• Select City

Mahindra Supro Profit Truck Mini User Reviews

Mahindra Supro Profit Truck Mini
26 Reviews
₹ 5.54 - ₹ 5.87 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Mahindra Supro Profit Truck Mini

4.8/5
Based on26 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 14.19 kmpl

Supro Profit Truck Mini User Reviews

  • Buy the Supro only for its mileage.

    Buy the Supro only for its mileage. Mahindra has done best engine development, if you wnat a diesel truck in 1T payload, Supro is the best. I’m using Jeeto but my brother use Supro for milk supply. Very good performance of this, no better options in India for Supro in the segment

    By suraj chawla
    On: Jan 07, 2022
  • Buy the Supro only for its mileage.

    Buy the Supro only for its mileage. Mahindra has done best engine development, if you wnat a diesel truck in 1T payload, Supro is the best. I’m using Jeeto but my brother use Supro for milk supply. Very good performance of this, no better options in India for Supro in the segment

    By suraj chawla
    On: Jan 07, 2022
  • Only problem is not AC for hot weathe.

    I recently purchased the Supro Mini that is launched by Mahindra in new brand name. After considering other options I decided Supro mini because of the high mileage. ALso I liked the truck design and driver cabin. I’m driving this truck myself for e-commerce/FMCG/appliance/furniture deliveries in city mostly. Good vehicle from Mahindra with built quality, the BS6 engine and suspension also smoother for bad road conditions. Happy with vehicle peformance, not breakdown or service issue. Only problem is not AC for hot weathe.

    By dinesh kumar
    On: Oct 27, 2021
  • only good in high mileage

    New Supro profit truck only good in high mileage, and cargo deck is also big. But I need AC cabin, Mahindra is not giving.

    By ajay menon
    On: Oct 27, 2021
  • Mahindra supro mini truck

    very nice Mahindra supro mini truck... bahut badiya truck pr isky tyre chote h..bdy tyr hony chahiye

    By narender kumar
    On: Oct 16, 2021
  • good for delievery

    What is the supro BS 6 on road price in Guntur, Andhra Pradesh? I want Supro Mini Truck for water bottle delivery.

    By paresh
    On: May 15, 2021
  • Buy this truck for any type of transport goods.

    I like Supro Mini Truck for several reasons that include the best design and attractive look. The cabin is highly comfortable with a lot of performance and safety features. The cargo deck of Supro Mini Truck is big size and most good part is high milage.

    By pankaj
    On: May 15, 2021
  • Easy to drive

    Supro Maxi Truck is best than the Mini Truck. Maxi truck good for high payload with comfort and easy driving

    By dilip
    On: May 12, 2021
  • I like the Supro.

    Buy Supro Truck for good milage and high cargo capacity.

    By shailendra
    On: May 12, 2021
  • Good Mini Truck

    Number one Mahindra LCV vehicle for cargo load. Supro Mini Truck give best mileage in the segment. I like the cabin of this truck, three people can go in the cabin comfortably. Best truck with not costly price from Mahindra.

    By mayur
    On: May 12, 2021
  • Strong Body Mahindra Supro Minitruck

    Mahindra Supro Minitruck comes at a very low price and it comes with a strong body. This minitruck offers a comfortable cabin with a lot of features like comfy seats, mobile charging points etc. This minitruck is tuned to a 5-speed manual gearbox. I am using this minitruck for my business and it performs well. It comes with a higher payload capacity.

    By rohit gawade
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • Good Mahindra Supro Minitruck

    I purchased Mahindra Supro Minitruck for my business because it is available at a very low price and also it offers higher payload and good mileage. This truck performs superbly and it is very profitable for my business. I like this truck so much and I recommend it to others also who are looking for a good truck in low budget.

    By gopal thakur
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • With Higher Payload Capacity

    I am using Mahindra Supro Minitruck and this truck performs very well. I like this truck so much because of its performance and its features. This truck offers good features that provide comfort to the driver. It offers a roomy cabin and comfy seats, mobile charging points etc features. Also, it offers good mileage and a higher payload capacity.

    By firoj khan
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • I like Mahindra Supro Minitruck

    I am using Mahindra Supro Minitruck and I am very happy to buy this truck. This truck gives me profit in my business. It performs very well and its maintenance charges are also very low. It can carry a good payload in a single time. This is a very good truck with good features. I like this truck so much.

    By virat
    On: Jan 09, 2021
  • Gives Good Mileage, Mahindra Supro Minitruck

    I am using Mahindra Supro Minitruck for my business and I am very happy with the performance of this truck. It gives me good mileage and its payload capacity is high. This truck comes with many good features that provide comfort and safety to the driver. Also, this truck is very easy to drive and perform very well.

    By vikas
    On: Dec 24, 2020
  • Profitable Mahindra Supro Minitruck

    Mahindra Supro Minitruck offers a higher payload capacity and good mileage. Price of this mini truck is very low and it offers good features like a roomy cabin and comfy seats, mobile charging points etc. I am using this truck from few years and I am very happy with its performance. This truck gives good mileage that gives me a profit on each trip.

    By debashish
    On: Dec 17, 2020
  • Supro Minitruck - Greater Control

    I am using Mahindra Supro Minitruck from a time and I am very happy with the features like higher safety, seat belts, load sensing proportional valve systems for greater control and there are more other features which enhances performance.

    By priyansh
    On: Dec 09, 2020
  • Supro Minitruck - Easy to Drive

    Using Mahindra Maxima Supro Minitruck as it is powered with 4 Stroke Dual Cylinder 909cc engine which gives 26 hp power and 58nm torque with 5 speed gearbox which makes it more high on performance and easy to drive.

    By ramavtar
    On: Nov 03, 2020
  • Mahindra Supro Minitruck - Happy with Performance

    I am using Mahindra Supro Minitruck from six months and I am very happy with it's performance. It also gets smart fuel power and ECO mode to regulate the speed for superior mileage.

    By sukhvinder
    On: Oct 29, 2020
  • Mahindra Supro Minitruck - High Performance

    Mahindra Supro Minitruck comes with 900kg payload capacity which is best in it's class. It gives easily an average mileage of 20 kmpl with fully loaded vehicle. It is also very reasonable with high performance delivering capacities.

    By gagandeep
    On: Oct 17, 2020
  • Supro Minitruck - Low Maintenance

    I am using this truck from last few years and its giving me best mileage till the date. Best low maintenance cost with good loading capacity and fuel efficiency. Its hydraulic brakes gives great stability to this truck. For me its a best truck

    By abhijeet
    On: Oct 17, 2020
  • Mahindra Supro Minitruck - Best Service

    I am driving this truck for Water Campers supply purpose in my locality. It has been approx a year driving this truck. It gives me the best performance till date. I have not to faced any serious issue with the service.

    By jagan
    On: Oct 10, 2020
  • Supro Minitruck - Highly Durable

    I am using Mahindra Supro Mini Truck from last year for my business use. It is very nice truck with good features like robust, durable, and aesthetically appealing truck. It is powertrain with 5-speed gearbox, adjustable driver seat, air condition is offered as an optional, and the manual steering makes driving more comfortable.

    By vimal
    On: Sep 29, 2020
  • Mahindra Supro Minitruck - Smooth Braking

    According to me, Mahindra Supro Mini Truck is the best light commercial Truck in this price range. Smooth braking and easy handling gives comfortable drive on harsh road also, strong build quality. Personally I use this truck work daily businee purpose.

    By kishor
    On: Sep 18, 2020
  • Supro Minitruck - Satisfactory Performance

    Supro Mini Truck is the best truck from Mahindra for me as I own a Shoe factory in Ganganagar and I have Supro Mini Truck which I used in delivering small goods to the customers and I am very satisfied with the performance as I am using daily and never faced any issue.

    By asrani
    On: Sep 10, 2020
  • Best MiniTruck For Dairy Product Transportation

    I've been using this truck from 6 months & it's best in this range. Performance, Mileage, Power everything is too good, don't find any difficulty yet. I don't find difficulty in driving on bad condition road. It gives smooth & comfortable experience. I'm very happy with my supra.

    By rakesh singh
    On: Jul 30, 2020

Compare of Supro Profit Truck Mini Competitors

×
Which is your city ?