• Select City

Bajaj Maxima Z User Reviews

Bajaj Maxima Z
22 Reviews
From ₹ 1.90 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Bajaj Maxima Z

4.9/5
Based on22 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 16.77 kmpl

Maxima Z User Reviews

  • Easy Maintenance Bajaj Maxima Z Auto

    Bajaj Maxima Z Auto comes with a single-cylinder 470cc engine. This auto performs well and it looks very elegant. It can carries 3-passengers effortlessly. Also, it offers higher fuel efficiency. I am using this auto for earning. I am very happy with its performance. This auto is very profitable for me and its maintenance is also very easy and cheap.

    By narendra
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • Planning to buy Bajaj Maxima Z Auto

    I am planning to buy Bajaj Maxima Z Auto because this auto is offering good features and powerful engine. Also, it is promising for better fuel efficiency and greater pickup. I was looking for an auto to start my own work and this auto will be profitable for me. I have checked its features and specification and all seems good.

    By amit swami
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • With Good Features, Bajaj Maxima Z Auto

    I am waiting for the launching of Bajaj Maxima Z Auto so I can buy it and start my own work. This auto is offering very good features and also, bajaj is a good brand. This auto is offering Handle Bar Steering, Driver Information Display, Parking Brakes and many other good features. I will buy this auto when it will be launched.

    By deepu
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • Waiting for launch of Bajaj Maxima Z Auto

    Bajaj Maxima Z Auto will launch soon and I am waiting for its launching. It will come with a powerful engine, good looks and new generation technology. This auto is offering Parking Brakes, Driver Information Display, Hydraulic Drum Brakes and many other features that will make it better. I am waiting for its launch to buy it.

    By abhijeet
    On: Jan 09, 2021
  • Want to buy Bajaj Maxima Z Auto

    I wanted to start my own work and for that, I was planning to buy an auto and then come to know about Bajaj Maxima Z Auto. It will launch soon. I have checked all the specifications and features of this auto and now I have decided to buy it. This auto is offering good features and also it looks good.

    By uday
    On: Dec 24, 2020
  • Powerful and Stylish Bajaj Maxima Z Auto

    Bajaj Maxima Z Auto will come with BS6 engine and in a new look. Also, this auto is promising for a greater pickup and higher mileage. I am planning to buy this auto and start my own business. This auto will come with the new generation technology. It will launch soon. This auto will be a great combination of power, style and performance.

    By dalbir
    On: Dec 17, 2020
  • Bajaj Maxima Z - Performance and Power

    Bajaj Maxima Z comes with single cylinder 470cc powered engine. It combines performance, power, style and overall promising package. It consists of Hydraulic Drum Brakes. It also has great pickup and delivers higher mileage.

    By sunil
    On: Dec 09, 2020
  • Bajaj Maxima Z - Best Mileage

    Bajaj Maxima is the best suitable option for me as per my needs as it gives me best mileage in every condition and is very durable which makes it one of the best three wheeler in the market.

    By prakash
    On: Nov 03, 2020
  • Bajaj Maxima Z - Smooth Drive

    Bajaj Maxima is the best 3 wheeler according to me as it goes very smooth and it is powered with 470cc engine with Petrol, Diesel and CNG engine options to choose from.

    By amir
    On: Oct 29, 2020
  • Bajaj Maxima Z - Best Results

    Using Bajaj Maxima three wheeler auto from a year now and I am highly satisfied with it's performance and power as it gives me best results. It is powered with 470cc engine which gives high performance and is very comfortable to drive.

    By farhaan
    On: Oct 17, 2020
  • High Power and Pickup - Maxima Z

    Bajaj Maxima Z 3 Seater is great three wheeler which produces great power and pickup in the segment and is also highly durable. Maxima Z has excellent acceleration and has service less clutch which works fine even after thousand's of kms which makes drive easy, effortless and efficient.

    By balaji
    On: Oct 10, 2020
  • Low at Maintenance - Bajaj Maxima Z

    Bajaj Maxima Z is a 3 seater three wheeler auto which is powered with 470cc Engine with 5 Speed Manual Transmission which easily performs in every condition and is a budget three wheeler auto with no maintenance which makes more savings daily.

    By amit
    On: Oct 10, 2020
  • Maxima Z - Perfect Three Wheeler Auto

    I am using Bajaj Maxima Z from April this year for commercial purpose for passengers. It has enough space for 3 passengers to travel comfortabily and also has good headroom. I am very happy with it's performance and fuel efficiency.

    By dipesh
    On: Sep 28, 2020
  • Rigid Chasis - Bajaj Maxima Z

    Bajaj Maxima Z is powered by 470cc Air Cooled IDI Engine with 5 speed gearbox which gives more power than anyother 3 wheeler in segment. Chasis has been rigid which helps in enhancing vehicle's life. Driver cabin is superly comfortable and spacious. It has 8 Litre fuel tank capacity.

    By vibhushan
    On: Sep 18, 2020
  • Perfect Choice - Bajaj Maxima Z

    I am planning to buy Bajaj Maxima Z because it is most powerful 3 Wheeler Auto in the segment and also is capable to load triple passengers and goods for small business purposes and is zero maintenance for 1,00,000 kms. I found this best for me.

    By nikki
    On: Sep 10, 2020
  • Comfortable Cabin - Bajaj Maxima

    Bajaj Maxima is powered by 470cc Air Cooled IDI Engine with 5-speed gearbox which gives more power than any other 3 wheeler in the segment. Chasis has been rigid which helps in enhancing the vehicle's life. Driver cabin is superbly comfortable.

    By jatin singh
    On: Jul 15, 2020
  • Zero Maintenance - Bajaj Maxima

    I bought Bajaj Maxima Auto because it is most powerful 3 Wheeler Auto in the segment and also is capable to load 3 passengers and goods for small business purposes and is zero maintenance for 1,00,000 km.

    By jairaj kushwah
    On: Jul 03, 2020
  • Maxima - 3 Seater Auto

    Bajaj Maxima is powerful 3 Seater Auto with 470cc Engine with maintenance-free Power Coupling and equipped with Power Cluth with life of 35000 kms which helps in enhancing performance and gives boost to the engine. Maxima is also highly durable 3 wheeler Passenger Auto in Segment.

    By vipul sharma
    On: Jun 26, 2020
  • Best Auto Rickshaw- Maxima

    Bajaj Maxima is best three-wheeler auto for passengers and also has boot space for small luggage. I sometimes used it for some light weight delivery nearby. The best thing about Maxima is it's zero maintenance and is very reliable.

    By dinesh kumar
    On: Jun 22, 2020
  • Nice Auto-Bajaj Maxima

    Bajaj Maxima ek acha auto h. Iska 470 cc ka engine bi acha performance deta h. Vse to m ise ek passenger gaadi ki trh use krta hu but kabi kabhi thodi bahut saman ki delivery ke liye bhi use kar leta hu. Bajaj bahut hi purani company h or iski service kabhi koi problem nahi hota.

    By ritesh mathur
    On: May 27, 2020
  • Bajaj Maxima "Best 3wheeler"

    Bajaj maxima is a best 3wheeler customer vehicle and also can be used for small business purpose with light weight loading capacity. Its diesel engine gives the best performance in its segment and pickup is also good. Its 470 cc engine gives 9bhp maximum power. Highly durable vehicle with dry clutch in low budget. Highly recommendable for 3 seater vehicle.

    By mahesh sharma
    On: May 26, 2020
  • Highly Recommended - Bajaj Maxima

    Highest Performance 3 wheeler in low budget and the best thing to buy Bajaj Maxima is that it has zero maintenance charge upto 1,00,000kms that gives higher savings and no service charge.I personally recommend Maxima auto in case of anyother auto in it's competition.

    By mahesh rajeshdar
    On: May 22, 2020

Compare of Maxima Z Competitors

Popular Bajaj Trucks

Talk To Dealer
×
Which is your city ?