• Select City

Eicher Pro 3015 User Reviews

Eicher Pro 3015
14 Reviews
₹ 23.64 - ₹ 25.88 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Eicher Pro 3015

4.6/5
Based on14 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 10.79 kmpl

Pro 3015 User Reviews

  • Eicher Pro 3015 - Powerful BS6 Engine

    I am using Eicher Pro 3015 which is specially optimized for higher payload carrying capacities and maintains a sizable lead in fuel economy than its peers in the segment. It is powered with 7 Speed Gearbox with 2 Overdrive Gears and a TCI BS6 engine with a power of 160HP producing 500 Nm of torque.

    By adil
    On: Nov 03, 2020
  • Eicher Pro 3015 - Enhances Productivity

    Eicher Pro 3015 is one of the best available options in market which enhances productivity and enable the customers to earn a higher profit in every single trip. I highly recommend this truck to everyone.

    By sitaram
    On: Oct 29, 2020
  • Eicher Pro 3015 - Enhances Productivity

    Eicher Pro 3015 is one of the best available options in market which enhances productivity and enable the customers to earn a higher profit in every single trip. I highly recommend this truck to everyone.

    By shrikant
    On: Oct 22, 2020
  • Eicher Pro 3015 - More Comfortable

    Using Eicher Pro 3015 is the best truck available in market. It has best in class cabin with several driver-friendly features and much more comfortable for higher utilisation of the trucks and fatigue-free driving.

    By daljeet
    On: Oct 17, 2020
  • Low-Cost Running Eicher Pro 3015

    I have Purchased Eicher Pro 3015 Because It Offers the Lowest Cost of Running and Maintenance, apart from This. It can Navigate in all Terrains with any cargo payload. Its cabin is very comfortable, and also many other features are loaded for driver comfort. I am very satisfied with Its performance. Its safety features are also Good.

    By akash
    On: Oct 10, 2020
  • Comfort and Safe drive with Eicher Pro 3015

    I am driving Eicher Pro 3015 and I found It more Productive than Other Trucks. It Offers Superior Mileage and an Efficient Drivetrain. The Cabin of This Truck is Designed with Driver Comfortability and that's I feel very Important Because It Increases the Productivity of the Driver. This truck comes with the characteristics of Reliability, safety, and comfort.

    By dinesh
    On: Oct 03, 2020
  • Best Performer- Eicher Pro 3015

    I am Driving Eicher Pro 3015 and I am very Satisfied with Its Performance. This truck is Designed to Increase Performance and Productivity and That's Why It Ensures a Higher Profit in the Transport Business. It is also good for Smooth Driving. It's good for Long Routes and Every Terrain. I Recommend Its to Others also.

    By jitesh
    On: Sep 24, 2020
  • Stylish Eicher Pro 3015 Truck

    I am using Eicher Pro 3015 for Transport in all over India. This Truck Performs well on Hill Areas, Highways and other Terrains with High Payload. It comes with a Best Features. It has a Roomy Sleeper Cabin with all Modern utilities, also it has space for storage. Its tilt and Telescopic Power Steering and Suspension Increase the Driving Experience.

    By tanishk
    On: Sep 16, 2020
  • Good for Every Terrain - Eicher Pro 3015

    I was Looking for a Truck which can Perform well in all kind of Roads and Terrains, and also Ensures the Fuel Economy and speed. Eicher Pro 3015 fitted best for my requirements. It can Navigate Through any kind of Terrain. Apart from that, It comes with Good Ground Clearance, Tilt and Telescopic, Power Steering, and also Its Cabin is Designed with Modern Utilities.

    By ashok
    On: Sep 04, 2020
  • Low maintenance truck

    A few months ago, I bought a heavy-duty truck namely Eicher Pro 3015. I thought maintaining the truck would be a headache like the other trucks. But it proved me wrong as still, I am about to spend a penny on the truck. Also, there is no such major risk harming the truck, despite being driving through the bad roads, thanks to its decent ground clearance of 258 mm. The presence of power steering is a plus point. The immense GVW of 16,020 Kg allows you to load a huge amount of stuff in it. If the budget is not a major issue, one can easily buy Eicher Pro 3015.

    By yasir
    On: Mar 05, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Acording to price so bettar. Mileage is nice.

    By sanjay nigam
    On: Jan 24, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    3015 ka mileage aachai hai, 7 km ka average deti hai ye gadi. Eicher ne kafi aachi gadi develop ke hai 3015. Hamare pass 5 gadi hai aur market load ke liye use hoti hai. Gadi ke built quality badiya hai, pick-up thik hai. Tata or BharatBenz ke Mukabale me similar hai. City ke liye or inter-city transport ke liye he gadi suitable hai. Price be reasonable hai. Lakin BSVI ki price bad sakti hai.

    By ravi singh
    On: Jan 16, 2020
  • I don’t recommend buying this truck

    I HAVE BROUGHT THIS TRUCK IN MARCH AND FROM NOW ONLY WIRING OF THIS TRUCK HAD SHORT CLUTCH IS GETTING HARDER.

    By yogesh agarwal
    On: Aug 01, 2017
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    My truck is best truck for me it is very very very cool and good looking and my truck good luck for me and also for my family it is best and his power is very thunder and also his mileage first time he come my home I feel very happy and my family tell me this is the best choice and my father said I am proud of you.

    By sandeep kumar
    On: Feb 01, 2017

Eicher Pro 3015 Comparison with Similar Truck

Popular Eicher Trucks

×
Which is your city ?