• Select City

Mahindra Jeeto User Reviews

Mahindra Jeeto
27 Reviews
₹ 3.73 - ₹ 4.34 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Mahindra Jeeto

4.6/5
Based on27 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 20.04 kmpl

Jeeto User Reviews

  • Mahindra Jeeto - 4 Speed Gearbox

    I am using Mahindra Jeeto from a year now, it is powered with single cylinder 670cc engine with 4 speed gearbox. It has a payload capacity of 715kg and it easily gives mileage of 26-28 kmpl. I am very happy using this truck.

    By amit
    On: Oct 22, 2020
  • Mahindra Jeeto - Fuel Efficient

    I got to know about the new Mahindra Jeeto powered with BS6 engine which has more power, easy to operate and is very fuel efficient which helps in earning higher revenue every single time.

    By amanjeet
    On: Oct 17, 2020
  • Amazing Driving with Mahindra Jeeto

    I am Using Mahindra Jeeto from last 8 Months for my Business, I am satisfied with its Performance. I am using it for Goods Delivery. It Gives me Good Mileage with Low Maintenance and apart from that Its very easy to drive Mahindra Jeeto. Even on rough roads, It Makes Driving Smooth For Small Businesses.

    By vivek
    On: Oct 10, 2020
  • Good for Delivery Purpose

    I am using Mahindra Jeeto for my E-commerce Business. It's very good for delivery purpose. I am using it and it's performing well. Its ground clearance is also good so I can use it on off-roads also. It gives good mileage that is profitable for me. Its payload capacity is also good. Apart from that, I like Its Design Also.

    By rakesk
    On: Oct 03, 2020
  • Satisfactory Performance of Mahindra Jeeto

    I have Purchased Mahindra Jeeto Because It Offers Superior Performance and Along with That Its Design is also very Modern. It gives good Mileage and low maintenance. It turned to a 4-speed Gearbox. I am Satisfied with Its Performance and Features. According to Performance, Its price is also not High. I Loved This Performance.

    By harimohan
    On: Sep 24, 2020
  • Amazing Mahindra Jeeto

    I have Purchased Mahindra Jeeto Truck for my Business and It's Performing well. It has a Powerful Engine and Good Payload Capacity. It Gives good Mileage with Low Running Cost so It's giving me a Profitable Business of Transport which Ensures Safety while Driving on Highways.

    By rohit
    On: Sep 16, 2020
  • Smooth Driving with Mahindra Jeeto

    I am Driving Mahindra Jeeto. It comes with a 4-speed Gearbox that Makes Driving Smooth and Comfortable. Its Payload Capacity is Quite Good and also It Gives Good Mileage. Its cabin is Designed with Features for Driver Comfort. This truck offers a customizable body. I am satisfied with its performance.

    By javed
    On: Sep 10, 2020
  • Highest Payload Capacity - Jeeto

    Mahindra Jeeto is powered by a 625 cc engine. While the engine produces a maximum power output of 11 bhp, 10.5 Litres of a fuel tank. Maximum Payload capacity is 600kgs which is best for Small Commercial Vehicle. It's easy to drive and deliver the best performance.

    By ramesh paswan
    On: Jul 15, 2020
  • Powerful Performance - Jeeto

    Mahindra Jeeto is considered as the best commercial vehicle for it's loading capacity and powerful performance with maximum power shared. It is also good at mileage and is the best commercial vehicle for anyone looking for small business purpose.

    By sheetal kumar
    On: Jul 03, 2020
  • Jeeto Average Performance

    I feel sometimes Jeeto is underpowered because of it's 600cc Engine. When the vehicle is loaded I feel some problem with the engine as It doesn't perform the same when it is not loaded. It sounds heavy with low pickup and generates low power.

    By saurabh kumar
    On: Jun 26, 2020
  • Mahindra Jeeto - Best for Inter City

    Mahindra Jeeto has been the best drive for inter-city transportation as it is a mini truck and can be easily driven on city roads without any trouble also has good loading capacity which makes it best for transportation in city.

    By prakash soni
    On: Jun 22, 2020
  • Best Intercity Commuter -Jeeto

    Jeeto comes with 625 cc powerful engine which gives maximum power of 16 bhp. Best small commercial vehicle for delivery of goods within the city and it has about 700 kg load capacity which is absolutely good in this segment. Gives best mileage with diesel engine and also its price worthy. I use this truck for the delivery of not so heavy goods. I am satisfied with the service of this small truck and i think its a best truck in budget.

    By suresh singh
    On: Jun 17, 2020
  • Average Minitruck- Mahindra Jeeto

    Its an average mini truck of mahindra with single cylinder powerless engine. Whenever i use this minitruck its gear shifting problem trouble me a lot. Build quality is just okay. It's just a ok mini truck in this price range. I think there are better option in the market in this budget.

    By kamlesh
    On: May 26, 2020
  • Best for City Purpose - Jeeto

    Small commercial vehicle for small delivery of goods upto 700 kg within the city but still value for money. 626cc Small Engine with single cylinder with 4 speed Gearbox and Disc Brakes.

    By ganesh shah
    On: May 22, 2020
  • Inter-city commuter

    I came across the Mahindra Jeeto while looking for a small commercial vehicle for my business needs. The Jeeto has been a very reliable ride when it comes to loading and delivering items, commodities between two cities. Its 625cc diesel engine ensures a powerful performance with maximum power output at 11hp. Also, being a diesel-powered engine option, it proves to be a cost-effective measure and ensures savings. I would definitely suggest the Mahindra Jeeto to anyone who is looking for a small pick-up truck on a budget.

    By saurabh
    On: Mar 04, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Mahendra jeeto

    By prodip roy
    On: Feb 18, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Jeeto is good vehicle. Among the best small trucks in India. Not exactly like Tata Ace but number 2 certainly. Many varaints available from Mahidnra. Good for any kind of application. We use 3 jeeto for courer company. Mileage and overall performance is best.

    By tanmay doval
    On: Jan 22, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Mahindra ka sub se small but good mini truck. Price kafi thik hai, city ke liye bhi aachai gadi hai. Jeeto is best.

    By prosonjit dutta
    On: Jan 22, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    testing purpose .. please don't call

    By abhi
    On: Jan 06, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Jeeto chota truck and bahut acha hai. Quality badiya hai aur ache daam mai mil jata hai. Paise ke hisaab se performance bahut achi hai.

    By subhash k
    On: Jan 06, 2020
  • This truck is just okay

    I use X series Jeeto on roads of Chennai. Mai isse newspaper transport karta hun. Average pickup hai aur short distance ke liye kaafi efficient hai

    By rajesh shukla
    On: Dec 26, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Bettar than Tata made, better pickup than Tata ace and ace zip..best in class milege.. 25+milege

    By rakesh g b
    On: Dec 19, 2019
  • This truck is just okay

    Its good for comfort. But there is no facility for airflow in cabin. This is only good for on road service very very bad for drive in off road area. And mileage is not more than 20 km. But i still love it. And proud to own it. Because this is poor peoples vehicle

    By shashikumara
    On: Jun 12, 2017
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Easily people buy of jeeto coz no more cost of mahindra jeeto nd earn more money by use mahindra jeeto good mailage good nd mantance good nd down payment is good nd emi also can manage easily nd lots of things good for Mahendra jeeto nd earn benefits if purchase that etc...

    By rohit yadav
    On: Feb 07, 2017
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    It is good looking, it is for all, for owners, for drivers. It is solid enough. It is known as commercial vehicle of the year.

    By sagar
    On: Feb 03, 2017
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    My mahindra Jeeto is very good and cost effective commercial vehicle. Very good in fuel efficency. Surprised with the capability of carrying more weight even from its passing weight given with out any engine hesitation. Love my jeeto. But one changes should in this vehicle is the rear suspension should of leaf . Thank you. Regard

    By gurpal
    On: Feb 01, 2017
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    I have 2 jeeto's X7 16. Mileage is great. Good vehicle for local transportation. Comfortable steering and great looks. it's a value for money

    By shiva sagar
    On: Jan 31, 2017

Mahindra Jeeto Comparison with Similar Mini Truck

Popular Mahindra Trucks

×
Which is your city ?