• Select City

Mahindra Bolero Pikup CNG User Reviews

Mahindra Bolero Pikup CNG
25 Reviews
From ₹ 8.95 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Mahindra Bolero Pikup CNG

4.6/5
Based on25 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 14.74 kmpl

Bolero Pikup CNG User Reviews

  • Best pickup with CNG engine

    Very good pickup from Mahindra with a strong and reliable CNG engine which also gives you superior mileage. Any cargo/transporter want a pickup, Bolero CNG variant is the best options.

    By senthilnathan
    On: Aug 13, 2022
  • Super efficient and capable

    After quite some thoughts and research, I decided to buy the CNG variant of the Mahindra Bolero Pikup. It has been a year that the pickup truck has been operating, serving the needs of my delivery business. So far, there have not been any issues with the vehicle and it has been performing absolutely seamlessly. The capacity of the truck is really good, with a very efficient four-cylinder CNG engine that makes 68 hp of power and 178 Nm of torque, while also offering an unbelievable mileage of 18-20 kmpl. That is some incredible efficiency ensuring great profitability for commercial operations.

    By aditya chaturvedi
    On: Jul 22, 2022
  • best LCV pickup, Bolero is the top class

    Bolero pik apaseeenajee bhaarat mein LCV category mein sabase achchha vaahan hai. Main is pcikup ka upayog Indore indaur mein 2 saal se maarket lod ke lie kar raha hoon. Mainne ek Container body banaee hai jo kisee bhee cargo mein bahut adhik bhaar vahan karatee hai. Mere paas vibhinn prakaar ke shipament hain lekin vaahan kee shakti kabhee kam nahin hotee hai. Mailej supar hai, pelod bahut jyaada hai. pradarshan se santusht hain. Good profit vehicle. pcikup

    By sanjay taygi
    On: Jul 08, 2022
  • Best diesel alternative vehicles

    If you want 1000-1500 kg payload nothing like BOlero pikup in the market. Value for money truck for all kinds of cargo loading. Mileage is top class, big cargo body, very well buitl quality and brands is Bolero

    By kp singh
    On: Jun 22, 2022
  • Very Bad experience..

    Not cost effective then diesel version,,leakage problem,,starting problem,,servive problem is very high in the interiors,,

    By harbans lal gupta
    On: Apr 22, 2022
  • price is high

    My Bolero Pickup is 7 years old and I'm replacing it with CNG options. But the price is high and I need more loans with higher EMI. But CNG is good because of mileage and lower running cost. Bolero Is the best option in Pickup.

    By suman kumar
    On: Apr 09, 2022
  • Complications poor cutomer satisfaction..

    Service nd spare part cost high then market...leakage problem....gadi chalti chalti highway par band ho jati hai..serice centre fail to detect problem..

    By krishana medical agencies
    On: Apr 01, 2022
  • Mahindra Pikup CNG best choice

    Mahindra Pikup CNG offers you superior power and pickup, easy driving, greater comfort and a low turning radius. it helps you take the next big step in your transport business. It is decent when it comes to providing comfort while riding and its slightly higher payload is an added benefit when it comes to carrying heavy loads. It was a very good decision to buy ti for my transport businues.

    By darpan
    On: Jun 05, 2021
  • Mahindra Pickup CNG is awesome

    Mahindra Pickup CNG is a very good pickup for any transportation business either in the city or for inter-city commute. This pickup is very good for business as well as it runs on CNG and it is cheap in comparison to petrol and diesel. It has very good built quality, its performance is very good, mileage is also good. It is for long time usage and its maintenance cost is also low and spare parts are easily available.

    By dalbir
    On: Jun 05, 2021
  • Mahindra Bolero Pickup with CNG option

    Mahindra Bolero Pickup CNG is a very good pickup truck with a CNG option i don't think there is any other and better option in CNG. It has very good payload capacity with good looks as well. The Cng engine is 2523 cc with 1190kg payload capacity. It has a length of 5219 mm, a width of 1700 mm, and a wheelbase of 3264mm. It is a very good truck and i would use it for a long time.

    By balhaar
    On: May 27, 2021
  • good city transporter

    Mahindra Bolero Pickup CNG is very economic and very good for my business. The built quality is also very good but the looks are very poor but who wants good looks if the performance is raw and the truck is economical and is budget-friendly as well. Because of this truck, my business is in profit. It is very comfortable and good for long inter-city travels as well it has good payload capacity as well.

    By balendra
    On: May 27, 2021
  • High performing Mahindra Bolero Pickup CNG

    It is very economical and very low maintenance as well. It is very beneficial for my business as well as the current petrol and diesel prices are through the roof. Mahindra Bolero Pickup CNG has a very good payload capacity and very good overall performance as well. in future, i am planning to expand my business and buying more of these trucks. I will recommend this to everyone.

    By anay
    On: May 25, 2021
  • Mahindra Bolero Pickup CNG good performance

    Mahindra Bolero Pickup CNG has a very good performance even for a CNG pickup truck. The built quality is also very good but the looks are very poor but who wants good looks if the performance is raw and the truck is economical and is budget-friendly as well. It is very comfortable and good for long inter city travels as well it has good pay load capacity as well.

    By amol
    On: May 25, 2021
  • High payload capacity

    Mahindra Bolero Pickup CNG has a very good payload capacity and very good overall performance as well. It is very economical and very low maintenance as well. It is very beneficial for my business as well as the current petrol and diesel prices are through the roof. in future, i am planning to expand my business and buying more of these trucks.

    By chaitanya
    On: May 23, 2021
  • Mahindra Bolero Pickup CNG my favorite of all

    Mahindra Bolero Pickup CNG is the best and my favorite of all other pickup trucks because it has good and spacious cabin space. As it operates on CNG it gives very good mileage. And it has a very good and powerful engine as well CNG does good work for the environment and as well as for the engine and my pockets. It is economical.

    By nivesh
    On: May 22, 2021
  • Mahindra Bolero Pikup CNG best pickup truck

    Mahindra Bolero Pikup CNG is the best truck it has a very good load capacity, it has a very good mileage a comfortable cabin and overall performance. I am using this truck for my business for the transportation of material from so many years. This truck comes with powerful engine and 5 speed gearbox. The ground clearence is also good which is good for rural roads. This was my first choice and i am planning to buy another

    By mohan
    On: May 22, 2021
  • Go for it

    I own a diesel and CNG Bolero pikup for my logistics business. Diesel vehicle is 4 years old, CNG 2.5 years. Both are well performing, CNG is cheaper to operate with better mileage. If you want cargo pikup for short to medium tirps, Bolero CNG is a options to consider, you ge Mahindra service in any city or town.

    By manoharlal
    On: May 05, 2021
  • big cargo deck

    Buy Bolero CNG for mileage and performance. Outstanding vehicle for city use. Big cargo deck and super cabin big plus.

    By vikas
    On: May 04, 2021
  • high resale value.

    No better CNG pikup in Indian compare to Bolero CNG. High power, strong pikup and better mileage. If CNG available then don’t go for diesel variant, get CNG only. Liked the design and features of this CNG Bolero.

    By donesh
    On: May 03, 2021
  • Mahindra Bolero Pickup CNG Best in Segment

    Mahindra Bolero Pickup CNG is the Best small commercial vehicle for delivery of goods within the city and it has about 1190 Kg load capacity which is absolutely good in this segment. The best thing is that it comes in a CNG option that Gives the best mileage with a CNG engine and also it is price-worthy. I am satisfied with the service of this small truck and I think it's the best truck in the budget.

    By saurabh
    On: Apr 30, 2021
  • good capacity

    Mahindra Bolero Pikup CNG comes with maximum loading capacity of 1190 Kgs. it is economically nice because it gives you good mileage. Engine performance, Power and Torq is satisfying. Also good for off roading.

    By ram
    On: Apr 30, 2021
  • Budget friendly

    Best for middle class businessmen, Mahindra Bolero Pikup CNG is a very budget friendly and powerful truck. Also performs good in hilly areas. you can carry 1190 kg of payload with any kind of cargo effortlessly.

    By fardeen
    On: Apr 25, 2021
  • Best CNG pikup By Mahindra

    Mahindra Bolero Pikup CNG has four-cylinder CNG engine, which produces 68HP of power at 178 Nm of torque. Its brakes are disc at the front and drum at the rear. it has ergonomic cabin for a superior in-cabin experience. The power steering comes as a standard for an effortless drive.

    By bhaskar
    On: Apr 25, 2021
  • Bolero Pikup Intercity Commuter

    Best small commercial vehicle for delivery of goods within the city and it has about 1190 Kg load capacity which is absolutely good in this segment. Gives best mileage with CNG engine and also its price worthy. I use this truck for the delivery of not so heavy goods. I am satisfied with the service of this small truck and I think its a best truck in the budget.

    By manoj meena
    On: Jun 18, 2020
  • Best Choice- Bolero Pikup CNG BS6

    In my opinion, its a best truck in terms of load capacity, mileage and overall performance. I am using this truck for my business for the loading of material from so many years. As this truck comes with powerful engine and 5 speed gearbox which made my first choice to buying this truck. Ground clearance is also good.

    By sundar sharma
    On: Jun 05, 2020

Compare of Bolero Pikup CNG Competitors

×
Which is your city ?