• English
  • Login / Register

Ashok Leyland 4220-10x2 STLA User Reviews

Ashok Leyland 4220-10x2 STLA
8 Reviews
From ₹46.00 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View All Offers

Rating of Ashok Leyland 4220-10x2 STLA

4.7/5
Based on8 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 7.88 kmpl

4220-10x2 STLA User Reviews

  • A
    arun raghuraj on Nov 30, 2022
    4

    Bohot hi bharosemand

    Jab long distance cargo hauling ki objective hai, toh koi bhi truck operator ko chahiye ek bharosemand package jo ki acchi performance aur efficiency deliver karey aur jiski acchi capacity ho. 42 tonnes ki segment mein iss truck jaisi package apko iss price mein nahi milegi. Smooth performance ke saath saath iski reliability leke koi tension nahi hai, aur ekdum bejijhak lambi sawari kar saktey hai with full load.

  • H
    hariram kumar on Oct 30, 2021
    5

    Not affordable for individual truck owner

    Ashok Leyland 4220 is suitable truck for cargo logistics but the price of this truck become very very high because of BS6 and other new technologies and feature that the company has introduced. Not affordable for individual truck owner even after loan, the EMI is high with little profit till for 2-3 years. THe heavy trucks have become costly with fuel cost going-up and driver shortage, the logistics business is getting tough.

  • V
    vignesh raja on Oct 30, 2021
    5

    Go ahead and get this AVTR truck.

    This 14-tyre truck is one of the best truck you can find on Indian road for long haul cargo shipment. Developed by our own truck maker Ashok Leyland, the 4220 now gets the powerful H series again in-house. You can rely this truck for your fleet-utilisation with lower cost of operations. Our logstics company recently prucased few 4220 and 4825 truck for interstate transporation. Aftre using for 6 months, we’re finding them worth every rupee we spend on buying them.

  • H
    harpreet on May 16, 2021
    4.8

    built quality is super.

    Leyland 4220 and Tata Signa 4225 highly competitive truck. Both truck offer good performance. I checked the 4220 in Madurai dealership, built quality is super. But price is high, with body building cost bring the EMI very big.

  • M
    maninder on May 16, 2021
    4.7

    suitable for market load.

    Number one 14-tyre truck for cargo delivery by Ashok Leyland. Container body suitable for market load.

  • R
    ramanan on May 16, 2021
    4.8

    Overall powerful truck.

    I’m Namakaal based truck operators with a fleet of 12 multi-axle truck. I transport construction and market load in Karnataka, Kerala, Andhra and Talengana. I think the new Ashok Leyland 4220, 14 tyre truck is well built by the company. The factory cabin offer good quality and durability. But the price is more.

  • I
    imran on May 15, 2021
    4.8

    what is the mileage of this truck?

    what is the mileage of this truck? Which one is good Tata or Leyland?

  • J
    jethalal on May 15, 2021
    4.8

    good for open body cargo transport.

    BS6 Leyland 14-tyre truck is good for open body cargo transport. What is the price of chassis variant on road in Karnataka?

Compare 4220-10x2 STLA with Competitors

×
Which is your city ?