• Select City

Mahindra Supro Minitruck User Reviews

Mahindra Supro Minitruck
16 Reviews
From ₹ 5.24 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Mahindra Supro Minitruck

4.7/5
Based on16 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 15.13 kmpl

Supro Minitruck User Reviews

  • Strong Body Mahindra Supro Minitruck

    Mahindra Supro Minitruck comes at a very low price and it comes with a strong body. This minitruck offers a comfortable cabin with a lot of features like comfy seats, mobile charging points etc. This minitruck is tuned to a 5-speed manual gearbox. I am using this minitruck for my business and it performs well. It comes with a higher payload capacity.

    By rohit gawade
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • Good Mahindra Supro Minitruck

    I purchased Mahindra Supro Minitruck for my business because it is available at a very low price and also it offers higher payload and good mileage. This truck performs superbly and it is very profitable for my business. I like this truck so much and I recommend it to others also who are looking for a good truck in low budget.

    By gopal thakur
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • With Higher Payload Capacity

    I am using Mahindra Supro Minitruck and this truck performs very well. I like this truck so much because of its performance and its features. This truck offers good features that provide comfort to the driver. It offers a roomy cabin and comfy seats, mobile charging points etc features. Also, it offers good mileage and a higher payload capacity.

    By firoj khan
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • I like Mahindra Supro Minitruck

    I am using Mahindra Supro Minitruck and I am very happy to buy this truck. This truck gives me profit in my business. It performs very well and its maintenance charges are also very low. It can carry a good payload in a single time. This is a very good truck with good features. I like this truck so much.

    By virat
    On: Jan 09, 2021
  • Gives Good Mileage, Mahindra Supro Minitruck

    I am using Mahindra Supro Minitruck for my business and I am very happy with the performance of this truck. It gives me good mileage and its payload capacity is high. This truck comes with many good features that provide comfort and safety to the driver. Also, this truck is very easy to drive and perform very well.

    By vikas
    On: Dec 24, 2020
  • Profitable Mahindra Supro Minitruck

    Mahindra Supro Minitruck offers a higher payload capacity and good mileage. Price of this mini truck is very low and it offers good features like a roomy cabin and comfy seats, mobile charging points etc. I am using this truck from few years and I am very happy with its performance. This truck gives good mileage that gives me a profit on each trip.

    By debashish
    On: Dec 17, 2020
  • Supro Minitruck - Greater Control

    I am using Mahindra Supro Minitruck from a time and I am very happy with the features like higher safety, seat belts, load sensing proportional valve systems for greater control and there are more other features which enhances performance.

    By priyansh
    On: Dec 09, 2020
  • Supro Minitruck - Easy to Drive

    Using Mahindra Maxima Supro Minitruck as it is powered with 4 Stroke Dual Cylinder 909cc engine which gives 26 hp power and 58nm torque with 5 speed gearbox which makes it more high on performance and easy to drive.

    By ramavtar
    On: Nov 03, 2020
  • Mahindra Supro Minitruck - Happy with Performance

    I am using Mahindra Supro Minitruck from six months and I am very happy with it's performance. It also gets smart fuel power and ECO mode to regulate the speed for superior mileage.

    By sukhvinder
    On: Oct 29, 2020
  • Mahindra Supro Minitruck - High Performance

    Mahindra Supro Minitruck comes with 900kg payload capacity which is best in it's class. It gives easily an average mileage of 20 kmpl with fully loaded vehicle. It is also very reasonable with high performance delivering capacities.

    By gagandeep
    On: Oct 17, 2020
  • Supro Minitruck - Low Maintenance

    I am using this truck from last few years and its giving me best mileage till the date. Best low maintenance cost with good loading capacity and fuel efficiency. Its hydraulic brakes gives great stability to this truck. For me its a best truck

    By abhijeet
    On: Oct 17, 2020
  • Mahindra Supro Minitruck - Best Service

    I am driving this truck for Water Campers supply purpose in my locality. It has been approx a year driving this truck. It gives me the best performance till date. I have not to faced any serious issue with the service.

    By jagan
    On: Oct 10, 2020
  • Supro Minitruck - Highly Durable

    I am using Mahindra Supro Mini Truck from last year for my business use. It is very nice truck with good features like robust, durable, and aesthetically appealing truck. It is powertrain with 5-speed gearbox, adjustable driver seat, air condition is offered as an optional, and the manual steering makes driving more comfortable.

    By vimal
    On: Sep 29, 2020
  • Mahindra Supro Minitruck - Smooth Braking

    According to me, Mahindra Supro Mini Truck is the best light commercial Truck in this price range. Smooth braking and easy handling gives comfortable drive on harsh road also, strong build quality. Personally I use this truck work daily businee purpose.

    By kishor
    On: Sep 18, 2020
  • Supro Minitruck - Satisfactory Performance

    Supro Mini Truck is the best truck from Mahindra for me as I own a Shoe factory in Ganganagar and I have Supro Mini Truck which I used in delivering small goods to the customers and I am very satisfied with the performance as I am using daily and never faced any issue.

    By asrani
    On: Sep 10, 2020
  • Best MiniTruck For Dairy Product Transportation

    I've been using this truck from 6 months & it's best in this range. Performance, Mileage, Power everything is too good, don't find any difficulty yet. I don't find difficulty in driving on bad condition road. It gives smooth & comfortable experience. I'm very happy with my supra.

    By rakesh singh
    On: Jul 30, 2020

Compare of Supro Minitruck Competitors

Popular Mahindra Trucks

×
Which is your city ?