• Select City

Mahindra Bolero City Pikup User Reviews

Mahindra Bolero City Pikup
10 Reviews
From ₹ 7.20 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Mahindra Bolero City Pikup

4.4/5
Based on10 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 15.05 kmpl

Bolero City Pikup User Reviews

  • This truck is just okay

    Bolero City Up is okay vehicle. City transport ke liye suitable hai. Go for it.

    By anjay paradkar
    On: Jan 24, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    City Pik Up eak badiya gadi hai. Average aur pickup dono hai, price be okay hai. Go for this vehicle. I love Bolero Pik Up.

    By salman shaha
    On: Jan 22, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Boler City Pik-up gadi city courier or e-commerce transportation key liye good hai. The mileage aur pickup thik hai. Muze 13 km ka average mil raha ahi Aurangabad city ke andar. Price is also ok ok

    By sanjay borade.
    On: Jan 17, 2020
  • This truck is just okay

    City bullero pickup on road good condition...Good car in all transportation...

    By ranjit kshirsagar
    On: Jan 15, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Bolero pik up heavy loads carry karne ke liye sabse acha truck hai. Hum lpg cylinder carry krne ke liye isko use karte hai. Power aur mileage achi deta hai.

    By raju singh
    On: Jan 09, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Bolero Pik Up LCV Category mai India ka sabse acha gaadi hai.Mai Coimbatore mai isko 2 saal se use kr raha hun. Isko alag alag type ki shipment ke use kiya hai maine aur isla mileage bahut acha mila hai hamesha

    By akbar shaikh
    On: Jan 07, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Mai Bolero Pik Up use kr raha hun paani ki bottles pichle 6 mahine se. Iski engine power bahut achi hai aur performance aur mileage bahut badiya deta hai. Meri aur jaan pehchaan waali ne bhi kharida hai.

    By suresh mundada
    On: Jan 06, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    I own a Mahindra Bolero Pick-Up for three years, transporting water bottles for a distributor. This vehicle is good to drive, the comfort for the driver is the best. I can drive for long hours and even in peak summer, it's easy and comfortable to drive.

    By ajay deshmukh
    On: Dec 20, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Good truck for city transportation. Using it for more than 8 months now. No issues. running good.

    By akaksh
    On: Dec 18, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    It is good truck when 3 tonn load ve hicle is not roll at sides heavy pick up well turning radius

    By sanganabasappa
    On: Nov 14, 2019

Compare of Bolero City Pikup Competitors

Popular Mahindra Trucks

×
Which is your city ?