• Select City

Bajaj Compact RE User Reviews

Bajaj Compact RE
17 Reviews
₹ 2.34 - ₹ 2.36 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Bajaj Compact RE

4.8/5
Based on17 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 19.82 kmpl

Compact RE User Reviews

  • paisa wasool

    Paisa wasool Itna saara options mein main bohot hi confused tha ki kaun si auto lena hai. Kuch din pehley main finally Bajaj Compact 4S khareeda jo ki mere hisaab se ek bohot hi accha vehicle hai. Auto ka segment yeh ekdum perfect hai aur bohot hi kaam daam hone ke wajeh se, isko khareedna bhi kaafi easy hai. Maintenance bhi low hai aur uskey saath iska mileage aur power dono hi tareef layak hai. Agar aap ko auto khareedna hai toh Bajaj Compact 4S definitely ek accha option hai.

    By ismile sheikh
    On: May 13, 2022
  • No competitor for bajaj

    Its like toyota for three wheeler, bajaj is the name of trust to all type vehicle, I love it from 1990 bajaj.

    By syed razik
    On: Apr 19, 2022
  • price is costly

    Fuel efficient auto -ickshaw from Bajaj, but price is costly after bs6. Overall value for money vehicle.

    By deepak raj
    On: Mar 10, 2022
  • only value auto with mileage.

    Bajaj Auto rickshaw is the best. RE is only value auto with mileage. Bs6 engine is more good from bajaj.

    By shyam sundar
    On: Feb 08, 2022
  • best

    If you want a good deal on an auto-rickshaw then buy only bajaj. Price is ok, specs nice and resale value, everything is good. Bajaj has no competition in the auto-rickshaw segment. Reliable auto, also available in CNG, LPG. But is Bajaj also now bringing in EV? It will be nice for customers, branded EV is better than local companies.

    By baba aziz
    On: Jan 03, 2022
  • RE is high selling and good resale value,

    I want to purchase a auto rickshaw, everyone telling me Bajaj Compact RE. Is there any other best rickshaw in the market? Mahindra, Piaggio or TVS… But RE is high selling and good resale value, I’m confused…

    By sanjay
    On: Dec 07, 2021
  • RE is good auto rickshaw

    RE is good auto rickshaw, but now Ape and TVS also giving you good options. First time bajaj is getting compeition with better vehicles. Try anyone, good only. RE is very popular but look at other rickshaw, they are doing good.

    By sanjay shah
    On: Nov 19, 2021
  • This Bajaj Auto is best in India

    This Bajaj Auto is best in India, not competition for Bajaj rickshaw. Don’t buy any other but only bajaj. The Bs6 engine now better in mileage. Also now the cabin for driver and passenger done good by bajaj. I use this for my business for city people transport, happy with mileage and performance. No breakdown and also engine noise less now. Bajaj auto-rickshaw is number one vehicle in India.

    By rajesh k
    On: Nov 19, 2021
  • I want to purcahse the CNG version.

    After BS6 Bajaj increased price of this auto. Also petrol cost going very high, I want to purcahse the CNG version. The mileage of CNG is also good.

    By balaji s
    On: Oct 22, 2021
  • I loved this

    Bajaj RE is now got better engine with BS6 type. The noise is less, the power is high and mileage is also more than BS4. I’m using a Ape auto-rickshaw but going to buy RE for my business to expand in next 3 month. I think Bajaj service is better than Piaggio, also the spare parts cost and maintenance is low for Bajaj auto-rickshaw.

    By gajanan shinde
    On: Oct 22, 2021
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    best for city conditions. Take 3 passengers comfortably.

    By shubham singh
    On: Dec 18, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    bhut purana or vishvas vala h bajaj auto or ye nya wala or bhi acha or dumdaar.

    By prem prakash
    On: Nov 01, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    Accha auto he, mein pehle kiraye ka auto chalata tha, 2 saal pehle apna auto liya to bajaj pe vishwas tha isliye liya, finance asani se hua.

    By sharma ji
    On: Nov 01, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    mera naam Iqbaal h or m Dilli se hu, bhut acha auto h or petrol bhi acha chalta h isme bhut or humare customer ko bhi pasand aate h ye.

    By iqbal
    On: Nov 01, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    mere pass Bajaj ka purana 2 strok aur 4S hein, bajaj matlab bharosa, mileage bhi ekdum roocstar. Mein sabse naya bajaj compact 4s hi kharidne ko kehta hun,

    By praful
    On: Oct 31, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    mene abhi bajaj ka nay auto kareda h or 1 ape auto bhi, mere bhai bhi auto chalata h. We all love bajaj.

    By rakesh
    On: Oct 31, 2019
  • I highly recommend buying this truck

    bahut acha hai yeh auto....humari income achi hoti hai isse.maine pehle bhi auto chalein hain..par mujhe yeh sabse acha laga.Dumdar auto hai ek dum...

    By ahmed ansari
    On: Oct 31, 2019

Compare of Compact RE Competitors

Popular Bajaj Trucks

×
Which is your city ?