• Select City

Eicher Pro 2110 User Reviews

Eicher Pro 2110
15 Reviews
₹ 20.77 - ₹ 23.02 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Eicher Pro 2110

4.7/5
Based on15 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 11.67 kmpl

Pro 2110 User Reviews

  • For All-terrain, Eicher Pro 2110 Truck

    Eicher Pro 2110 Truck comes with 6-wheels and 3800cc engine. This truck is tuned with a 7-speed gearbox with 2 overdrive gears. I am using this truck from the last few years and it is very comfortable to drive. Its cabin is designed with many facilities that give comfort to the driver. This truck can effortlessly navigate through any kinds of terrain.

    By ravi prakash
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • Satisfied with Eicher Pro 2110 Truck

    Eicher Pro 2110 Truck comes with a powerful engine and 7-speed gearbox with 2 overdrive gears. This truck comes with higher payload capacity and also it can perform well in all terrains. That's why I like this truck so much. I am using it for my business and I am very satisfied with the performance of this truck.

    By harry bajwa
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • I like Eicher Pro 2110 Truck

    I am using Eicher Pro 2110 Truck and I am very happy with its performance. This truck comes with good ground clearance, tilt and telescopic standard power steering, a 2-meter roomy sleeper cabin and many other features that make this truck amazing. This truck is very comfortable to drive and also it has good safety features. I like this truck.

    By a.stephan
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • Comfortable Cabin of Eicher Pro 2110 Truck

    I am using Eicher Pro 2110 Truck from last few years and this is a very good truck for long routes. This truck offers very good features like good ground clearance, tilt and telescopic standard power steering, a 2-meter roomy sleeper cabin and many features that provide comfort to the driver that enhance the driver's performance.

    By mangilal
    On: Jan 09, 2021
  • Perform well in all-terrains

    I am using Eicher Pro 2110 Truck and I am satisfied with its performance. This truck offers very good features, higher payload capacity and a powerful engine. I like this truck so much because it can perform well in all terrains and also can effortlessly navigate through any kinds of terrain. Apart from this, it offers good features for driver comfort.

    By dalbir
    On: Dec 24, 2020
  • Powerful Eicher Pro 2110 Truck

    I am using Eicher Pro 2110 Truck and this truck has a very comfortable cabin with many features. Its cabin is designed with all the modern utility feature along with a lot of spaces for storage. apart from this, it offers a very powerful engine and higher payload capacity. This truck is good for long routes and can perform well in all terrains.

    By chirag
    On: Dec 17, 2020
  • Eicher Pro 2110 - Highly Appreciated Performance

    As far as the looking and mileage is concerned I suggest to buy this truck as it fulfills both the demands of the person. the mileage and load capacity is highly appreciated and recommendable.

    By rupesh
    On: Dec 09, 2020
  • Eicher Pro 2110 - Best Mileage

    Eicher Pro 2110 is the best truck which gives value for money and has best in class features which makes it one of the best liked and selling truck in India. It promises to deliver the best mileage even at low maintenance cost. It is very comfortable to drive which makes it effortless even on long routes.

    By kishor
    On: Nov 03, 2020
  • Eicher Pro 2110 - Spacious Sleeper Cabin

    Using Eicher Pro 2110 truck from a long time and I am happy with it's features including tilt and telescopic power steering, spacious sleeper cabin with driver and co-passenger space with all the modern utility features.

    By zeeshan
    On: Oct 29, 2020
  • Eicher pro 2110 - Much Impressed

    I am using Eicher Pro 2110 truck from a long time and I am very much impressed with it's performance. It is powered with 4-Valve TCI BS6 engine with a power of 160 HP and superior 500 Nm of torque tuned to the all-new 7-speed gearbox with 2 overdrive gears.

    By raju
    On: Oct 22, 2020
  • Eicher Pro 2110 - Effective Drivetrain

    I am driving Eicher Pro 2110 truck and I thought that it was more productive than different trucks. it offers unrivaled mileage and effective drivetrain. The lodge of this truck is structured with driver agreeableness and that is I feel significant in light of the fact that it expands the productivity of driver.

    By bhaskar
    On: Oct 17, 2020
  • Eicher Pro 2110 - Best Feature & Performance

    Eicher Pro 2110 is the best truck with driver comfort, it also offers high-speed with good fuel economy and mileage. I am using this truck and I am very happy with its features and performance.

    By manoj
    On: Oct 10, 2020
  • Eicher Pro 2110 - Comfortable Cabin

    Eicher Pro 2110 Truck comes with very comfortable cabin for the driver that has many features like tilt and telescopic steering, 2-meter roomy cabin with all modern facilities, storage space etc.

    By bharat
    On: Oct 03, 2020
  • Eicher Pro 2110 - High Performance

    I am using this truck and I am very much happy with the performance as it was best choice made by me. This truck is also providing good payload capacity and good mileage. It gives prevalent mileage and best execution. I recommend this truck to others also.

    By devji
    On: Sep 21, 2020
  • Eicher Pro 2110 - Satisfied User

    I am using Eicher Pro 2110 Truck and I am very satisfied with this truck. It allows me to navigate effortlessly in all terrains. Also, it is designed to provide superior comfort to the driver that improve the driver's efficiency.

    By javed
    On: Sep 15, 2020

Compare of Pro 2110 Competitors

Popular Eicher Trucks

×
Which is your city ?