• Select City

Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper User Reviews

Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper
15 Reviews
From ₹ 39.55 Lakh*
Get On Road Price
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Talk To Dealer

Rating of Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper

4.8/5
Based on15 User Reviews

Rate & Review

User Reported Mileage 10.60 kmpl

2820 Tipper User Reviews

  • Powerful Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper Truck

    Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper is very powerful and it comes with higher payload capacity. this truck offers a cooling system, heavy-duty air compressor and an interactive cluster to guide the driver to select the right gear and speed as per the load and terrain, to get greater fuel-efficiency. This truck comes with many other features also that make this truck better and improve its performance.

    By dharmender
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • Comfortable Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper Truck

    I am using Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper and I am very happy to buy this truck. This truck offers very powerful performance with the 6-speed gearbox. Also, this truck offers very good features for driver comfort like Power Steering, Driver Information Display, Adjustable Driver Seat etc. I recommend this truck to others also who are looking for heavy loading truck.

    By brijesh tiwari
    On: Jan 23, 2021
  • Satisfied with Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper

    I purchased Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper Truck for my business because its payload capacity is high and its body is very strong. This truck offers Air Brakes, Parking Brakes, ABS etc features that ensure my safety that is very important for highway driving. Apart from it, this truck also has many features that provide comfort to the driver.

    By prem
    On: Jan 09, 2021
  • I like Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper

    I am using Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper Truck for my business and I am satisfied with its performance. Price of this truck is a little bit high but according to its performance, it is logical. This truck comes with a strong body and that's why it can perform better. Also, it can carry a good payload. I like this truck.

    By abdul
    On: Dec 24, 2020
  • Strong Body Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper

    I am using Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper and I like this truck because it offers many features that provide comfort to the driver and also this truck has good safety features. This truck comes with Power Steering, Driver Information Display, Adjustable Driver Seat etc features that provide comfort to the driver. This is a strong body truck.

    By kiran kumar
    On: Dec 17, 2020
  • Wood Payload Capacity of Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper

    Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper comes with a powerful engine, 6-Speed gearbox and manual transmission that gives me control over it. I am using this truck and very satisfied with its performance. This truck can carry a good payload and that's why it is very profitable for me. Also, this truck offers good features that make this truck better.

    By javed
    On: Dec 09, 2020
  • Safe Driving with Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper

    I am driving Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper and I feel it very comfortable and easy to drive than other trucks. Even on high speed on highways, it gives a feeling of safety because of its suspension, air breaks clutch technologies. It also offers tilt and telescopic standard power steering for the smooth driving experience. It also offers driving modes.

    By krishan
    On: Nov 03, 2020
  • Good Truck for Long Routes

    I am planning to buy Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper for my business Use and I am very happy with its qualities. This Truck gets features such as improved power, torque, and low-end torque, better grade ability, standard power steering with a new design for easier driving. now gets the BS6 treatment along with a new engine.

    By ram
    On: Nov 03, 2020
  • Profitable for Transport Business

    2820 Tipper I am using Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper and I feel it is more comfortable than other trucks. It's good for cargo loading but short trips. Its ground clearance is good and the cabin is designed with facilities for driver comfort. It offers seat belts, cruise controls, parking breaks, etc.

    By akhilesh
    On: Oct 29, 2020
  • Profitable for Transport Business

    2820 Tipper I am using Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper and I feel it is more comfortable than other trucks. It's good for cargo loading but short trips. Its ground clearance is good and the cabin is designed with facilities for driver comfort. It offers seat belts, cruise controls, parking breaks, etc.

    By gopal
    On: Oct 22, 2020
  • Comfortable Driving with Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper

    I am driving Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper and I found it more productive than other trucks. it offers superior mileage and an efficient drivetrain. The cabin of this truck is designed with driver comfortability and that's I feel very important because it increases the productivity of the driver. This truck comes with the characteristics of reliability, safety, and comfort.

    By chirag
    On: Oct 17, 2020
  • Good for Long Routes

    Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper Truck is Designed with Higher Payload Capacity. I am Driving This Truck and I am very satisfied with Its Performance. It Gives me a Good Driving Experience. It Designed with Higher Payload Capacity, more Mileage, Comfortable Cabin, Highly Optimized Aggregates.

    By shahid
    On: Oct 10, 2020
  • Best for All Roads - 2820 Tipper

    My Friend is Driving Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper from the last 5 Months and He Recommended Me to Buy the same when I was looking for buying a Good Truck for My Business. And now I happy with its performance. It's good for Highways and City Both. Its Payload Capacity is also good enough. It comes with Advance Features. Its cabin is also good.

    By suresh
    On: Sep 24, 2020
  • Amazing Features - 2820 Tipper Truck

    I have purchased Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper 6 Months Ago for my business. I am quite satisfied with its performance. This truck is designed with high payload capacity. It gives good performance on any kind of roads. it's good in any Range of Trucks.

    By siddharth
    On: Sep 15, 2020
  • Good Performance of 2820 Tipper Truck

    The Price of Ashok Leyland 2820 Tipper is a Little bit High Compared to Other Trucks, but I like Its Performance and Features that's why I recommend it. It has a Powerful Engine with good Mileage. Its Tubeless tyres and power steering gives the confidence to drive freely, and Its comfortable cabin doesn't let me feel tired during long journeys.

    By javed
    On: Sep 04, 2020

Compare of 2820 Tipper Competitors

Popular Ashok Leyland Trucks

Talk To Dealer
×
Which is your city ?