• Select City

Eicher Pro 2049 User Reviews

Eicher Pro 2049
17 Reviews
From ₹ 10.69 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Eicher Pro 2049

4.9/5
Based on17 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 11.94 kmpl

Pro 2049 User Reviews

  • Performs Superbly, Eicher Pro 2049 Truck

    Eicher Pro 2049 Truck comes with E 366, 4 Valve 2 Liter CRS 2000cc engine and 5-speed gearbox. This truck performs superbly. Its payload capacity is very good. This truck is best for goods delivery purpose. I am using this truck from the last few years and I am very happy with its performance. According to its performance, its price is also not much high.

    By praveen
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • Gives Good Mileage, Eicher Pro 2049 Truck

    Eicher Pro 2049 Truck is a very good truck with good features. Its payload capacity is good and it can carry a good load for delivery. I am using this truck and I am very happy to buy it. This truck offers a comfortable cabin for the driver that enhances the driver's performance. Also, this truck gives good mileage.

    By deepansh
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • Best Eicher Pro 2049 Truck

    I am using Eicher Pro 2049 Truck and I recommend this truck to others also who are looking for a truck in a low budget for delivery purpose. This truck comes with 5-speed gearbox and a powerful engine that performs well. I am happy with this truck. I am using it for my business. This truck comes with many good features.

    By ratan
    On: Jan 09, 2021
  • Comfortable Driving with Eicher Pro 2049 Truck

    I am using Eicher Pro 2049 Truck for my business and I am very happy with the performance of this truck. This truck is very easy to drive and offers many features that provide comfort to the driver. It offers tilt and telescopic power steering, all-wheel hydraulic brakes and many other features that make this truck better.

    By ehsaan
    On: Dec 24, 2020
  • Easy Driving with Eicher Pro 2049 Truck

    I purchased Eicher Pro 2049 Truck for my business because this truck comes at an affordable price and it performs very well. This truck can carry a good payload that's very important. I am very satisfied with the performance of this truck. This truck offers many features that make driving easy and that enhance the driver's capabilities and performance.

    By manoharlal
    On: Dec 17, 2020
  • Happy to buy Eicher Pro 2049 Truck

    Eicher Pro 2049 Truck comes with a 3-cylinder engine with the 5-speed gearbox. This truck is best for delivery purpose. It comes with a good payload capacity and that's why it can deliver a good amount in a single go. It comes with many features that make this truck better. I am using this truck for my business and I am happy with its performance.

    By ajay
    On: Dec 09, 2020
  • With Amazing Features

    Eicher Pro 2049 I am driving Eicher Pro 2049 from few years. Mostly I go for long routes and it gives me good mileage and comfortable driving experience. It comes with air brakes, parking brakes, leaf spring suspension, and seat belts that ensure the safety of driver and co-driver while driving. Also, its cabin is designed very comfortably with features like standard seats, power steering, and driver information system.

    By radhe
    On: Nov 03, 2020
  • Low Maintenance - Eicher Pro 2049

    My friend recommended me to buy Eicher Pro 2049 Truck for my business because it comes with safety features like parking brakes, air brakes, seat belt, and leaf spring suspension that ensure safety. Apart from that, it gives good mileage and low maintenance, which increases my profit. I am very happy with its performance and very thankful to my friend who recommended me to buy This Truck.

    By mohan
    On: Oct 29, 2020
  • Eicher Pro 2049 with Extra Features

    I want to buy this truck as it gets a lot of features to give a safe and comfortable drive such as better grade ability, standard power steering for easier driving, latest auto adjuster brake assembly, gear shifting efforts, fitted music system and many more are there. I think it's a great option for loading heavy material.

    By zubin
    On: Oct 29, 2020
  • Eicher Pro 2049 with Extra Features

    I want to buy this truck as it gets a lot of features to give a safe and comfortable drive such as better grade ability, standard power steering for easier driving, latest auto adjuster brake assembly, gear shifting efforts, fitted music system and many more are there. I think it's a great option for loading heavy material.

    By kelash
    On: Oct 22, 2020
  • Truck with Higher Payload

    Eicher Pro 2049 Eicher Pro 2049 is the best truck because it comes with a powerful engine, new seat design to give comfort to the driver, reverse parking assist, front parabolic suspension, music system, and a lot of modern features. It's a perfect commercial for the higher payload with improved power, torque, and low-end torque.

    By bipin
    On: Oct 17, 2020
  • Best Features -Eicher Pro 2049

    I have Purchased Eicher Pro 2049 for my business because It Offers me great fuel savings with a good payload. I am very satisfied with its performance. I love its eco-mode feature by which drivers can switch from normal to the Eco mode that provides low turnaround time. According to features, price is also affordable. I recommend it to others who are looking for a commercial vehicle with good performance.

    By abdul
    On: Oct 10, 2020
  • Eicher Pro 2049 with Great Features

    Eicher Pro 2049 Truck has the Good payload capacity and new technology with amazing features. This truck offers Torque, Tuned to a 5-Speed Gearbox for Comfortable Driving and Superior Mileage. The Ground Clearance of This Truck is 160 mm, the wheelbase of 2580 mm. Adjustable Driver Seat feature.

    By ram
    On: Oct 03, 2020
  • Good for Long Routes

    I Purchased Eicher Pro 2049 Truck because It Offers a Last-Mile Delivery vehicle suitable for a variety of urban applications including e-commerce, white goods, fruits and FMCG. I like its other features parking brake, seat belt also. You can easily use this truck in urban areas. You will also like its safety features like parking brakes, drum brakes that will definitely give them confidence to drive without worrying much about safety.

    By dinesh
    On: Sep 24, 2020
  • Best Quality - Eicher Pro 2049

    I have purchased Eicher Pro 2049 for my business and I am very happy with its qualities. It gives me good mileage, low maintenance, and good payload capacity that reduce my expenses and add in a profit. I like its other features also like suspension technique and comfortable driver cabin. Price is also not high according to quality and performance.

    By ajay
    On: Sep 15, 2020
  • Amazing Eicher Pro 2049 Truck

    Recently I Bought Eicher Pro 2049. I feel that this truck is more comfortable to drive than other trucks. This truck offers good payload capacity, a comfortable cabin for the driver with other features like suspension with shock absorbers at both ends, good ground clearance, etc. This truck is great for long routes and I am satisfied with its performance.

    By siddharth
    On: Sep 04, 2020
  • Lambi race ki sathi

    Bas kuch hi din hua hein mujhe yeh Eicher Pro 2049 kharide hue. Yeh truck ek bohot hi accha aur eficent engine k sath ata hein. Mera mid-size business k liye yeh truck bohot hi accha hein. Yeh truck ka safety options bhi bohot accha hein. DIsc brakes k daulat mein easily yeh truck stop kar sakta hoon kahi pe bhi. Iske tyres tubeless hein, jo ki handling k liye bohot accha hein. Humko yeh truck ka highway ka performance bohot hi accha lagta hein, kyunki power steering ki maujudgi k karan mein easily lane change kr sakta hoon high speed pe bhi. Agar mer tara hi kissiki bohot jyada bara business na ho, to wo yeh truck kahrid sakta hein.

    By javed
    On: Mar 07, 2020

Compare of Pro 2049 Competitors

Popular Eicher Trucks

×
Which is your city ?