• Select City

Mahindra Bolero Pikup ExtraStrong User Reviews

Mahindra Bolero Pikup ExtraStrong
40 Reviews
₹ 8.35 - ₹ 8.39 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Mahindra Bolero Pikup ExtraStrong

4.7/5
Based on40 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 16.48 kmpl

Bolero Pikup ExtraStrong User Reviews

  • Most Powerful Truck

    Bolero Pikup Best pick up with the powerful 2523 cc engine. Comfortable in driving as it has features like driver information display, power steering, parking brakes. Also give enough good mileage for a pickup. A complete small commercial vehicle in low budget.

    By nikhil
    On: Sep 17, 2020
  • Stylish Mahindra Bolero Pikup

    Fun to Drive because of it’s Short Turning Radius, Power Steering which Smoothly Rides on road and offroad as well also It has attractive headlights, front grille and fog lamps. Payload capacity of 1500kg which is great for regular pickups in city for daily purpose.

    By arjun
    On: Sep 10, 2020
  • Delivering Partner - Bolero Pickup

    Mahindra Bolero Pickup plays a major role in my business. I am a delivery partner for some companies and Bolero Pickup helps me to carry a large number of stuff at a time.

    By sunil kumar
    On: Jul 15, 2020
  • Bolero Pickup - Perfect Choice

    Using Mahindra Bolero Pickup from last year for my courier business in Jabalpur and it is high at performance and low at maintenance which helps me in saving money also while collecting and delivering parcels.

    By vijay sharma
    On: Jul 03, 2020
  • Durable - Bolero Pickup

    Bolero Pickup gives the best mileage in every condition also is very durable. Designed to impress and also is very comfortable to drive is best at performing and found no issue so far.

    By shakti kumar
    On: Jun 30, 2020
  • Best Engine Performance

    Using Bolero Pickup since ages and didn't find any major problem with anything till now. It has been a great support in my business for so long. It's great engine performance in every rigid condition and best in class mileage.

    By pritam das
    On: Jun 26, 2020
  • Bolero Pickup Best Build Quality

    Bolero Pickup from Mahindra is the best pickup in the market with outstanding mileage and pickup also the built quality is so strong that helps in loading heavy materials. 4 Cylinder Engine generates gives best performance and mileage.

    By sunil kumawat
    On: Jun 22, 2020
  • Nice Pickup-Bolero Pik Up

    It's a very nice pickup with powerful engine, good loading capacity and excellent build quality. Since this pickup has very well loading capacity so sometime i use this for the heavy material loading. It's a rough and tough pickup with no any advanced features. Powerful 2523 cc engine perform well on road and offroad. So it's a perfect pick up in low budget.

    By dharmesh gurjar
    On: May 26, 2020
  • Price worthy-Bolero pickup

    Bolero pickup is the best truck of mahindra. Comes with 2523 cc 4 cylinders engine which gives a very good mileage and it has nice payload capacity for the loading and delivering goods. It comes with advanced features. I have not face any breakdown issue. Very good vehicle. Builty quality is also good.

    By anand raj
    On: May 21, 2020
  • Powerful - Bolero Pickup

    Using since 2 years in Jodhpur (Rajasthan), comes with 2523cc Turbocharged engine which gives a smooth performance in every condition from smooth roads to offroading Bolero Pickup is best. Best Aftersales Service is of Mahindra. Best Pickup according to me.

    By amit lalwaani
    On: May 20, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Bolero Pik Up Mahindra ka subse aacha gadi hai. Parcle aur market load delivery ke leye akdam think hai. 12-13 ka average milta hai. Good vehicle.

    By sandesh dawar
    On: Jan 24, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Eak number gadi hai Bolero Pikup. Badiya built aur Mahindra ke service. Cabin interior good hai, car jaisa aur feature be kafi hai. Gadi strong build hai. LCV me sab se popular gadi hai. Mahindra is number 1

    By sudeep sarkar
    On: Jan 22, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Mere Bolero Pik-Up 3 sal Purana hai aur aacha average deta hai. Gadi badiya hai. Load lene me strong hai. Built quality aur pick up good.

    By sumit singh
    On: Jan 13, 2020
  • This truck is just okay

    Bolero pik up lcv mai sabse badiya truck hai. Mai isko 2 saal se use kar raha hun.Mileage super hai

    By chanchal arora
    On: Jan 09, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Bolero pik up ek bahut hi strong vehicle hai kisi bhi type ka load carry krne ke liye. Performance, power, mileage sab achi deta hai. Iska kuch bhi breakdown ki dikkat nahi huyi abhi tak koi bhi mausam aur kisi bhi tarah ki sadako par. Transportation ke liye acha truck hai. Bolero pik up lcv mai sabse badiya truck hai. Mai isko 2 saal se use kar raha hun.Mileage super hai Bolero pik up heavy loads carry karne ke liye sabse acha truck hai. Hum lpg cylinder carry krne ke liye isko use karte hai. Power aur mileage achi deta hai.

    By nagesh deshmukh
    On: Jan 09, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    testing purpose

    By abhi
    On: Jan 08, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Bolero pik up ek behad strong vehicle hai loading ke liye. Meri gaadi ek stone carry mai lagi huyi hai jaha ki terrain bahut tough hai. Waha bhi bolero pickup bahut achi performance de rahi hai.

    By manoj jain
    On: Jan 07, 2020
  • This truck is just okay

    Bolero pikup ko 5 saal se use kar raha hu. Yeh mazboot hai. Gaon ki sadak ke liye ye bahut acha hai and achi mileage deta hai.

    By sameer shaikh
    On: Jan 03, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Mai pehle auto chalata tha, 2 saal pehle mai Bolero Pik Up liya. Mjhe loading ke liye roz ka kaam bahut mil jata hai aur mjhe profit bhi huya isko lene ke baad. buisness badane ke liye Bolero Pik Up acha truck hai.

    By subodh tekale
    On: Jan 03, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Maine Vijaywada mai 4 saal pik up use kiya hai market loading ke liye aur acha paisa mila hai. Mai ab naya Bolero pik up kharid raha hun aur purana bech raha hun. Mahindra Bolero pik up bahut strong hai aur acha fayda deta hai.

    By ram reddy
    On: Jan 02, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Mera Bolero Pik up 2018 model kaafi tez hai. Mai iski wajah se newspaper ki delivery timely kar pata hun. Bahut usefull or profitable vehicle hai

    By sudarshan k
    On: Jan 02, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Mai drinking bottles load karta hun bolero pick up se Raipur mai daily operations ke liye. Full load ke saath bhi bahut easy driving hoti hai. Ye choti galiyo kr liye bahut acha truck hai

    By jagjit singh
    On: Dec 31, 2019
  • This truck is just okay

    Mahindra ne Pik up ek bahut acha truck banaya hai. Iski performance bahut achi hai aur saath mai dikhne mai bhi acha lagta hai . Isi ki wajah se ye LCV category mai sabse popular truck hai.

    By ahmed khan
    On: Dec 30, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Bolero Pik up cabin is very good and comfortable. Isme jo features hai woh driver ke comfort ke hisab se banaye gaye hai taaki driving krte samay koi dikkat na ho. Isme seat adjustment hai and interior is nice.

    By s k chauhan
    On: Dec 27, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Mahindra Bolero Pik Up ke kayi variants available hai market mai jiski wajah se customer apni zarurat ke according choose kar skta hai. Isme overloading ki problem nahi aati hai. Acha truck hai ye.

    By sanjay singh
    On: Dec 27, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    My truck very easy to drive. And it is like a bist

    By rathod ibrahim miya anver miya
    On: Dec 26, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Mahindra ne drivers ki safety ko dhyan rkhte huye bhaut acha model banaya hai bolero pick up. Iska interior bahut sahi hai. Isme floor mats hai, charging ke liye jagah hai aur speakers lagane ke liye bhi space di hai.

    By pramod kumar
    On: Dec 26, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Kaisi bhi roads ho, Bolero pickup bahut acha perform krta hai. Mai isse construction material load krta hun aur ye bahut acha power deti hai chahe kaisi bhi sadak ho. Bahut acha truck hai ye

    By kapil kaushik
    On: Dec 26, 2019
  • This truck is just okay

    Bolero pickup sabse bhadya gadi ma isko 2 saal sa chla rha hu loading and speed ma bhaut achi ha cabin ma kaffi space ha very good

    By deepak
    On: Dec 25, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Bolero Pick up sabse acha gaadi hai LCV category mai. Mai isko 2 saal se use kar rha hun Coimbatore mai loading ke liye. Maine container body banwa rakhi hai aur sabhi type ke saman dhone ke liye use krta hun.

    By santosh sonone
    On: Dec 24, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Bolero pik up kaafi suvidha janak vahan hai. Isme driver and saath mai bethne waale ke liye kaafi jagah hai. Zyada lambe saafar ke liye ye kaafi acha hai aur ac bhi badiya chalta hai garmiyo mai to koi dikkat nhi hoti.

    By santosh kumar jha
    On: Dec 23, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    My experience of last 2 and half years driving of Bolero Pik Up is good. The most important parameter is the lower cost of ownership. Even after the warranty period, the cost of spare parts is cheaper and the service at Mahindra Dealership at Southern Tamil Nadu is convenient. Go for it.

    By prabhakar r vallore
    On: Dec 06, 2019
  • This truck is just okay

    good for milk container transport busines.

    By ravi
    On: Nov 05, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    saman lane le jane ke liye kafi jagah h isme or jyada saman m acha mileage bhi nikal jata h

    By harimohan
    On: Nov 04, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    sab bhut acha h is pickup m. dumdar pickup h ye......

    By maheep singh
    On: Nov 01, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    vwry good pickup. i love my bolero. good for loading stocks.

    By rahul sharma
    On: Oct 30, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    M from Gangtok, Sikkim and well my Bolero Pick-up has been performing well. Drove it 50k km already and also maintenance cost is very low...over all very very happy. Everyone in my family and friends loves it. Ooh yes, the service cost is also very low.

    By surya
    On: Oct 25, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Owsome pulling capacity, it's best for hill driving It has a good maintenance condtion and Service cost is also low. Inside very Spacious infrastructure. Built quality is very nice.

    By shripad marathe
    On: Oct 24, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Very heavy duty, Bolero pickup very Comfortable, good looking, I louv my Bolero pikup.. can't explain in word. It does all vry best for me. I always see Ride in my bolero ..Good mantinece, not expensive. Large and comfortable seat and space..I love it..

    By afzal
    On: Oct 21, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Overall a nice camper pikup.. I loved it... Fantastic... Highly recommended... You will never feel your decision to be wrong... Even My friends too bought after I did...

    By raj
    On: Oct 18, 2019

Compare of Bolero Pikup ExtraStrong Competitors

Popular Mahindra Trucks

×
Which is your city ?