• Select City

Mahindra Jeeto User Reviews

Mahindra Jeeto
15 Reviews
₹ 3.15 - ₹ 3.90 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Mahindra Jeeto

4.5/5
Based on15 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 24.00 kmpl

Jeeto User Reviews

  • Average Minitruck- Mahindra Jeeto

    Its an average mini truck of mahindra with single cylinder powerless engine. Whenever i use this minitruck its gear shifting problem trouble me a lot. Build quality is just okay. It's just a ok mini truck in this price range. I think there are better option in the market in this budget.

    By kamlesh
    On: May 26, 2020
  • Best for City Purpose - Jeeto

    Small commercial vehicle for small delivery of goods upto 700 kg within the city but still value for money. 626cc Small Engine with single cylinder with 4 speed Gearbox and Disc Brakes.

    By ganesh shah
    On: May 22, 2020
  • Inter-city commuter

    I came across the Mahindra Jeeto while looking for a small commercial vehicle for my business needs. The Jeeto has been a very reliable ride when it comes to loading and delivering items, commodities between two cities. Its 625cc diesel engine ensures a powerful performance with maximum power output at 11hp. Also, being a diesel-powered engine option, it proves to be a cost-effective measure and ensures savings. I would definitely suggest the Mahindra Jeeto to anyone who is looking for a small pick-up truck on a budget.

    By saurabh
    On: Mar 04, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Mahendra jeeto

    By prodip roy
    On: Feb 18, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Jeeto is good vehicle. Among the best small trucks in India. Not exactly like Tata Ace but number 2 certainly. Many varaints available from Mahidnra. Good for any kind of application. We use 3 jeeto for courer company. Mileage and overall performance is best.

    By tanmay doval
    On: Jan 22, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Mahindra ka sub se small but good mini truck. Price kafi thik hai, city ke liye bhi aachai gadi hai. Jeeto is best.

    By prosonjit dutta
    On: Jan 22, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    testing purpose .. please don't call

    By abhi
    On: Jan 06, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Jeeto chota truck and bahut acha hai. Quality badiya hai aur ache daam mai mil jata hai. Paise ke hisaab se performance bahut achi hai.

    By subhash k
    On: Jan 06, 2020
  • This truck is just okay

    I use X series Jeeto on roads of Chennai. Mai isse newspaper transport karta hun. Average pickup hai aur short distance ke liye kaafi efficient hai

    By rajesh shukla
    On: Dec 26, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Bettar than Tata made, better pickup than Tata ace and ace zip..best in class milege.. 25+milege

    By rakesh g b
    On: Dec 19, 2019
  • This truck is just okay

    Its good for comfort. But there is no facility for airflow in cabin. This is only good for on road service very very bad for drive in off road area. And mileage is not more than 20 km. But i still love it. And proud to own it. Because this is poor peoples vehicle

    By shashikumara
    On: Jun 12, 2017
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Easily people buy of jeeto coz no more cost of mahindra jeeto nd earn more money by use mahindra jeeto good mailage good nd mantance good nd down payment is good nd emi also can manage easily nd lots of things good for Mahendra jeeto nd earn benefits if purchase that etc...

    By rohit yadav
    On: Feb 07, 2017
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    It is good looking, it is for all, for owners, for drivers. It is solid enough. It is known as commercial vehicle of the year.

    By sagar
    On: Feb 03, 2017
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    My mahindra Jeeto is very good and cost effective commercial vehicle. Very good in fuel efficency. Surprised with the capability of carrying more weight even from its passing weight given with out any engine hesitation. Love my jeeto. But one changes should in this vehicle is the rear suspension should of leaf . Thank you. Regard

    By gurpal
    On: Feb 01, 2017
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    I have 2 jeeto's X7 16. Mileage is great. Good vehicle for local transportation. Comfortable steering and great looks. it's a value for money

    By shiva sagar
    On: Jan 31, 2017

Mahindra Jeeto Comparison with Similar Mini Truck

Popular Mahindra Trucks

×
Which is your city ?