• Select City

Mahindra Treo Yaari User Reviews

Mahindra Treo Yaari
8 Reviews
₹ 1.79 - ₹ 1.87 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Mahindra Treo Yaari

4.8/5
Based on8 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 4.00 kmpl

Treo Yaari User Reviews

  • Most trusted electric rickshaw

    Among the many e-rickshaw that you find in the market, believe in only trusted brands that can be worth of your money. And in auto rickshaw, Mahindra is the best. Both the Treo and Treo Yaari are good vehicle that I have tested so far. There are many lower price options but be careful with what you choose. I would go with Mahindra Yaari or Treo for local transport. Cheap and best, powerful battery and also longer range.

    By rajesh
    On: Aug 13, 2022
  • Sasta aur bharosemaand

    Agar affordable price mein ek bharosemaand aur profitable auto rickshaw chahiye toh Mahindra Treo Yaari ek lajawaab option hai. Tin char alag auto chalaney ke baad mera yehi kehna hai ki iski power aur iski comfort koi aur auto rickshaw mein nahi milegi. Kaafi stable aur smooth hai chalaney mein aur full capcity mein bhi chalaney mein koi dikkat nahi hai. Modern features bhi sab mil jayegi aap ko uske sath andar mein kaafi space bhi hai aur build quality aur seats bhi kaafi acchi quality ki hai.

    By deepanshu siagal
    On: Jul 13, 2022
  • Electric auto segment ka best option

    LPG aur CNG auto ka running costs itni zyada bar gayi hai isliye maine recently Mahindra Treo Yaari le liya. 6 mahina ke baad main keh sakta hoon ki isse behtaar electric auto rickshaw aur koi bui nahi hai. Agar kisiko bhi low cost mein auto chalana hai zyada profit ke liye, toh yehi best option hai. Har tarah se yeh auto ekdum perfect hai. 4-seater auto main 6 log aaram se behat sakte hai aur uske saath saath iski capacity aur power bhi kaafi hai and battery range bhi kareeb 125 kms hai.

    By rakesh kohli
    On: Jun 17, 2022
  • liked the overall vehicle

    I check out Yaari in Bangalore, liked the overall vehicle. Going to purchase, it is my first electric auto rickshaw. Test ride was good, light vehicle to driver, power is also high. No sound and gear shifting. Only go faster…

    By mahendra jaju
    On: Apr 27, 2022
  • Very happy with the Treo.

    Best Mahindra electric rickshaw in the market. Cheap and high profit.

    By jaspreet
    On: Apr 09, 2022
  • Yaari comes with total value

    Another innovative, value for money, useful vehicle coming from Mahindra. Treo and Treo Yaari based on the same platform are last-mile vehicle made for Indian customers and operating conditions. I find them ideal and best work by an Indian company. In the price point you’re getting most value with features, modern battery and longer range to carry business. The products may not be the best in the world but it is actually best in the price segment. Yaari comes with total value where a full electric auto for people mobility needs that save money and environment. Win win for everyone. Good vehicle in the EV segment in India, and Mahindra has gone a great job.

    By anand nirban
    On: Feb 21, 2022
  • I liked the design

    Treo is a big size electric auto-rickshaw, bigger than Treo rickshaw. I liked the design of the EV rickshaw than most of the rickshaws available in the market. I check Yaari at Mahindra Electric outlet in Chandigarh. The specs are good, 4-5 seat capacity and fast charging in less than 3 hours, with good built quality and features inside. A better option to diesel rickshaw, I’m looking to buy this shortly, before that I want to meet the owner to check the performance. But overall, a best option in the market in the EV segment.

    By manpreet
    On: Dec 07, 2021
  • Mahindra Treo Yari Sbpe Bhari

    Recently purchased this electric vehicle & I am very satisfied with this noise free & pollution free.

    By abhishek kumar
    On: Nov 01, 2021

Compare of Treo Yaari Competitors

Popular Mahindra Trucks

×
Which is your city ?