• Select City

Eicher Pro 6042HT User Reviews

Eicher Pro 6042HT
14 Reviews
Price Coming Soon
Get On Road Price
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Eicher Pro 6042HT

4.9/5
Based on14 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 8.14 kmpl

Pro 6042HT User Reviews

  • Eicher's awesome Tripper

    EICHER PRO 6042HT is made keeping drivers in mind. It is a heavy duty truck. It has fuel coaching that personally guide the driver towards the right selection of gear and RPM to help achieve higher fuel economy. it cpmes with great features like cruise control and M booster+.

    By chatura
    On: Jun 04, 2021
  • This truck is Best in Features

    I am planing to purchase new Eicher's Pro 6042HT. it comes with powerful engine and 9-speed gearbox which made my first choice to buying this truck. This truck is very much discussed, it comes with all the strength and features that a truck driver needs. It has an adjustable driver seat which is very much required.

    By chatresh
    On: Jun 04, 2021
  • Most awaited Truck of Eicher

    I am waiting for Eicher's Pro 6042HT it is going to be launched soon. this is best truck in terms of load capacity, mileage and overall performance. also known as a 14-tyre tipper. Eicher is offering key performance technologies on this tipper that includes Eicher Live, Fuel Coaching, Cruise Control, M Booster+ and DGMS. it has 251 mm ground clearance.

    By ayushman
    On: May 27, 2021
  • Best truck by Eicher

    Eicher is a well known brand coming with its new truck Pro 6042HT. It also has a driver information display which is very helpful as it displays very useful information life fuel left and much more. It has an adjustable driver seat which is very much required. This is a 42 tonnes gross weight tipper, also known as a 14-tyre tipper.

    By ayush
    On: May 27, 2021
  • Pro 6042HT is heavy-duty truck

    Eicher's Pro 6042HT is another heavy-duty truck. This giant tipper is fitted with Eicher’s VEDX8 engine that produces a whopping 3260hp of power at 1000Nm of torque at 1000-1700 rpm. It is made for large construction, infrastructure and mining applications. it has 251 mm ground clearance. Eicher is offering key performance technologies on this tipper.

    By abhimanyu
    On: May 25, 2021
  • Superb truck in the Segment

    Eicher Pro 6042HT truck is very much discussed, it comes with all the strength and features that a truck driver needs. It has smooth driving experience and superior mileage, the engine is tuned to an Eaton 9 speed gearbox. It has a sleeper cabin with AC. Mainly it is made for large construction, mining applications and infrastructure.

    By abeer
    On: May 25, 2021
  • Eicher's Best in Features

    Eicher Pro 6042HT is made for large construction, infrastructure and mining applications etc. This is a 42 tonnes gross weight tipper, also known as a 14-tyre tipper. Eicher is offering key performance technologies on this tipper that includes Eicher Live, Fuel Coaching, Cruise Control, M Booster+ and DGMS. The tipper gets a sleeper cabin with AC.

    By abhiraaj
    On: May 22, 2021
  • Eicher is coming with new Truck

    Eicher Pro 6042HT a best truck in terms of load capacity, mileage and overall performance. I am going to purchase this truck. it comes with powerful engine and 9-speed gearbox which made my first choice to buying this truck. Ground clearance is also good. Let's see what does Eicher pack in this new truck.

    By rohit
    On: May 22, 2021
  • Thinking about to buy

    I have heard a lot about this truck. It seems to be very strong and powerful. I am thinking of getting this truck for my transport business. This truck looks very good as well, it also has a very strong build quality. it comes with very good features and comfortable cabin.

    By yaman
    On: May 22, 2021
  • Most discussed truck

    Eicher Pro 6042HT is very much discussed and is very strong and powerful truck too. it is coming with some best features. I am thinking of buying a new truck for my transport business.I think this is the best choice since I heard about it .

    By deepansh
    On: Apr 30, 2021
  • Eicher's New Surprise

    I have heard so much about Eicher Pro 6042HT and It is going to be launch with amazing features. It has fuel coaching that personally guide the driver toward the right selection of gear and RMP to help achieve higher fuel economy. it has cruise control also. i am waiting for Eicher's new surprise.

    By ashik
    On: Apr 30, 2021
  • Performance monster

    Eicher Pro 6042HT is a heavy-duty truck used for large construction, infrastructure, and mining applications. Even when it's fully loaded it gives good performance and does not slow down. It has a very comfortable and feature-rich cabin. One major drawback is that the cabin becomes very hot after continuous use. It has 14 tyres, 5 axles and 42 tonnes gross weight tipper.

    By yaman
    On: Apr 30, 2021
  • Perfect Truck

    Truck comes with a BS-6 diesel engine. It has power steering so it is easy to drive do not require very much power to turn which was a very bad case in earlier and old trucks. It also has a driver information display which is very helpful as it displays very useful information life fuel left and much more. It has an adjustable driver seat which is very much required.

    By debashish
    On: Apr 25, 2021
  • Most Common Truck

    This truck comes with a 260 hp power engine which is sufficient for its size and also a Wheelbase of 6800 mm which is also quite good. It comes with manual transmission and has 14 wheels in total. It is designed to deliver maximum performance and to carry quite a good amount of load. It has a 9-speed gearbox that is smooth to use.

    By balaji
    On: Apr 25, 2021

Compare of Pro 6042HT Competitors

Popular Eicher Trucks

×
Which is your city ?