• English
  • Login / Register

Mahindra Blazo X 28 User Reviews

Mahindra Blazo X 28
25 Reviews
From ₹28.75 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View All Offers

Rating of Mahindra Blazo X 28

4.9/5
Based on25 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 9.00 kmpl

Blazo X 28 User Reviews

  • a
    arpit singh on Aug 09, 2022
    3.6

    Value for money 10 tyre truck

    Koi bhi truck kharidne se pehle apko yehi chahiye hoga ki woh apki paise ki accha value deti ho or return on investment acchi ho. Agar yeh apki intention hai toh Mahindra Blazo X 28 ek perfect package hai. Iss segemnt mein yeh truck ek affordable option hai aur isse behtar paiso ki value apko koi aur truck se nahi milegi. Long distance load hauling ke liye yeh truck ekdum perfect hai, aur main khud yeh keh sakta hoon ki yeh truck ekdum perfect choice hai iss segment mein.

  • K
    kundan kumar on Jul 01, 2022
    4.6

    Not the best but better by Mahindra

    Blaazo 10-taayar truck shrenee mein achchha hai lekin Mahindra is truk ko chhote paavar injan ke saath pesh nahin kar raha hai. 280hp bahut adhik fuel leta hai aur kuchh cargo ke lie mailej kam ho jaata hai. Blazo 28 truck par adhik verient hona chaahie. Lekin overall truck si good, mujhe is trak ka kebin pasand aaya, suspension aur draiving bhee theek hai, keemat ke lie khareedane ke lie pooree tarah se taiyaar nahin hai. Taata sasta hai aur maitnenace ke lihaaj se bhee behatar hai, na ki bahut adhik ya nimn, madhyam star ka.

  • A
    anil chohan on Jun 26, 2022
    5

    You can consider Mahindra in the HCV category

    Good 10 tyre truck from Mahindra This truck is part of our fleet for one year, and we are happy with overall output of this truck. If you campre to Tata or Leyland, not much difference. Only because new brand some changes. But using is the same. Bigger engine, big and comfortable cain and also capable to take vig load easily on any highway in India. 

  • H
    harjinder on Jun 15, 2022
    5

    Extremely powerful and effective is Blazo X

    I have driven a few trucks that are as stable as the Mahindra Blazo X 28 Tipper. It flaunts an extremely effective performance that cannot be matched by other rides in its segment. I have driven a few trucks that are as stable and as powerful as the Mahindra Blazo X 28 Tipper. It has been equipped with the smart engine technology that flaunts an efficient performance. This truck is undoubtedly one of the best investments that I have ever made in my transport business. I would recommend this gorgeous truck to all the zealous truck owners.

  • P
    pratap kale on Jan 24, 2022
    5

    go for only Tata or Leyland

    Never buy mahindra heavy truck go for only Tata or Leyland. You will get best value, resale, service. Mahindra not the best in so far…

  • J
    j k singh on Jan 18, 2022
    4.4

    Don’t buy this truck

    Blazo 10-tyre truck is not performing good. Don’t buy this truck because some area Mahidnra coverarge is not avaialbe for service, if you’re in east India, the network is not there. So truck will get stuck. Also Tata is better because of price and low maintenace, easy serivce.

  • R
    rohan on Dec 07, 2021
    5

    mahindra need more work

    Mahindra Blazo X range of heavy trucks are okay in terms of taking on tata and leyland. The mileage is good as promise but I think in overall durability and built quality, mahindra need more work. The cabin has good feature but the strength need some more focus, may be price is a factor. But you can consider the Blazo range especially the 10-12 tyre haulage trucks.

  • T
    tushar malik on Nov 30, 2021
    5

    verall performance is suitable for your business.

    Built a reefer container on this Mahindra 10-tyre truck to carry meat on Mumbai-Rajasthan route. We used other brands trucks like Tata and Leyland, this Blazo 28 performance is fine, with the AC container, the mileage is not bad. Overall performance is suitable for your business. More than 3 years we’re using the truck, no complaint, not Tata or Leyland type, but Mahindra improved on heavy trucks. Anyone can consider this truck for multiple applications use.

  • A
    adarsh shukla on Nov 30, 2021
    5

    Blazo 10-tyre truck is good

    Blazo 10-tyre truck is good in the category but Mahindra is not offering this truck with smaller power engine. The 280hp takes lot of fuel and mileage comes down for some applications. More variants on this truck is must. But I liked the cabin of this truck, the suspension and driving is also ok not fully convienied to buy for the price. Tata is cheap and also performance wise better, not very high or low, moderate level.

  • J
    jay kohli on Nov 10, 2021
    5

    you can prucahse Blazo X

    you can prucahse Blazo X for fixed cargo transport, because the mileage is high and maintenace is like Tata or Leyland. Mahindra needs to reduce some price to make it attractive for small transporter. But, overall good truck, built quality and engine capacity….

  • S
    surya on Nov 10, 2021
    5

    Mahindra mileage better

    Blazo 10-tyre ok truck. Not very great in quality but Mahindra mileage better, my friend use one truck on Chennai-Bangalore, Cochin route for market load. No complain of this truck gor long route. Extra load take without mileage drop. I liked the cabin of Blazo truck.

  • U
    udarsh on Jul 16, 2021
    5

    good body

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 has a very good body. It looks a heavy and strong truck that has quite appealing design cues. This long-haul truck comes with a Mahindra factory-fitted cabin that gives the truck a nicer exterior look along with a strong character. The cabin appears stylish and packed with a lot of features, you can get in and out of it quite easily. So for styles i will give it 5 out of 5 stars.

  • K
    kalpit on Jul 10, 2021
    5

    better than expected

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 is definitely better than what i expected. It is better and more powerful. It has an mPOWER 7.2-liter FuelSmart, multi-mode switches BS6 engine producing 276hp of power at massive 1050 Nm of torque tuned to a 6-speed Eaton gearbox. This engine gives it more than required power because of which it can complete all the tasks before time.

  • K
    kabir on Jul 10, 2021
    5

    built quality

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 has good built quality. The parts used in this truck are of very good quality and they will not wear off from time to time. Like every other vehicle time to time maintenance is required regular service only increases the life time of the vehicle but people think it as extra cost which is not true. I have this vehicle from a long time and it is still running fine.

  • J
    jeet on Jul 10, 2021
    5

    maintenance

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 has very high maintenance. As it uses very high quality parts once they get worn out they are very expensive to repair or replace which makes the maintenance cost of the truck very high which causes great profit loss to the business which no body wants so think twice before buying and always ask about the maintenance cost before buying from the company.

  • D
    dalbir on Jul 08, 2021
    5

    perfect tyres

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 has the perfect quality tyres which is equally distributed on both the sides. This gives the truck and the payload equal pressure distribution and because of that the truck runs very smoothly without any problem. This truck is very powerful and comfortable and is suitable for long haul transportation of cargo. It gives very good mileage and therefore is easy on the pockets as well.

  • F
    faqid on Jul 08, 2021
    5

    heavy truck

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 is a very heavy truck. if the weight of the truck would be some less i would be good. The engine is powerful and can carry payload to longer distances. If the price would be some less it would be very good for me as well. The breaks of this truck are very good and it can stop the truck in very less distance.

  • F
    farhan on Jul 08, 2021
    5

    fuel efficient

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 is the most fuel efficient truck in the segment. I like this truck a lot and i am using this truck from a long time. It is a strong, reliable, and fuel-efficient multi-axle rigid truck in the 28T GVW category for long-haul transportation. I use this for my transportation of raw materials of construction. It has very good payload capacity as well.

  • B
    bakhshi on Jul 04, 2021
    5

    My choice

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 is my choice of truck. I like this truck very much and there are various reasons for that like the payload capacity is excellent. To carry that huge payload for longer distances there is a very powerful engine as well. Engine does not produce very loud sound as well. I will gives this truck 5 out of 5 stars and i will use this truck for a long time.

  • B
    bahadurjit on Jul 04, 2021
    5

    unbeatable

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 is an unbeatable truck by mahindra. I am using this truck from last year and it is giving me very good performance. It has a very powerful engine and this truck can run at very high speeds as well. There is no heating issues even after driving for long times. I am very impressed with this truck and i will use it for a long time.

  • B
    bachittar on Jul 04, 2021
    5

    a little expensive

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 is a little expensive truck considering it a cargo transportation truck only. There are some other trucks in the same segment which are less expensive than this one but they somewhat lack the features. So this totally depends on you which one would you like to buy expensive with features or less expensive without features.

  • A
    aarush on Jul 04, 2021
    5

    very useful

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 is a very useful truck. It has a very impressive engine.The powertrain consists of an mPOWER 7.2-liter FuelSmart, multi-mode switches BS6 engine producing 276hp of power at massive 1050 Nm of torque tuned to a 6-speed Eaton gearbox. The engine gives the truck very good power because of which it can easily complete the longdistances without any problems.

  • A
    aarav on Jul 04, 2021
    5

    very comfortable

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 is a very comfortable truck. When i have to deliver good at a long distance it is very comfortable for me as i can even sleep in the cabin. The power steering is very good and it does not take very good load. Overall the truck is very good and i will give it 5 out of 5 stars.

  • A
    aadi on Jul 04, 2021
    5

    good truck

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 is a very good truck. I am using this truck for the past year for the transportation of the raw material of the goods. It gives very good mileage and because of that only i can get very good profits per trip. The cabin of the truck is very comfortable for long routes and the drives can even sleep in it.

  • S
    shiv on Feb 15, 2020
    4.3

    I highly recommend buying this truck

    This is best in this range. Because of their class model and engine quality. It has great front look as comapre to other truck of this range.

Compare Blazo X 28 with Competitors

Popular Mahindra Trucks

×
Which is your city ?