• Select City

Mahindra Bolero Pikup 4x4 User Reviews

Mahindra Bolero Pikup 4x4
16 Reviews
From ₹ 8.52 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Mahindra Bolero Pikup 4x4

4.5/5
Based on16 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 14.19 kmpl

Bolero Pikup 4x4 User Reviews

  • Excellent Payload Capacity - Bolero Pikup 4x4 BS6

    I bought this truck just a few days ago as it has a good range of payload in pickup family and also it comes with powerful 2523 cc BS6 engine. It's a fuel-efficient pickup with the strong build quality and adjustable driver seat. It's very comfortable in driving and cabin space is sufficient.

    By shakti singh
    On: Jun 19, 2020
  • Great Pikup - Bolero Pikup 4x4 BS6

    Mahindra always keep its vehicle uptodate with the new techniques to attract its customers. This new Bolero pickup with BS6 engine produces maximum power of 75 bhp and deliver decelargent mileage. Loading capacity is great as it comes with cargo space. Disc brakes gives good easy handling to this pickup. Its a best pickup in budget.

    By suresh gupta
    On: Jun 12, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Mai bahut saare vehicles chala chuka hun alag alag manufactures ke, but sabse acha mileage Bolero pick up ka laga. Isse 15-18 km ka mileage milta hai on highways. Apna profit badane ke liye zarur is truck ko kharide!

    By ajay singh
    On: Dec 20, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    isna loading space kafi bada he. kafi saman aa jata he ek bar m.

    By ramkishan
    On: Nov 05, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    dundaar he..

    By chotelal
    On: Nov 04, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    performance solid h. or acha mileage deti h

    By reddy
    On: Nov 01, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Very good this Bolero pick up very strong, my Bolero I am driving 70000 kilometers Millage 14 to 16 every time . It is very lwo maintenance vehicle, Mahindra is sure no 1 SUV.

    By shoib
    On: Oct 30, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Very good My points important, I have small family, it drives well in it, very average price, I get best performance in my pick up. Boleor look is nice looking, very easy on zig-zag road it makes All-rounder performance. Thank you..

    By sumitesh thakur
    On: Oct 25, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    It is the best pick up that i have driven, my bolero maintenance is good and my drving experience is best. I like that its servicing is nice its pros and cons are very good drive and much better than any pickup or something. whn my father brought the bolro pick up i thoght that it is not good actually but now I say proud it is best and best vehicle in my life you also will buy it then you will be in profit not in loss.

    By veer chaudhary
    On: Oct 24, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Comfort wuth Bolero pikup I get. It drive Usefull in all condition from village to Hilli area. Good millage and excellet pikup speed. My bolero very Usefull in long drive for family and metrial you may carray hole d Familly luggae with food grains in back also

    By neeraj gupta
    On: Oct 22, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Bolero pick up has a Powerful engine, fuel economy, enough torque, solid attitude, Handling. i always had been a fan of pick ups and when came to know about bolero pick up, instantly Good: v good for indian roads. It has been good for my farm duty and off-road vehicle for me. It also helping me in support role for agricultural crossing 3-4 feet deep water of close by rivers Good: Great Value for money. Pick up is simple no-frills vehicle that performs adequately. all-terrain suspension

    By ravindra kumar
    On: Oct 21, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    My bolero pick up is Best car in our hilly village area. It is king Kong of all SUV in road. Main thing I bolero pick up engine power,. also engine and body quality is very good. Mainly in hills for work pick up is very good if you also make it a for profict commercial vehicle..

    By neeraj bhatt
    On: Oct 18, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    A very sturdy product, the big loading bed lets me haul lots of produce for local markets and far away places. The best part is the reliance of Mahindra. The engine is reliable, although very noisy, but the suspension set up is pretty good. In spite of sitting so high above the ground, the body roll is not very much. I wish the company used a better grade steel, my Pik -Up is already picking up rust. But having said that, the vehicle justifies its purpose. Good to drive, high on utility and very rugged.

    By ramit anand
    On: Feb 21, 2017
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Nice truck for starting a small business. .

    By chinmay raut
    On: Feb 10, 2017
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    bolero pickup is vry convinent n it perform pretty well it can load many bags n the capacity is awesome i loved this pickup n its extralong...n its engine is super...the overall cabin comfort is nice...it rev it all the potholes n mileage is also good in city the cabin is much like a car n it feels so good while driving the bolero extralong pickup...it has powersteering n mahindra engine is all u knw its fabolous...the pickup has also vry less body roll .. the maintainence is aso less of the pickup .

    By karan sable
    On: Feb 01, 2017
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Good for rural transport and it is good for bad Indian roads suspension is superb and it will be easily drivable also good ground clearance we all are know about what is mahindra capable for that is off roading so my suggestion is that the go for it OK ................

    By anil
    On: Feb 01, 2017

Compare of Bolero Pikup 4x4 Competitors

Popular Mahindra Trucks

×
Which is your city ?