• Select City

Mahindra Blazo X 28 User Reviews

Mahindra Blazo X 28
14 Reviews
From ₹ 28.75 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Mahindra Blazo X 28

5.0/5
Based on14 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 11.14 kmpl

Blazo X 28 User Reviews

  • good body

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 has a very good body. It looks a heavy and strong truck that has quite appealing design cues. This long-haul truck comes with a Mahindra factory-fitted cabin that gives the truck a nicer exterior look along with a strong character. The cabin appears stylish and packed with a lot of features, you can get in and out of it quite easily. So for styles i will give it 5 out of 5 stars.

    By udarsh
    On: Jul 16, 2021
  • better than expected

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 is definitely better than what i expected. It is better and more powerful. It has an mPOWER 7.2-liter FuelSmart, multi-mode switches BS6 engine producing 276hp of power at massive 1050 Nm of torque tuned to a 6-speed Eaton gearbox. This engine gives it more than required power because of which it can complete all the tasks before time.

    By kalpit
    On: Jul 10, 2021
  • built quality

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 has good built quality. The parts used in this truck are of very good quality and they will not wear off from time to time. Like every other vehicle time to time maintenance is required regular service only increases the life time of the vehicle but people think it as extra cost which is not true. I have this vehicle from a long time and it is still running fine.

    By kabir
    On: Jul 10, 2021
  • maintenance

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 has very high maintenance. As it uses very high quality parts once they get worn out they are very expensive to repair or replace which makes the maintenance cost of the truck very high which causes great profit loss to the business which no body wants so think twice before buying and always ask about the maintenance cost before buying from the company.

    By jeet
    On: Jul 10, 2021
  • perfect tyres

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 has the perfect quality tyres which is equally distributed on both the sides. This gives the truck and the payload equal pressure distribution and because of that the truck runs very smoothly without any problem. This truck is very powerful and comfortable and is suitable for long haul transportation of cargo. It gives very good mileage and therefore is easy on the pockets as well.

    By dalbir
    On: Jul 08, 2021
  • heavy truck

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 is a very heavy truck. if the weight of the truck would be some less i would be good. The engine is powerful and can carry payload to longer distances. If the price would be some less it would be very good for me as well. The breaks of this truck are very good and it can stop the truck in very less distance.

    By faqid
    On: Jul 08, 2021
  • fuel efficient

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 is the most fuel efficient truck in the segment. I like this truck a lot and i am using this truck from a long time. It is a strong, reliable, and fuel-efficient multi-axle rigid truck in the 28T GVW category for long-haul transportation. I use this for my transportation of raw materials of construction. It has very good payload capacity as well.

    By farhan
    On: Jul 08, 2021
  • My choice

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 is my choice of truck. I like this truck very much and there are various reasons for that like the payload capacity is excellent. To carry that huge payload for longer distances there is a very powerful engine as well. Engine does not produce very loud sound as well. I will gives this truck 5 out of 5 stars and i will use this truck for a long time.

    By bakhshi
    On: Jul 03, 2021
  • unbeatable

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 is an unbeatable truck by mahindra. I am using this truck from last year and it is giving me very good performance. It has a very powerful engine and this truck can run at very high speeds as well. There is no heating issues even after driving for long times. I am very impressed with this truck and i will use it for a long time.

    By bahadurjit
    On: Jul 03, 2021
  • a little expensive

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 is a little expensive truck considering it a cargo transportation truck only. There are some other trucks in the same segment which are less expensive than this one but they somewhat lack the features. So this totally depends on you which one would you like to buy expensive with features or less expensive without features.

    By bachittar
    On: Jul 03, 2021
  • very useful

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 is a very useful truck. It has a very impressive engine.The powertrain consists of an mPOWER 7.2-liter FuelSmart, multi-mode switches BS6 engine producing 276hp of power at massive 1050 Nm of torque tuned to a 6-speed Eaton gearbox. The engine gives the truck very good power because of which it can easily complete the longdistances without any problems.

    By aarush
    On: Jul 03, 2021
  • very comfortable

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 is a very comfortable truck. When i have to deliver good at a long distance it is very comfortable for me as i can even sleep in the cabin. The power steering is very good and it does not take very good load. Overall the truck is very good and i will give it 5 out of 5 stars.

    By aarav
    On: Jul 03, 2021
  • good truck

    Mahindra Blazo X 28 is a very good truck. I am using this truck for the past year for the transportation of the raw material of the goods. It gives very good mileage and because of that only i can get very good profits per trip. The cabin of the truck is very comfortable for long routes and the drives can even sleep in it.

    By aadi
    On: Jul 03, 2021
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    This is best in this range. Because of their class model and engine quality. It has great front look as comapre to other truck of this range.

    By shiv
    On: Feb 14, 2020

Compare of Blazo X 28 Competitors

Popular Mahindra Trucks

×
Which is your city ?