and CNG. It has very superior built quality. The company claims its battery life for atleast 5 year. It is for long time usage and its maintenance cost is also low and spare parts are easily available.

    By tyagarajan
    On: Mar 31, 2023
  • Great range and fast charging

    I have been very happy with the new Mahindra Treo. One of my friends recommended it to me and said that it would be a highly profitable choice for last mile passenger carriage operations. And, it truly is. The best thing about the auto rickshaw is its exceptionally capable batteries, which not only offer a superb range of approximately 150 kms but are also quite powerful, makes for great performance and charges really quickly.

    By ajay kaul
    On: Jan 24, 2023
  • Very bad experience

    Mahindra Treo bahut badhiya hai par treo ko lekark mahindra ki service utni hi bekar hai parts costly hai aur easily availability bhi nahi hai service center wale response tak sahi se nahi karte hain apke samano ka khayal bhi jabtk warranty hai tab tak rakhenge uske bad unko koi matlab nahi hai unko fir repair ke jagah sirf replace ka option dete hai

    By santosh chauhan
    On: Jan 07, 2023
  • Acchi profit banane ke liye sahi option

    Indian market mein abhi bohot saari electric auto rickshaws available hai. Koi bhi auto rickshaw operator ko abhi zyada profit ke liye aisi electric auto rickshaws hi leni chahiye. Maine bhi kuch mahina pehley Mahindra Treo khareed liya. Sach mein hi ye auto ek bohot hi faydemaand package hai. Acchi battery range aur ek powerful motor ke saath, yeh e-auto rickshaw sach mein hi acchi profit ke liye sahi option hai.

    By aravind pathak
    On: Dec 08, 2022
  • Ek lajawaab e-cargo loader

    Mera dost Ki recommendation pe main Mahindra Treo khareeda meri delivery business ke liye. Abhi tak main is mini truck Ki performance aur efficiency se kaafi khush hoon. Mujhey sab se acchi lagi is e-loader ki load capacity aur uske saath saath iski motor ki power aur battery ki capacity. Tin o milake yeh ek lajawab aur bharosemand electric three wheeler cargo carrier hai koi bhi small business operation ke liye.

    By ram l.
    On: Nov 17, 2022
  • Overall good product

    After 6 months of use, I’m facing some battery issue, the Mahindra dealer helped but still the battery is going down little faster. Will visit the dealer again. But overall happy with the Treo auto rickshaw. Better than diesel/CNG rickshaw anytime.

    By kandan d.
    On: Nov 07, 2022
  • Paisa wasool package

    शहर के व्यवसाय के लिए मेरा पहला इलेक्ट्रिक ऑटो, और 6 महीने लिए Treo का उपयोग करना। सुचारू ड्राइविंग, आसान हैंडलिंग, बिना आवाज़ और तेज़-चार्जिंग के कारण इस ई-ऑटो का आनंद ले रहे हैं। तो, अब तक ऑटो रिक्शा से बहुत संतुष्ट हूं, और मैंने अपने उन दोस्तों को सिफारिश की जो अपने 7 साल पुराने रिक्शा को ई-ऑटो के लिए बदलना चाहते हैं।

    By dp yadav
    On: Oct 31, 2022
  • The auto-rickshaw you can definitely buy

    If you are planning to buy an auto rickshaw for business purposes, then the Mahindra Treo is one of the best you can buy right now. The electric auto rickshaw offers an excellent package and the key USP would definitely be the excellent range of the battery and minimal cost of operations that ensures high profitability. It is definitely worth your investment and I am very satisfied with it.

    By lankesh k.
    On: Oct 27, 2022
  • Profitable choice for an electric auto

    I have owned the Mahindra Treo for some time now, and the auto is a very profitable choice for anyone willing to operate an auto. It is quite affordable with very low maintenance and low operating cost which makes it a very profitable package. The battery range is quite good as well.

    By shankar
    On: Oct 20, 2022
  • very Good quality

    i love mahindra treo yaari good love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love lov

    By gautam kumar chaudhary
    On: Sept 25, 2022
  • bad bad very bad

    Untill repair there is no issue,but repair will come they will show the stars,I suggest all of you to go for diesel or cng ricshew,don't go for electric ,ones

    By ndurga
    On: Sept 20, 2022
  • Shandaar capacity, behtareen range

    Electric auto rickshaw toh bohot hai India mein lekin Mahindra Treo jaisi auto rickshaw apko nahi milegi. Auto rickshaw business ke liye yeh sabse faydemaand choice hai. Sabse acchi baat hai iski motor aur battery capacity aur iski battery ki lajawaab range. Kareeb 140 kms chalti hai yeh ek charge pe aur full charge hone mein sirf 4 ghanta time lagti hai. Electric auto leni hai toh Mahindra Treo hi sahi hai.

    By rajkumar
    On: Sept 14, 2022
  • Profitable electric rickshaw by

    Treo is a good vehicle for short to medium distances in the electric auto rickshaw segment. using for more than a year now, the performance is okay. battery charging is easy and the range is also high. if you don't overload and carefully use it, this auto can be good for profit and lower running costs.

    By amit kumar
    On: Aug 31, 2022
  • Ek stylish auto

    Jab auto rickshaw khareedna ho toh market mein apko wohi same boring design options dikhengey. Lekin Mahindra Treo kich alag hi hai. Iski design sab se alag hai aur yeh auto ekdum modern aur unique dikhti hai. Uskey saath saath kaafi comfortable bhi hai, size aur space bhi acchi hai, aur fuel efficiency bhi kaafi acchi hai toh apko low cost mein zyada profit ki opportunity deti hai yeh auto rickshaw.

    By arif
    On: Aug 29, 2022
  • Faydemand investment

    Agar apko auto rickshaw business mein acchi profit karni hai, toh kam investment mein Mahindra Treo ek bohot hi achhi package hai. Yeh electric auto ka cost of operation bohot hi kam hai, aur uskey saath range bhi acchi deti hai. Toh apka fuel cost bohot kam ho jaati hai, aur ap ek charge mein acchi trip bhi mar lengey.

    By adarsh
    On: Aug 03, 2022
  • Mahindra Treo okay EV

    I’ve explored most of the entry-level electric three-wheelers on sale right now. Mahindra Treo platform seems to get everything right within the price range that customers want to buy. And to make a reasonably price electric 3W with all the features, power and range is certainly not easy. Yet, Mahindra has done a great job with the Treo platform with entire range of vehicles in cargo and passenger segment. I would say anyone looking for affordable but durable and reliable day-today three-wheeler in electric powertrain, Mahindra Treo seems to be the best choice. Treo is green, reliable, powerful and quick charge with enough range for full day business, in the overall choices available in the market.

    By prasanna kumar
    On: Jul 27, 2022
  • Paisa wasool auto rickshaw

    Abhi kuh hi din pehley main Mahindra Treo khareeda. Isko lekey total abhi 4 auto chalti hai mere business mein. Main abhi tak is auto rickshaw se bohot hi khush hoon. 3 alag model use karne ke baad main ye bol sakta hoon ki Indian roads, market aur auto rickshaw operators ke maximum profit ke liye Mahindra Treo bohot hi acchi option hai. Iski ki capacity se lekey iski efficiency aur low operational costs isko ek shandaar package banati hai.

    By manpreet
    On: Jul 15, 2022
  • Not happy

    I'm using this Mahindra electric auto for 6 months but no happy because of some issues. Two times dealership visit to get problem fix. Given solution free by the dealer.  No problem in driving, battery charger or power and pickup only the issues in new vheicle that's only bad. But now the auto is going well. No issue. 

    By ibrahim khan
    On: Jun 26, 2022
  • e-auto from mahindra is best

    I am using The Mahindra Treo auto rickshaw in Bangalore for 8 months. This is good vehicle for the price to carry4/5 people easily. I liked the light weight but powerful torque. Also mahindra giving many feature sin the auto. Charing time is not very high and also range is big for day time enough. This electric rickshaw is not very fast like regular but overall good vehicle for city and making better profit with charing electric only.

    By kumarswamny
    On: Jun 23, 2022
  • Sasta aur faydemand

    Main kuch mahine pehle Mahindra Treo kharida tha. Auto rickshaw business ke liye maine yeh e-rickshaw choose kiya. Bohot sara brands ke bohot sara models check karne ke baad mujhey laga yehi best hai, aur abhi tak mera idea ekdum perfect hai. Mahindra Treo sach mein hi ek lajawab e-rickshaw hai. Bohot sara features aur ek kafi acchi battery range ke saath saath jo sabse important hai ki iska bohot hi affordable price tag. Saradin chalane ke liye ye ek dum perfect hai, aur sasti price ke saath saath isse aap acchi profit bhi kama lenge.

    By inder singh
    On: Jun 16, 2022
  • Best Mahindra e-rickshaw

    Treo is a better option in passenger auto rickshaw segment. lower price of running than diesel or cng. big passenger cabin and more features. easy to drive and charging is easy and faster.

    By bharghav sridharan
    On: Jun 09, 2022
  • Paisa wasool auto

    Jab mein Mahindra Treo khareeda tha, tab main bohot hi kaam Treo raste pe dekhta tha. Lekin abhi pura seher mein Treo chha gaya hai. Aur aisa hona bhi chahiye kyunki Treo ekdum paisa wasool truck hai. Agar aap auto kharidna chahtey ho toh yeh electric auto apka best option hai. LPG aur CNG ka price India mein barta hi jaa raha hai, aur ye halat mein aisa ek bharosemaand, accha performance aur sasta auto hi sab accha choice hai. Mera khud ka man na hai ki auto ka business koi bhi karna chahey toh yeh perfect option hai India mein abhi.

    By jaspreet juneja
    On: May 19, 2022
  • Do not buy

    Chinese e rickshaws are much better and budget friendly. No motor problem. Easy to maintain and cheap spare parts.

    By sitaram sinha
    On: Apr 25, 2022
  • very popular Mahindra electric vehicle.

    I see more, more Treo in our city, becoming very popular Mahindra electric vehicle. My friend purchased last month, so far happy. I also liked the treo performance, the battery very powerful and fast charge. Not very high price run and not diesel petrol needed. Good profit truck.

    By shaktivel
    On: Apr 21, 2022
  • Not very happy with Treo

    Not very happy with Treo because my battery is problem. Full change going down fast, mahindra is fixing the problem but not expect such issue with Treo.

    By talib
    On: Mar 21, 2022
  • Good weehcle for the more income

    I haven't good experience for this whelihcle it's nice good emerge nice prfomence good looking no maintenance

    By mohammedimran imran
    On: Feb 25, 2022
  • Value for money auto

    I think Treo has some limitation overall but looking at other options, this is one of the best bargain in passenger electric semgnet in India. Value for money auto, battery range reasonable and also better faatures than diesel/petrol auto. You can cosnider this vehicle electric auto from mahidnra.

    By manoj singh
    On: Jan 30, 2022
  • Not happy

    Not happy with Mahindra claim on Treo auto-rickshaw. Got into few problem of battery heating-up and motors malfunction in six month of purchase. Also not taking heavy 4 people comfortably sometime, and the battery range come down fast if you take more people in some trips. The size of the vehicle is very high The service was also not very fast. May be only issue with my vehicle or everyone not sure. But be careful before you buy, test drive and make all the check and inquiries.

    By yash kumar
    On: Dec 10, 2021
  • useful city mobility

    I’m confused between Ape E-City and Mahindra Treo. Both electric auto-rickshaws are useful city mobility, but price wise there is defference in both the auto. I think Treo has more options than E-City, and the mahindra design is better. I’m looking to buy one next month.

    By sanjay srivastav
    On: Oct 05, 2021
  • I recommend Treo to anyone over other options

    I’m using the mahindra treo in Bangalore for office feeder routes. This little green auto is powerful and easy to drive. In less than 3 lakh price, Treo is best full-electric vehicle available in India. The battery power stays full days even after 8 months of usage, and charging is less then 5-6 hours. Zero maintenance and no diesel cost mean this auto makes more money every day. I recommend Treo to anyone over the diesel/petrol/cng options auto-rickshaw.

    By sadanand kadapa
    On: Oct 05, 2021
  • in city it give you good mileage

    Treo is not good for highway drive but in city it give you good mileage free as no petrol or cng need. Just charging and you can take 3-4 people also in city. I got one from Mahindra whihc make the finance arrangement with lower EMI. First electric auto in Chinchwad, Pune.

    By manthan
    On: Jun 20, 2021
  • features are more in this auto.

    Treo is best choice in electric auto-rickshaw in India, the price is high but you can recover money fast with zero fuel cost and maintenance is low. Powerful battery to carry 3-4 people on any routes, built quality is like normal auto and features are more in this auto.

    By karan
    On: Jun 11, 2021
  • battery is good

    Mahindra is offering best electric auto Treo. Easy to driver, easy to charge and full-day battery use.

    By kalpit
    On: Jun 11, 2021
  • easy to drive

    Treo is equal or better than a diesel or petrol auto-rickshaw. You can earn more than normal auto because the cattery is easy to charnge with no money. Treo is the best.

    By kabir
    On: Jun 11, 2021
  • Value for money auto

    Easy charging electric auto. Value for money auto from Mahindra

    By faris
    On: Jun 09, 2021
  • battery power,

    I’m using Treo in Mumbai on feeder routes. I check all the electric auto in the market, you’ll not find a better options than Treo. I liked the battery power, features and built-quality. THe price is reasonable with no cost on fuel.

    By fariq
    On: Jun 09, 2021
  • Mahindra Treo not useful

    Mahindra Treo is not very useful for my needs. Sometimes i need to carry heavy load in my taxi and i dont think an electric vehicle would be able to do it for long. No doubt it would be economical for my needs but it would be able to fit in my businuess. I think market is not ready for electric taxies or they need some better and major upgrades.

    By ekbal
    On: Jun 05, 2021
  • Mahindra Treo is economical-

    Mahindra Treo is a very good taxi for anyone in taxi business. This taxi is very good for business as well as it runs on a battery and it is cheap in comparison to petrol and diesel. It has very good built quality, its performance is very good, mileage is also good. It is for long time usage and its maintenance cost is also low and spare parts are easily available.

    By ekavir
    On: Jun 05, 2021
  • Mahindra Treo very cost-effective

    Mahindra Treo is a very good taxi with an electric option i don't think there is any other and better option in electric. It has very good passenger capacity with good looks as well. The engine is fitted with a powerful new-gen lithium-ion battery with strong power and torque. It is a very good truck and i would use it for a long time.

    By chaitanya
    On: May 27, 2021
  • Mahindra Treo is very comfortable

    I am driving one for the last 2 months and it is very exciting to drive. It gives very good performance even with passengers. Mahindra has designed and developed this EV auto for Indian road and operating conditions. So i am a proud owner of one. Treo is fitted with a powerful new-gen lithium-ion battery with strong power and torque. I will drive this for a long time and will also recommend others to buy this for better businuess.

    By banjeet
    On: May 27, 2021
  • powerfull

    Mahindra Treo is a very good taxi but it needs some brand recognization from Mahindra and advertising as well so that people can know that there is a taxi from the future in present. It has some loading space as well behind the back seats so it is very good experience. I am driving one for the last 8 months and it is very exciting to drive. It gives very good performance even with passangers.

    By anay
    On: May 27, 2021
  • needs some advertising

    Mahindra Treo is a very good taxi but it needs some brand recognization from Mahindra and advertising as well so that people can know that there is a taxi from the future in present. I am driving one for the last 2 months and it is very exciting to drive. It gives very good performance even with passangers. It has some loading space as well behind the back seats so it is very good experience.

    By amol
    On: May 27, 2021
  • Mahindra Treo with pros and cons

    Mahindra Treo gives me mixed feelings. I have faith and confidance in my regular taxi. I took test drive and it was good but its new to the market and there are not a lot of people driving so i dont feel comfortable. Other than that i dont even have so much money to buy it and ruin my businuess. I cant take much risk but i want to buy one so it is confusing.

    By ekalinga
    On: May 23, 2021
  • something new in the market-

    Mahindra Treo is a last-mile electric passenger carrier. It is India’s first ingenuously developed full-electric three-wheeler that is strong, durable, and economical to run against the conventional diesel cargo auto rickshaw. Treo is fitted with a powerful new-gen lithium-ion battery with strong power and torque. Mahindra has designed and developed this EV auto for Indian road and operating conditions. So i am a proud owner of one.

    By ekansh
    On: May 23, 2021
  • Mahindra Treo not so powerful

    Mahindra Treo is a good taxi but I think the engine needs to be more powerful. As i have observed sometimes that when there are 2 passengers and a driver it cant attain or achieve good speeds. And when it needs to be recharged it drives very slowly and even sometimes i feel a problem while taking it on uphill roads. I do not feel comfortable in it for longer rides.

    By laxman prasad
    On: May 22, 2021
  • Mahindra Treo the taxi from future

    Mahindra Treo is a taxi from future as it has some cool features which my previous diesel taxi didnt had. It is very cool to drive an electric taxi with so many features. My earlier taxi was very bad and customers were not comfortable with it but now with Mahindra Treo my businuess is expanding.

    By javed
    On: May 22, 2021
  • Best taxi for crowded cities

    Mahindra Treo is best for my city Delhi as it is always crowded on roads. I am using Mahindra Treo for the last 2 months and i can say that i am saving a lot of money from my previous diesel taxi. It had very huge maintenance cost and was not fuel-efficient as well. But i am having a very good experience with this electric taxi it is quiet and feature-rich. I will recommend it to all my friends.

    By santoshdesai
    On: Apr 30, 2021

Compare Treo with Competitors

Popular Mahindra Trucks

View All Offers
Get On Road Price
×
Which is your city ?