• Select City

Ashok Leyland 5225 User Reviews

Ashok Leyland 5225
13 Reviews
Price Coming Soon
Get On Road Price
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Ashok Leyland 5225

4.9/5
Based on13 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 9.31 kmpl

5225 User Reviews

  • Most Awaited Truck From Ashok

    This 5225 truck from Ashok Leyland is going to be launched soon and this truck is going to be the perfect truck for the consumers. Suspension and Brakes of this truck are very good. This truck comes with many features which will make it unique. According to me it will going to beat its competitor like BharatBenz very easily. Waiting for its launch.

    By champak
    On: Jun 04, 2021
  • Will It Be a Game Changer For Ashok

    If you ask me that whether this truck gonna help Ashok Leyland in getting its position in the market then my answer is a big 'NO'. Main reason is that this truck gonna face rivalry from BharatBenz but features of this truck are way behind from BharatBenz truck. So this will make very tough for this truck to survive in the mrket. I don't know what Ashok Leyland is expecting fro m this truck but this truck will fail.

    By chakradhar
    On: Jun 04, 2021
  • Best To Be Delievered From Ashok

    Ashok Leyland 5225 is going to be the best truck from Ashok Leyland in the market. It has been built keeping in mind the growing needs of long-haul transportation. This truck will fulfill the tough and challenging long routes transportation. Performance and engine of this truck is very powerful. If we talk abou its suspensions and brakes then this truck is the best in the market and will beat every other truck for sure.

    By atharv
    On: May 27, 2021
  • Will Not Survive The Competition

    This truck rivals directly with BharatBenz and according to me it will be a failed product from Ashok Leyland. BharatBenz offers 7200cc engine whike this truck comes with 5300cc engine and this is huge difference which always affects the performance of this truck. Moreover horsepower, payload capacity and fuel tank capacity of BharatBenz is very much higher than tis truck.

    By aryan
    On: May 27, 2021
  • Awesome Truck

    To address the growing needs of long-haul transportation, Ashok Leyland brings another innovative tractor right at the top-end GVWs. It will fulfil the tough & challenging long-haul transportation needs. This truck from Ashok Leyland is going to change the faith of Ashok in the market. This is very powerful truck with 5300cc engine, 52000 GVW, 250 hp and 375 litres of Fuel Tank. Overall this truck is going to be rockstar in the market.

    By harsh
    On: May 23, 2021
  • Rival Of BharatBenz 5228T

    This truck is giving competiton to BharatBenz 5228T before its launch. Although BharatBenz is very powerful truck in comparison to this truck as this truck gets 5300cc engine while BharatBenz gets 7200cc. But its GVW is exactly same that is 52000. Horsepower and fuel capacity of this truck is also lower than BharatBenz. So if Ashok Leyland 5225 have to hit the market hard then they have to launch it on the price of somewhere around 25 Lakhs.

    By gagan
    On: May 23, 2021
  • Game Changer For Ashok Leyland

    This truck from Ashok Leyland is going to change the faith of Ashok in the market. This is very powerful truck with 5300cc engine, 52000 GVW, 250 hp and 375 litres of Fuel Tank. To address the growing needs of long-haul transportation, Ashok Leyland brings another innovative tractor right at the top-end GVWs. It will fulfil the tough & challenging long-haul transportation needs.

    By bhaskar
    On: May 22, 2021
  • Very Powerful Truck

    This truck is not launched yet but if we look at the power of its engine it is 5300cc which is very powerful. This truck directly competites with BharatBenz 5228T. Though BharatBenz has 7200cc engine that's why its price is 33 Lakhs so if Ashok Leyland wants to survive in the market than its price should be around 23 Lakhs due to its engine. In terms of HorsePower this truck fights directly with BharatBenz. Looking forward to its lauch.

    By vibhushan
    On: May 22, 2021
  • Can We Expect Big From It?

    We are talking about this truck before even it is launched. So I think this truck already made an impact on the market and it is obvious why this truck made and impact on market. Look at the features this truck offers 5300cc engine,250 hp, 375L fuel tank, 52000 payload capacity and a torque of 900 Nm. It gets full air dual line brakes with ABS and engine brake & auto exhaust brake. Waiting for its pricing.

    By tanishk
    On: May 22, 2021
  • Powerful Truck

    This truck from Ashok Leyland is very very powerful. I mean look at the engine of this truck which is 5300cc powerful with 9-speed gearbox and 250 horsepower at a max torque of 900 Nm. Front suspension of this truck is parabolic springs. I think this truck is gonna be the most powerful truck in this price range. Looking forward to the price of this truck.

    By debashish
    On: Apr 30, 2021
  • Beast TO Come

    According to me this truck is going to be the game changer for Ashok Leyland although prices are not revealed by the company yet looking at the specifications one can easily say that this truck will be the best in the market. 5300 cc engine, 375L fuel tank, 250 horsepower I think these three features are enough to say that this is the best scooter for the market. Looking forward to its pricing.

    By praveen
    On: Apr 30, 2021
  • Long Transportation

    To address the growing needs of the long haul transportation, Ashok Leyland brings another attractive tractor at the market. It comes with some of the premium features and all the key technologies for pulling massive trailer on some of the tough & challenging long-haul transportation needs. 9-speed gearbox does the job of transferring power to the engine efficiently.

    By yash
    On: Apr 30, 2021
  • New Giant In Market

    This truck has not been launched yet but already this truck is having a positive reviews in the market and undoubtedly this truck is going to be the best with a powerful BSVI Diesel engine, 5300c engine and 375 litres fuel tank. It also comes with ABS and parking brakes. Looking for its launch.

    By dalbir
    On: Apr 25, 2021

Compare of 5225 Competitors

Popular Ashok Leyland Trucks

×
Which is your city ?