• Select City

Bajaj Maxima C User Reviews

Bajaj Maxima C
12 Reviews
From ₹ 2.64 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Bajaj Maxima C

4.3/5
Based on12 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 27.78 kmpl

Maxima C User Reviews

  • Darkhorse at the entry-level segment

    Just a couple of years ago, I bought the Bajaj Maxima C for my small business. Despite being an entry-level truck, it can carry a lot of things at once thanks to the good amount of payload capacity of 452 Kgs. Inside the cabin, there is ample space. So that I can comfortably sit with the driver. The vehicle comes with parking brakes also. I was amazed by its performance since I bought the truck. I highly recommended buying this truck if one has a low budget.

    By jessel
    On: Mar 06, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Aacha gadi hai kai be load ke liye. Price thoda upper hail lakin paise kamene ke liye think hai. Mere Maxima 1 sal purana hai or mileage okay hai. No problem to me.

    By deep jain
    On: Jan 10, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Bajaj ne ye gadi badiya banaiye hai. Mileage accha hai. Good for any load.

    By sanju singh
    On: Jan 10, 2020
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    aisi taxi to dekha hi nahi humne..mileage durability ultimate.ye maxima hamari rani hai or hum uske raja...

    By ishu
    On: Jun 13, 2017
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Its really superb its average speed is nice we feels good in sitting it has very good cabin comfort it is very good in transportation we really love it for transprtation its top speed make us to be safe and secure in time we reach in time to our destination in time it is relly amazing and finally we got a superb truck it is fantastic among all the trucks which are used by us. THANK YOU FOR GIVING US THIS FANTASTIC TRUCK.

    By vishal chauhan
    On: Feb 09, 2017
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    The availability of CNG is very good in urban cities like Delhi-NCR, where the usage of such cargo vehicles is quite rampant, because of their compact size and easy driving nature. Also, a lot of smaller entrepreneurs, including hardware stores and construction material stores prefer using such vehicles for transportation of their goods in a fairly economical manner. Moreover, these vehicles also are quite cheap in maintenance aspect as well, with fairly simple servicing processes and servicing requirements.

    By hitesh
    On: Feb 04, 2017
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    It's a very comfortable and spacious truck with good mileage and with less maintenance cost.

    By harshprabha chopra
    On: Feb 04, 2017
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Really It's so amazing.Great Design, Great Mileage, Modern Technology and Powerful.Love it so much. Recommend 4 you????

    By muhammad hedayatullah
    On: Feb 01, 2017
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    It's a beautiful truck of Small effective goods milage is batter. Than other small trucks .It is suitable for all road ex off road also .Finally i used truck on 1year it' is beautiful, better and fentastic truck

    By shashi
    On: Jan 30, 2017
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    The truck has decent looks. Best for Indian roads due to high ground clearance. The cabin can seat two people comfortably. I am 6 feet tall, but I find no space issue inside the truck. The load capacity is also great and I can move goods within the city without worry. My truck is 5 year old but still runs smoothly. Price range is also affordable

    By rishav rajput
    On: Jan 18, 2017
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Great to travel local places. Good for transportation of goods locally and has best durability and able to travel all small towns and roads which other cannot. Can use extensively without any issues and for long term. The mileage is okay and good for short runs within city, towns and villages.

    By shathyan
    On: Dec 05, 2016
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    ata SFC 407 is the best truck in the segment that offers great value for money. The truck has decent looks. Best for Indian roads due to high ground clearance. The cabin can seat two people comfortably. I am 6 feet tall, but I find no space issue inside the truck. The load capacity is also great and I can move goods within the city without worry. My truck is 5 year old but still runs smoothly. Price range is also affordable. I highly recommend SFC 407.

    By manoj
    On: Dec 05, 2016

Bajaj Maxima C Comparison with Similar 3 Wheeler

Popular Bajaj Trucks

×
Which is your city ?