• Select City

Mahindra Jeeto User Reviews

Mahindra Jeeto
59 Reviews
₹ 3.85 - ₹ 4.40 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Mahindra Jeeto

4.7/5
Based on59 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 17.49 kmpl

Jeeto User Reviews

  • you can earn more profit.

    Jeeto CNG trucks are good options for petrol and diesel when cost is going up. The CNG 625 cc gives higher mileage and the running cost is lower than diesel. But the performance is the same but you can earn more profit. The CNG Jeeto price is affordable with good pickup in town or unpaved roads also. The 600 plus kg payload means you can carry even 200 kg extra for delivery.

    By rajesh kumar
    On: Jul 27, 2021
  • best truck for customer

    The Jeeto Mahindra truck is a useful and value for money truck for village customers. You can carry farm produce, vegetables to the nearest town with high mileage and very low running cost. Jeeto takes high load on bad roads and does not mileage down also. Mahindra has developed the best truck for customer who don’t want a three-wheeler instead a 4-wheeler truck.

    By rajesh kumar
    On: Jul 27, 2021
  • Jeeto is a good truck

    Jeeto is a good truck but Mahindra should give more features on this truck. I know customers don’t want to pay more price but some optional features like power steering, bigger tyres or may more powerful variant with an AC cabin.

    By karthik s
    On: Jul 25, 2021
  • mainly for city logistics deliveries

    I think the new petrol Jeeto is a smart introduction by Mahindra. Some customers want a petrol truck mainly for city logistics deliveries. Jeeto Petrol is good in pickup and power with high mileage. The BS6 Jeeto is better than the BS4 in everything.

    By sunil kale
    On: Jul 25, 2021
  • Performance is guaranteed of this truck

    Jeeto is giving me high mileage in city traffic delivering courier/parcel, running over 100 km a day. Best value for money truck with minimum maintenance cost. This is my second Jeeto truck of 2020, I sold the 2015 model for a good price. Best truck for any cargo logistics requirements at very good price. Performance is guaranteed of this truck

    By prabhakar r
    On: Jul 25, 2021
  • Worst engine quality

    Mahindra is providing worst engine. It's parts are not good for long run. My vehicle engine has been changed 2 times in last 3 years. Please provide good parts while selling your engine parts

    By aniket chitodkar
    On: Jun 15, 2021
  • Mahindra Jeeto perfect for me

    Mahindra Jeeto is decent when it comes to providing comfort while riding and its slightly higher payload is an added benefit when it comes to carrying heavy loads. It offers you superior power and pickup, easy driving, greater comfort and a low turning radius. it helps you take the next big step in your transport business. It It was a very good decision to buy ti for my transport businues. I would use it for a long time and suggest my friends to buy it.

    By falan
    On: Jun 04, 2021
  • Mahindra Jeeto is an impressive pickup

    Mahindra Jeeto is a very good pickup for any transportation business either in the city or for inter-city commute. This pickup is very good for business as well as it runs on CNG and it is cheap in comparison to petrol and diesel. It has very good built quality, its performance is very good, mileage is also good. It is for long time usage and its maintenance cost is also low and spare parts are easily available.

    By farhan
    On: Jun 04, 2021
  • Mahindra Jeeto very powerful

    Mahindra Jeeto is a very good pickup truck with a CNG option i don't think there is any other and better option in CNG. It has very good payload capacity with good looks as well. The Cng engine is 625 cc with a 715kg payload capacity. It has a length of 3876 mm, width of 1498 mm and wheelbase of 2500mm. It is a very good truck and i would use it for a long time.

    By chakradhar
    On: May 27, 2021
  • Mahindra Jeeto best mini pickup truck

    Mahindra Jeeto comes with top not features like top mileage, several cargo deck options, durability, and reliability. It has a 625 CC, single-cylinder, four-stroke, positive ignition, CNG engine produces 20 HP of power at a maximum torque of 44 Nm, a payload capacity of 650kg. Mahindra Jeeto has all the latest and cool features. The cabin is very much comfortable and i even sleep in it sometimes.

    By chakradev
    On: May 27, 2021
  • Mahindra Jeeto for loosers

    Mahindra Jeeto is the truck from past. Mahindra Jeeto has no latest and cool features. The cabin is not comfortable and i cant even sleep in it. It has very good mileage it has very good built quality even if it touches some place there are no scratches or dents. I would not drive it for a long time and it will not be up to date. It has cheap spare parts which are not of good quality.

    By vidyum
    On: May 27, 2021
  • small yet powerful

    Mahindra Jeeto is a small yet powerful mini pickup truck. It is a single-cylinder direct-injection, water-cooled diesel engine. It produces 16hp of power at 42 Nm of torque and tuned to a 4-speed gearbox. That is why it gives a powerful performance even with the great payload capacity Jeeto suspension comes with independent front suspension and a semi-trailing arm in the rear to carry all kinds of cargo quite effortlessly. It is the best pickup for a small transport businuess.

    By anirudh
    On: May 27, 2021
  • Mahindra Jeeto for winners

    Mahindra Jeeto is the truck from future. Mahindra Jeeto has all the latest and cool features. The cabin is very much comfortable and i even sleep in it sometimes. It has very good mileage it has very good built quality even if it touches some place there are no scratches or dents. I will drive it for a long time and it will be up to date. It has cheap spare parts as well.

    By arpit
    On: May 23, 2021
  • Mahindra Jeeto India’s top mini-truck

    Mahindra Jeeto comes with top not features like top mileage, several cargo deck options, durability, and reliability. It has a 625 CC, single-cylinder, four-stroke, positive ignition, CNG engine produces 20 HP of power at a maximum torque of 44 Nm, a payload capacity of 650kg. It comes with independent front suspension and a semi-trailing arm in the rear to carry all kinds of cargo quite effortlessly.

    By ajay
    On: May 23, 2021
  • Mahindra Jeeto justifies the name

    Jeeto means winning or victory and so does the ruck do in all the situations. It has lots of features including top mileage, several cargo deck options, durability, and reliability. It completes all my business needs across applications. It has an attractive front facia, a comfortable cabin, and ergonomic seats. The cargo body is a strong and durable, sturdy chassis. Effortless navigation in narrow lanes and congested roads and compact size makes it easy to park even at narrow lanes.

    By rishi
    On: May 22, 2021
  • Mahindra Jeeto best average

    Mahindra Jeeto Truck comes with higher payload capacity and cabin space. Also, this truck provides good fuel efficiency that makes this truck profitable in longer run. It comes with 4-speed gearbox and 670cc engine which is quite powerful. This mini truck performs well and most importantly, with powerful performance and good features, the price of this truck is not much high.

    By qabil
    On: May 22, 2021
  • number one pikup for me.

    I use Jeeto in container body to transport fruits and vegetable, the power, pikup and mileage is the best for me. I spend less on fuel cost and maintenance, business is good with revenue.

    By kelash
    On: May 05, 2021
  • goof truck

    First class mini truck from Mahindra, use anywhere you get best mileage. Good for village roads also. Not very costly truck, top competition to Tata Ace in all area.

    By veer
    On: May 04, 2021
  • Super mileage truck

    good for semi-urban areas. Multiple variant advantage. Better than a auto rickshaw in built quality, cabin and features. Mahindra introduce more variants with another engine options.

    By ganesh
    On: May 03, 2021
  • Best in segment Mahindra Jeeto

    Mahindra Jeeto is the best in segment mini truck. The mini-truck comes with a higher payload capacity and space. Also, this truck provides good fuel efficiency that makes this truck profitable in long run. This mini truck performs well and most importantly, with powerful performance and good features, the price of this truck is not much high. I am happy to buy this truck. I will recommend this mini truck to my friends in businuess.

    By shahid
    On: Apr 30, 2021
  • Powerful Performance

    Mahindra Jeeto truck comes with a higher payload capacity and space. this truck is also fuel efficient that makes it profitable. It comes with 670cc engine and 4 speed gearbox. This mini truck comes with great features and with all that its performance is very powerful. The price is also not very high. I am very happy to own this truck.

    By rishi
    On: Apr 30, 2021
  • Perfect Choice For The Cities

    Jeeto is a very good option for the cities. Due to its compact size its easy to drive in the city traffic and can be parked in less space. It easily navigates narrow city lanes as well as bumpy road conditions.

    By firoj khan
    On: Apr 25, 2021
  • A Good Choice

    Jeeto is a very good choice in the less-than 1T weight category. Drives well in varying road conditions and is highly reliable. Jeeto has a neck to neck competition from Tata Ace but has a strong user base on account of the vlaue it provides.

    By chandrashekar
    On: Apr 25, 2021
  • Fuel-Efficient Mahindra Jeeto Truck

    Mahindra Jeeto Truck comes with higher payload capacity and space. Also, this truck provides good fuel efficiency that makes this truck profitable. It comes with 4-speed gearbox and 670cc engine. This mini truck performs well and most importantly, with powerful performance and good features, the price of this truck is not much high. I am happy to buy this truck.

    By ram
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • Recommending Mahindra Jeeto Mini-Truck

    I am using Mahindra Jeeto Mini-Truck and I recommend it to others also who are looking for a mini truck for their business. This mini truck offers very good features and performance at an affordable price. This mini truck comes with a powerful engine and that's why it performs very well. It offers features for comfort and safety.

    By bhavika solanki
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • Strong Body Mahindra Jeeto Mini-Truck

    I am using Mahindra Jeeto Mini-Truck from few years for my business and this mini truck is very profitable for me because it comes with higher payload capacity and gives good mileage. Apart from that. its maintenance charges are also very low. This mini truck comes with a strong body and that is why it is very durable.

    By lakhan
    On: Jan 09, 2021
  • I like Mahindra Jeeto Mini-Truck

    I am using Mahindra Jeeto Mini-Truck and I am happy with the performance of this truck. This mini truck comes with 4-Speed Gearbox and manual transmission that gives me better control over it. This mini truck comes with good payload capacity and also offers many features that provide comfortable driving. I like this truck so much because of its features and performance.

    By gagandeep
    On: Dec 24, 2020
  • Offers Good Mileage Mahindra Jeeto Mini-Truck

    I am using Mahindra Jeeto Mini-Truck for my business and I am happy with its performance. This mini-truck comes with many good features that provide safety and comfortable driving experience to the driver. It offers Manual Steering, Standard Seats, Driver Information Display etc features. Also, it offers a higher payload capacity with good mileage that is very profitable for me.

    By ramesh
    On: Dec 17, 2020
  • Best Mahindra Jeeto Mini-Truck

    Mahindra Jeeto Mini-Truck comes with single-cylinder direct-injection water-cooled engine and 4-speed gearbox. This mini truck gives good mileage and that is why I get more profit with each trip. Also, it comes with a higher payload capacity. I am using this mini truck for my business and I am happy with its performance. This mini truck is very good with good features.

    By amanpreet
    On: Dec 17, 2020
  • Mahindra Jeeto - Powerful Suspensions

    Mahindra Jeeto is the best p[tion for anyone looking for budget compact truck which loads more weight effectively and it performs very well on both rural and urban areas, as it has powerful suspensions and drum brakes. It is also very easy to drive with comfortable seating option for Driver and passenger.

    By saurabh
    On: Dec 09, 2020
  • Mahindra Jeeto - 625cc CNG Engine

    I bought Mahindra Jeeto Plus which comes with CNG powered 625cc engine with single cylinder, four stroke ignition and it gives 20 HP of power at a maximum torque of 44 Nm. It easily goes 250 km at full filling and has 4 Speed Gearbox.

    By keshav
    On: Nov 03, 2020
  • Mahindra Jeeto - 4 Speed Gearbox

    I am using Mahindra Jeeto from a year now, it is powered with single cylinder 670cc engine with 4 speed gearbox. It has a payload capacity of 715kg and it easily gives mileage of 26-28 kmpl. I am very happy using this truck.

    By rupesh
    On: Oct 29, 2020
  • Mahindra Jeeto - 4 Speed Gearbox

    I am using Mahindra Jeeto from a year now, it is powered with single cylinder 670cc engine with 4 speed gearbox. It has a payload capacity of 715kg and it easily gives mileage of 26-28 kmpl. I am very happy using this truck.

    By amit
    On: Oct 22, 2020
  • Mahindra Jeeto - Fuel Efficient

    I got to know about the new Mahindra Jeeto powered with BS6 engine which has more power, easy to operate and is very fuel efficient which helps in earning higher revenue every single time.

    By amanjeet
    On: Oct 17, 2020
  • Amazing Driving with Mahindra Jeeto

    I am Using Mahindra Jeeto from last 8 Months for my Business, I am satisfied with its Performance. I am using it for Goods Delivery. It Gives me Good Mileage with Low Maintenance and apart from that Its very easy to drive Mahindra Jeeto. Even on rough roads, It Makes Driving Smooth For Small Businesses.

    By vivek
    On: Oct 10, 2020
  • Good for Delivery Purpose

    I am using Mahindra Jeeto for my E-commerce Business. It's very good for delivery purpose. I am using it and it's performing well. Its ground clearance is also good so I can use it on off-roads also. It gives good mileage that is profitable for me. Its payload capacity is also good. Apart from that, I like Its Design Also.

    By rakesk
    On: Oct 03, 2020
  • Satisfactory Performance of Mahindra Jeeto

    I have Purchased Mahindra Jeeto Because It Offers Superior Performance and Along with That Its Design is also very Modern. It gives good Mileage and low maintenance. It turned to a 4-speed Gearbox. I am Satisfied with Its Performance and Features. According to Performance, Its price is also not High. I Loved This Performance.

    By harimohan
    On: Sep 24, 2020
  • Amazing Mahindra Jeeto

    I have Purchased Mahindra Jeeto Truck for my Business and It's Performing well. It has a Powerful Engine and Good Payload Capacity. It Gives good Mileage with Low Running Cost so It's giving me a Profitable Business of Transport which Ensures Safety while Driving on Highways.

    By rohit
    On: Sep 16, 2020
  • Smooth Driving with Mahindra Jeeto

    I am Driving Mahindra Jeeto. It comes with a 4-speed Gearbox that Makes Driving Smooth and Comfortable. Its Payload Capacity is Quite Good and also It Gives Good Mileage. Its cabin is Designed with Features for Driver Comfort. This truck offers a customizable body. I am satisfied with its performance.

    By javed
    On: Sep 10, 2020
  • Highest Payload Capacity - Jeeto

    Mahindra Jeeto is powered by a 625 cc engine. While the engine produces a maximum power output of 11 bhp, 10.5 Litres of a fuel tank. Maximum Payload capacity is 600kgs which is best for Small Commercial Vehicle. It's easy to drive and deliver the best performance.

    By ramesh paswan
    On: Jul 15, 2020
  • Powerful Performance - Jeeto

    Mahindra Jeeto is considered as the best commercial vehicle for it's loading capacity and powerful performance with maximum power shared. It is also good at mileage and is the best commercial vehicle for anyone looking for small business purpose.

    By sheetal kumar
    On: Jul 03, 2020
  • Jeeto Average Performance

    I feel sometimes Jeeto is underpowered because of it's 600cc Engine. When the vehicle is loaded I feel some problem with the engine as It doesn't perform the same when it is not loaded. It sounds heavy with low pickup and generates low power.

    By saurabh kumar
    On: Jun 26, 2020
  • Mahindra Jeeto - Best for Inter City

    Mahindra Jeeto has been the best drive for inter-city transportation as it is a mini truck and can be easily driven on city roads without any trouble also has good loading capacity which makes it best for transportation in city.

    By prakash soni
    On: Jun 22, 2020
  • Best Intercity Commuter -Jeeto

    Jeeto comes with 625 cc powerful engine which gives maximum power of 16 bhp. Best small commercial vehicle for delivery of goods within the city and it has about 700 kg load capacity which is absolutely good in this segment. Gives best mileage with diesel engine and also its price worthy. I use this truck for the delivery of not so heavy goods. I am satisfied with the service of this small truck and i think its a best truck in budget.

    By suresh singh
    On: Jun 17, 2020
  • Average Minitruck- Mahindra Jeeto

    Its an average mini truck of mahindra with single cylinder powerless engine. Whenever i use this minitruck its gear shifting problem trouble me a lot. Build quality is just okay. It's just a ok mini truck in this price range. I think there are better option in the market in this budget.

    By kamlesh
    On: May 26, 2020
  • Best for City Purpose - Jeeto

    Small commercial vehicle for small delivery of goods upto 700 kg within the city but still value for money. 626cc Small Engine with single cylinder with 4 speed Gearbox and Disc Brakes.

    By ganesh shah
    On: May 22, 2020
  • Inter-city commuter

    I came across the Mahindra Jeeto while looking for a small commercial vehicle for my business needs. The Jeeto has been a very reliable ride when it comes to loading and delivering items, commodities between two cities. Its 625cc diesel engine ensures a powerful performance with maximum power output at 11hp. Also, being a diesel-powered engine option, it proves to be a cost-effective measure and ensures savings. I would definitely suggest the Mahindra Jeeto to anyone who is looking for a small pick-up truck on a budget.

    By saurabh
    On: Mar 04, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Mahendra jeeto

    By prodip roy
    On: Feb 18, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Jeeto is good vehicle. Among the best small trucks in India. Not exactly like Tata Ace but number 2 certainly. Many varaints available from Mahidnra. Good for any kind of application. We use 3 jeeto for courer company. Mileage and overall performance is best.

    By tanmay doval
    On: Jan 22, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Mahindra ka sub se small but good mini truck. Price kafi thik hai, city ke liye bhi aachai gadi hai. Jeeto is best.

    By prosonjit dutta
    On: Jan 22, 2020

Compare of Jeeto Competitors

Popular Mahindra Trucks

×
Which is your city ?